70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

SENSATIONAL

SENSATIONAL TRIAL PACK 10s

常规价格
$5.00
销售价格
$5.00
常规价格
Sold Out
单价
单价 
Store Locator

  • Vegan
  • Non GMO
  • Dairy Free
  • Soy Free
  • Gluten Free
  • Sugar Free
  • Made in Canada

女性性增强

这种自然的性援助旨在改善欲望和物理刺激,平衡激素,增加性别。混合传统和阿育吠陀草本植物,包括Maca,Ashwagandha,天鹅绒豆,啤酒花和达米安娜,这是对妇女和支持性维生素的身体和情感影响,以帮助女性恢复活力,并提高他们的性健康和经验。

概述

平衡荷尔蒙用于性行为

这些草药的牙龈脱脂症提供妇女的一种手段,使他们的性行为感到振奋。荷尔蒙在跑步干扰情绪,性欲和性能方面发挥着大部分,因此我们包括增强草药,可能有助于平衡这些并进入此刻。一个令人满意的经历取决于正确的心态,因此我们帮助促进放松和享受,并且通过平静的成分缓解紧张,但包括特定的维生素和提取物,可能会增加灵敏度并加剧性经验。

具有耸人听闻的独特共混和多维方法,支持情绪和物理元素,亲密和性享受可能是定期发生的。

恢复你的愿望

虽然妇女在美国的调查中排名第一的行为,但在“现实世界”中,有时生活的责任留下留下的责任与你的伴侣一起重新欢呼浪漫。更年期,子宫内膜异位症,压力和缺乏时间的疾病是可以抑制你的驱动器的罪魁祸首。睡眠质量差,缺乏运动,不健康的饮食,低能量,不表达的需求,以及负面情绪也可以遏制实现性行为的渴望。

如果他们没有在几个月甚至几年内被引起,你会如何增加欲望?虽然男性市场上有许多毒品,但少数毒品为解决妇女的性需求 - 这旨在提高性欲,身体准备和对性别的整体兴趣 - 成功有限。

然而,天然草药疗法已经显示出结果并没有消极的副作用。尽管创造亲密度往往涉及大脑(或超过)生殖器,但药草可能提供您需要的初始增强。女性的耸人听闻将传统的历史悠久的草药与先进的营养补充剂结合在一起,可能会增加驱动和改善性高潮。

特征

女性的耸人听闻优惠:

  • 角质山羊杂草(eBimedium Brevicornu.)可以增加性欲,帮助缓解更年期症状。它已被中国皇帝使用了1800年,以提高生命力,加强“杨”的力量。
  • Ashwagandha.(有antia somnifera.)是在古老的印度教Kama Sutra,主要梵语关于人类性行为的书。其一氧化氮含量扩张血管,在女性生殖器中保持唤醒的因素。
  • 酒花(林小卢姆)含有有效的植物雌激素,可能有助于患有低性欲性能的女性变得性唤醒,具有更好的润滑,并体验增殖的高潮。
  • 达米阿(Turnera Diffusa.)传统的玛雅壮阳和能量刺激器,已经在研究中显示,以援助性行为,特别是如果用这样的协同草药银杏毕洛巴巴,L.精氨酸和人参。 (日志性散列。2003)
  • 银杏毕洛巴巴已经使用了几个世纪以通过增加血流来改善性功能和满足感。研究对欲望的女性有积极态度(治疗进展2000)或经历由于抗抑郁药物的性功能障碍。 (J性&婚姻治疗, 1998)
  • 玛卡(Lepidium Meyenii.)具有悠久的历史,作为壮阳和物理激励器。研究表明,其对性激素睾酮,黄体酮和雌激素的调节效果可以有助于增加性欲,特别是对于更年期妇女。 (绝经,2008)
  • 粉末葡萄酒(Tribulus Terrestris.)可能使女性的性兴趣,对男性的性能和性功能障碍,具有其DHEA推动的活动。研究测试其有效性已经发现了有希望的结果。 (日记性别med。,2010) (Phytomedicine, 2008)
  • 天鹅绒豆(Mucuna priuriens.)是一种具有天然存在的L-DOPA的妇女的阿育吠陀戊雌激酶,所述多巴胺的前体(大脑的快乐化学品)增加睾酮所需的性欲。 (药理在线,2010)
  • B族维生素对性是至关重要的:烟酸会产生能量(在性交期间链接到短,强烈的爆发),并有助于进行性激素;维生素B6可以增强性欲,因为它降低了过量的催乳素激素,让您的思绪脱离性别;维生素B12可以提高性欲,因为它会扩大血管并刺激性高潮所需的组胺分泌。

Enerex优势

为什么我们为混合物添加这么多成分?大多数从业者都同意公式结合了几种经过验证的草药,而不是单一的草药,由于被称为“编排” - 他们在一起协同工作。 

你的性欲在哪里? 

只要我们生活,别忘了人类仍然是性生物;你可以增强你的性生活,以确保它在60岁的时候令人兴奋,因为它在20岁时。如果你选择在你的年龄育时做任何事情,你享受性的能力 - 而且你的婚姻关系 - 可能会恶化。事实上,您可以享受八十年代的性行为。您可能必须在您和您的伴侣年龄增长时对您的爱进行轻微调整,并尝试一些“性感补充”,但您的零件永远不会“磨损”!

 

下载侦听信息(PDF)

配料

每种素食胶囊都包含:

药用成分:

酒花 (林小卢姆,4:1,600 mg dhe *)strobile150毫克
Ashwagandha. (有antia somnifera.,10:1,1000 mg dhe *)根100毫克
角质山羊杂草(eBimedium Brevicornu.,20:1,1200 mg dhe *)叶60毫克
达米阿 (Turnera Diffusa.,20:1,1000 mg DHE *)叶50毫克
玛卡 (Lepidium Meyenii.,30:1,1500 mg dhe *)根50毫克
烟酸 (维生素B3)烟酸50毫克
维生素B6 (吡哆醇HCl)50毫克
银杏 (银杏毕洛巴巴,50:1,2000 mg dhe *)叶
标准化为24%黄酮类黄酮甙和6%萜烯内酯
40毫克
天鹅绒豆(Cow)(Mucuna Pruriens.,10:1,300 mg dhe *)种子30毫克
刺穿藤蔓 (Tribulus Terrestris.,4:1,80 mg dhe *)水果20毫克
硫胺素 (维生素B1)10毫克
核黄素 (维生素B2)10毫克
泛酸 (维生素B5)Ca-D-泛植物10毫克
维生素B12. (氰基镁素)500麦格
叶子 (维生素B9)叶酸100麦格

非药剂成分:糙米面粉,蔬菜镁硬脂酸盐,杂乳纤维素(素食纤维素 - 复合胶囊)。

该公式中没有其他成分添加。
*干草同等。

使用方向

包装

成人(19+):每日服用2粒胶囊,食物或按照医疗保健从业者的指示服用。

咨询保健从业者以超过4周或在使用前使用,如果您怀孕,母乳喂养,服用糖尿病药物,具有高血压,或癫痫发作,或致频焦虑,抑郁或相关疾病,患有激素病症,服用抗抑郁药,服用任何药物或天然保健品,具有糖尿病,心血管疾病,溃疡,黑色素瘤或神经疾病,帕金森病或任何精神病。

如果您服用影响血液凝固的产品(例如血液稀释剂,鱼油,凝血因子替代品,乙酰胱氨酸,布洛芬,维生素E),则不会使用,因为这可能会增加自发性出血的风险。不推荐使用酒精,其他药物或天然健康产品的消费,镇静性能不建议。对烟酸敏感的人可能会体验潮湿的皮肤,这通常是轻度和短暂的。如果症状持续或恶化,请咨询医疗保健从业者。有些人可能会遇到嗜睡。如果经营重型机械,驾驶机动车,或参与需要心理警觉的活动,请谨慎行事。

已知过敏/过敏发生。在这种情况下,停止使用。可能发生利尿剂效果。在这种情况下,停止使用。

存放在阴凉,干燥的地方。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。

Enerex使用Pete塑料容器,热塑性聚合物树脂。与大多数维生素制造商使用的更常见的HDPE塑料相比,Pete塑料提供了卓越的水分和氧气屏障。

 

 

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Sensational
  • Vegan
  • Gluten Free
  • NPN

Sexual Enhancement for Women

This natural sexual aid is designed to improve desire and physical stimulation, balance hormones, and increase gratification of sex. Blending traditional and Ayurvedic herbs including Maca, Ashwagandha, Velvet Bean, Hops and Damiana that are time-honoured for their physical and emotional effects on women and supportive vitamins to help women rejuvenate and heighten their sexual health and experience.

 

 

  • OVERVIEW

    Balancing Hormones for Sexuality

    These herbal aphrodisiacs offer women a means to invigorate their sexuality. Hormones play a big part running interference with mood, sexual desire, and performance so we include libido enhancing herbs to help balance these and get into the moment. A satisfying experience depends on the right state of mind so we help facilitate relaxation and enjoyment, and ease tension with calming ingredients yet include specific vitamins and extracts to increase sensitivity and intensify the sexual experience.  

    With Sensational’s unique blend and multi-dimensional approach supporting both emotional and physical elements, intimacy and sexual enjoyment can be a regular occurrence.

    Rejuvenate your desire

    While women rank sex as the number one favourite activity in surveys in the US, in “the real world,” sometimes life’s responsibilities leave little left to rekindle romance with your partner. Menopause, disorders such as endometriosis, stress and lack of time are culprits that can dampen your drive. Poor sleep quality, lack of exercise, unhealthy eating, low energy, unexpressed needs and negative emotions can also curb cravings for fulfilling sex.

    How do you increase desires if they haven’t been aroused in months or even years? Although there are numerous drugs on the market for men, the few drugs developed to address the sexual needs of women – which aim to enhance libido, physical readiness, and overall interest in sex – have had limited success.

    Natural herbal remedies, however, have shown results and come without the negative side effects. Although creating intimacy often involves the brain as much as (or more than) the genitals, herbs may provide the initial boost you need. Enerex SENSATIONAL for Women combines traditional time-honoured herbs with advanced nutritional supplements that can increase drive and improve orgasm.

    Features

    Enerex SENSATIONAL for Women offers: 

    • Horny Goat Weed (Epimedium brevicornu) increases sexual desire and alleviates menopause symptoms. It has been used by Chinese emperors for 1,800 years to enhance vitality and strengthen “yang” force.
    • Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) is in the ancient Hindu Kama Sutra, the primary Sanskrit book on human sexual behaviour. Its nitric oxide content dilates blood vessels, a factor in maintaining arousal in female genitals.
    • Hops (Humulus lupulus) contains a potent phytoestrogen that helps women who suffer from low sex drive become sexually aroused, have better lubrication, and experience intensified orgasms.
    • Damiana (Turnera diffusa), a traditional Mayan aphrodisiac and energy stimulator, was shown in research to aid sex drive, particularly if taken with synergistic herbs like Ginkgo biloba, L. Arginine and Ginseng. (Journal SexMarital Ther. 2003)
    • Ginkgo biloba has been used for centuries to improve sexual function and satisfaction through increased blood flow. Studies have been positive on women who have reduced desire (Advances in Therapy 2000) or experience sexual dysfunction due to anti-depressant drugs (J Sex & Marital Therapy, 1998).
    • Maca (Lepidium meyenii) has a long history as an aphrodisiac and physical energizer. Research shows that its regulating effect on sex hormones testosterone, progesterone and estrogen helps to increase libido especially for menopausal (Menopause. 2008)
    • Puncturevine (Tribulus terrestris) may perk up women’s sexual interest, achievement of orgasm, and sexual dysfunction in men with its DHEA-boosting activity. Studies testing its effectiveness found promising results. (Journal Sex Med. 2010) (Phytomedicine 2008)
    • Velvet Bean (Mucuna priuriens) is an Ayurvedic aphrodisiac for women which has naturally occurring L-Dopa, the precursor to dopamine (the brain's pleasure chemical) which increases testosterone, required for sex drive (Pharmacology online 2010)
    • B Vitamins are critical for sex: Niacin creates energy (linked to short, intense bursts during sex) and helps make sex hormones; Vitamin B6 enhances libido because it reduces excessive amounts of prolactin hormone that takes your mind off sex; Vitamin B12 heightens sex drive because it enlarges blood vessels and stimulates histamine secretion needed for orgasm.

    The Enerex Advantage 

    Why do we add so many ingredients to the mix? Most practitioners agree formulas combining several proven herbs work better than single herbs due to what is called "orchestration" — they work synergistically together. 

    Where did your sexuality go? 

    Don’t forget that humans remain sexual beings for as long as we live; and you can enhance your sex life to ensure that it is just as exciting at 60 as it was at 20. If you choose to do nothing to nurture it as you age, your ability to enjoy sex – and as a result your marital relationship – may deteriorate. In fact, you can enjoy sex into your eighties. You may have to make slight adjustments in your love making as you and your partner grow older, and try some “sexy supplements,” but your parts never “wear out”!

     

    Download Sensational Information (PDF)

    Read More
  • INGREDIENTS

    Each Vegetarian Capsule Contains:

    Medicinal Ingredients: 

    Hops (Humulus lupulus, 4:1, 600 mg DHE*) Strobile 150 mg
    Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera, 10:1, 1000 mg DHE*) Root 100 mg
    Horny Goat Weed (Epimedium brevicornu, 20:1, 1200 mg DHE*) Leaf 60 mg
    Damiana (Turnera diffusa, 20:1, 1000 mg DHE*) Leaf 50 mg
    Maca (Lepidium meyenii, 30:1, 1500 mg DHE*) Root 50 mg
    Niacin (Vitamin B3) Nicotinic Acid 50 mg
    Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine HCl)  50 mg
    Ginkgo (Ginkgo biloba, 50:1, 2000 mg DHE*) Leaf
       Standardized to 24% Flavonoid Glycosides & 6% Terpene Lactones
    40 mg
    Velvet Bean (Cowage) (Mucuna pruriens, 10:1, 300 mg DHE*) Seed 30 mg
    Puncture Vine (Tribulus terrestris, 4:1, 80 mg DHE*) Fruit 20 mg
    Thiamine (Vitamin B1) 10 mg
    Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) 10 mg
    Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) Ca-d-Pantothenate  10 mg
    Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin)  500 mcg
    Folate (Vitamin B9) Folic Acid 100 mcg

    Non-Medicinal Ingredients: Brown rice flour, vegetable magnesium stearate, hypromellose (vegetarian cellulose-complex capsule).

    There are no other ingredients added to this formula.
    * Dried Herb Equivalent.

    See All Ingredients
  • DIRECTION OF USE

    Packaging

    ADULTS (19+): Take 2 capsules once daily with food or as directed by a health care practitioner.

    Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 4 weeks or prior to use, if you: are pregnant, breastfeeding, taking medications for diabetes, have high blood pressure, or seizures, or have frequent anxiety, depression, or related diseases, suffer from a hormonesensitive condition, taking antidepressants, taking any medication or natural health products, have diabetes, cardiovascular disease, ulcers, melanoma, or nervous disorder, Parkinson’s disease, or any psychosis.

    Do not use if you are taking products that affect blood coagulation (e.g. blood thinners, fish oils, clotting factor replacements, acetylsalicylic acid, ibuprofen, vitamin E) as this may increase the risk of spontaneous bleeding. Consumption with alcohol, other drugs or natural health products with sedative properties is not recommended. People sensitive to nicotinic acid may experience flushing of the skin that is generally mild and transient. Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms persist or worsen. Some people may experience drowsiness. Exercise caution if operating heavy machinery, driving a motor vehicle, or involved in activities requiring mental alertness.

    Hypersensitivity/allergy has been known to occur. In such a case, discontinue use. Diuretic effect may occur. In such a case, discontinue use.

    Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

    Enerex uses PETE plastic containers, a thermoplastic polymer resin. PETE plastic provides a superior moisture and oxygen barrier compared to the more common HDPE plastic that most vitamin manufacturers use. 

     

     

     

    Read More

TESTIMONIALS