70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

免责声明


Enerex植物园

如果没有首先咨询医生,请不要超过本产品的推荐剂量。

该产品必须远离儿童接触范围。

该产品仅用于剂量,如本产品的标签上所示,或者在您的医生推荐的任何情况下。

没有医学建议,通过Enerex Botanicals Ltd.或其与本产品的任何购买者或用户的“相关公司或本产品的任何经销商”。

该产品的任何买方或用户对该产品的任何不良反应应由对植物植物有限公司的不良反应影响。和他们的医生。

Enerex Botanicals Ltd。其相关的公司及其代理商并不承担责任,除非根据官方标签,包装等文件授权的官方标签,包装等文件的指示,否则不承担使用本产品的保证。

 

珠宝博士艾尔福特博士

此页面上的医疗信息仅作为信息资源提供,并且不得用于任何诊断或治疗目的。此信息不会创建任何患者医生关系,不应用作专业诊断和治疗的替代品。

在发出任何健康决策之前,请始终寻求与合格的医疗保健从业者咨询。这些卫生决定包括开始新的补充或自然医疗保健计划,以确保这是安全和正确的。由于这里提供的信息,不要延迟寻求医疗建议,无视医疗建议或停止医疗。

Jewel Alfoure博士是一名自然医学医学博士,他们以独立承包商/教育者的能力为Enerex Botanicals Ltd.,她没有任何条件,通过本页提供任何医疗建议。虽然她自己的独立医疗实践,她只提供医疗咨询。她不是代表,也不是Enerex Botanicals Ltd.展示的信息尚未换取任何销售或佣金。请注意,Jewel Alfoure Nd博士以及Enerex Botanicals Ltd明确地拒绝责任,并且对于由于您依赖本网站所载的信息而遭受的任何损害,损失,伤害或责任,任何损害,损失,伤害或责任都不承担任何责任。

通过访问本网站,您同意这些条款和条件,这些条款和条件可能会根据理事会和行业标准而不时更改或补充。如果您不同意上述条款和条件,则不应进入此网站。我们认真对待你的健康,你应该这样。

Free Shipping over $70 in CA or $100 in USA

STOREWIDE SALE! Everything on sale until September 30th

Disclaimers


Enerex Botanicals

DO NOT EXCEED THE RECOMMENDED DOSAGE OF THIS PRODUCT WITHOUT FIRST CONSULTING A PHYSICIAN.

THIS PRODUCT MUST BE KEPT OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN.

THIS PRODUCT IS TO BE USED SOLELY AND, IN THE DOSAGES, AS INDICATED ON THE LABELS OF THIS PRODUCT, OR IN ANY CASE AS RECOMMENDED BY YOUR PHYSICIAN.

NO MEDICAL ADVICE IS GIVEN REGARDING THIS PRODUCT BY ENEREX BOTANICALS LTD. OR ITS’ RELATED COMPANIES OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THIS PRODUCT, TO ANY PURCHASER OR USER OF THIS PRODUCT.

ANY ADVERSE REACTIONS TO THIS PRODUCT BY ANY PURCHASER OR USER OF THIS PRODUCT SHOULD BE REPORTED BY THAT PERSON AFFECTED BY THE ADVERSE REACTION TO ENEREX BOTANICALS LTD. AND TO THEIR PHYSICIAN.

ENEREX BOTANICALS LTD. ITS’ RELATED COMPANIES AND ITS AGENTS, ARE NOT LIABLE AND PROVIDE NO WARRANTY FOR THE USE OF THIS PRODUCT EXCEPT AS DIRECTED BY THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE AND DOSAGE ON THE OFFICIAL LABELLING, PACKAGING AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ISSUED BY AUTHORITY OF ENEREX BOTANICALS LTD.

 

Dr. Jewel Alfoure, ND

The medical information on this page is provided as an information resource only and is not to be used or relied upon for any diagnostic or treatment purposes. This information does not create any patient-doctor relationship and should not be used as a substitute for professional diagnosis and treatment.

Please always seek to consult with a qualified healthcare practitioner prior to making any health decision. Such health decisions include starting a new supplement or natural healthcare plan to ensure that it’s safe and right for you. Don’t delay seeking medical advice, disregard medical advice or discontinue medical treatment because of the information presented here.

This page does not provide nor claim to provide any form of treatment that can treat or cure any disease including infectious diseases. As per the guidelines of The College of Naturopaths of Ontario, absolutely NO immune-supportive natural supplement is implied to prevent, treat or cure someone suffering from a respiratory illness including COVID-19. It is always advised to follow public health guidelines and seek medical advice upon any symptoms of illness.

Dr. Jewel Alfoure is a Doctor of Naturopathic Medicine who works at the capacity of an independent contractor/ educator with Enerex Botanicals Ltd. She does not, for any condition, provide any medical advice through this page. She only provides medical consultations though her own independent medical practice. She is not a representative nor an ambassador of Enerex Botanicals Ltd. The information presented is not presented in exchange for any sales or commission. Please note that Dr. Jewel Alfoure ND as well as Enerex Botanicals Ltd expressly disclaim responsibility, and shall have no liability, for any damages, loss, injury, or liability whatsoever suffered as a result of your reliance on the information contained in this site.

By visiting this site, you agree to these terms and conditions, which may from time to time be changed or supplemented in accordance with governing bodies and industry standards. If you do not agree to the foregoing terms and conditions, you should not enter this site. We take your health seriously, so should you.