70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

STOREWIDE SALE! Everything on sale until September 30th

GREENS - MIXED BERRIES
GREENS - MIXED BERRIES
  • 将图片加载到图库查看器,GREENS - MIXED BERRIES
  • 将图片加载到图库查看器,GREENS - MIXED BERRIES

GREENS - MIXED BERRIES 250 克

常规价格
$49.20
销售价格
$49.20
常规价格
$51.99
售罄
单价
单价 
Store Locator

  • Organic
  • Probiotic
  • Vegan
  • Alkalizing
  • Dairy Free
  • Gluten Free

绿色抗氧化力量

用9个浆果超水果爆发,这种六种未加工的六个浆果的混合是一种快速方便的方式来获得日常的推动。填充维生素,矿物质,抗氧化剂,酶,植物营养素和益生菌,这种营养素致密和碱化混合物可能有助于增加您的活力,调节免疫系统,改善您的消化,并锐化您的大脑,所有含有新鲜的自然果味的味道。

观看视频

概述

浆果甘蓝

艾纳克斯绿 混合浆果富含大量的营养成分,有助于创造最佳的健康状态,减少过早衰老,降低患病风险。这些超级食品和水果的独特组合,加上螺旋藻和活益生菌,可以帮助你的身体更有效地工作,更好地保护它免受有害毒素的侵害,平衡它的碱性,管理日常压力,并提供你需要的能量提升。

Enerex GREENS是独一无二的,因为嫩枝是在接合前阶段收获的,使它们不含麸质,营养丰富。他们榨汁为一个优越的新鲜,干净的味道,整个家庭可以享受。

快速水果和蔬菜

从你开始吃固体食物开始,你可能就被灌输水果和蔬菜的好处。在繁忙的日程安排下,很难获得每天所需的5到10份食物。要想让孩子们爱上他们,需要在吃饭的时候有组织和不断的创造力。一个完整的绿色食品补充水果提供了一个快速的解决方案,很容易采取家庭友好的冰沙,蘸酱,和调味料。

你撞到墙了吗?无论你是在训练还是锻炼减肥,你可能已经经历了一个平稳的过程。集中营养能大大提高运动成绩。超级食物可以在训练前和训练后服用,这可能有助于增加你的体力、脑力和耐力。碱性营养素对运动后的恢复和防止伤害至关重要。

Enerex GREENS混合浆果富含超级食品,可以增加你的能量,并可能有助于保持你孩子的免疫系统强大。这一配方添加了9种超级浆果,不仅增加了美味,而且还富含维生素、矿物质和抗氧化剂(每份3300 ORAC!)。

特征

Enerex GREENS混合浆果添加有机卡穆特草、大麦草和燕麦草的粉末汁液作为其抗病维生素,苜蓿和螺旋藻(蓝绿藻)作为其赋予生命的叶绿素。他们是温和的环境温度干燥在一个独特的过程,保存微妙的营养。该配方提供大豆卵磷脂作为必需脂肪,苹果纤维果胶和糙米麸皮作为纤维,甜菜果汁粉作为解毒剂,有机小米芽用于降低胆固醇和蛋白质。包括特殊的人类菌株,不含乳制品的益生菌,不需要冷藏。这种混合的超级浆果,研究和他们的高抗氧化和消炎性能著名,包括:Aronia浆果,有机覆盆子,Acerola浆果,有机黑加仑子,有机蔓越莓,有机阿拉伯树莓,有机草莓,有机蓝莓,有机生枸杞。

这些超级食品一起提供了一个协同组合比任何一个单独-你得到他们都在一汤匙!

这些超级食品有什么帮助?

艾纳克斯绿 无麸质混合浆果全食含有强大的抗氧化剂和消炎剂,可以帮助对抗从癌症到心脏病的各种疾病。一些有效的成分可以增强你的免疫系统、新陈代谢、能量和大脑功能。其他成分可能有助于降低胆固醇水平,并通过帮助溶解脂肪来降低脂肪的危害。其他的可以通过消化和排便帮助身体排毒。

综合起来,这些成分有助于提供数百种营养素,你的身体需要每天茁壮成长。如果你不吃足够的水果和蔬菜,你会使自己更容易患病和早衰。

Enerex优势

质量胜过数量。有些产品为了给人一种优越的印象,会增加配料的数量。大多数都是以营养价值不高的量添加的,降低了每一份食物中重要营养素的含量。 Enerex只添加了一些精选的动力成分:

我们加草。 Enerex GREENS混合浆果是所有多绿色配方中营养最丰富的,因为它含有来自卡穆特、苜蓿、燕麦和大麦嫩叶的“草”。绿卡穆特® 例如,果汁粉的蛋白质含量比麦草高25%,钙含量比麦草高148%,铁含量比麦草高50%。当它们被榨汁(然后制成粉末)时,比仅仅烘干仍然含有不可消化纤维的整个植物要昂贵得多,也更有益。

我们认识这位农民。这个公式是由犹他州火山湖畔2800英亩有机农田上种植的草的实际种植者和加工者生产的。较高的海拔和富含矿物质的表层土壤有助于提高叶绿素、维生素、矿物质和蛋白质的含量。幼草的叶子在营养密度达到峰值时收获,然后榨汁并在现场低温干燥。

我们是职业选手。添加了不需要冷藏的高级专业级益生菌。这些有效的好细菌包括L。嗜酸菌B.双歧杆菌B.长,最适宜的友好细菌,有助于维持健康的胃肠道。这些可以帮助身体吸收食物中的营养,制造某些维生素,抵抗有害细菌的入侵。益生菌每10克含有12.5亿个活的益生菌。

你没有得到的和你得到的一样重要。这种绿色配方不包括草药或草药提取物,因为它们不是食物,而是纠正特定健康状况的药物。他们不建议长期使用,即使是小剂量,在一个产品定期食用。所有Enerex GREENS产品对整个家庭(包括怀孕或哺乳期、儿童和老年人)都是安全有效的,因为没有常见的过敏原。

 

下载绿色-混合浆果信息(PDF)

下载 你的衣服是什么做的?你吃东西。为什么还要吃别的东西?

 

配料

2圆形茶匙(10克)包含:

绿色超级食物混合
包含:
经过认证的有机螺旋藻(2056毫克)
认证有机苜蓿叶汁粉(489毫克)
认证有机Kamut®草汁粉末(489毫克)
认证有机大麦草果汁粉(489毫克)
认证有机燕麦草汁粉(245毫克)
认证有机米芽(245毫克)
经过认证的有机海带(147毫克)
4160毫克
大豆卵磷脂粉 (非转基因)2371毫克
高果胶苹果纤维1174毫克
Berry Superfoods混合
包含:
Aronia Berry Emplemate [4:1](396毫克)
覆盆子天然味(292毫克)
Acerola Berry浓缩[17%维生素C](167毫克)
认证有机黑醋栗(39毫克)
认证有机蔓越莓(39毫克)
有机覆盆子(39毫克)
认证有机Açai浆果(20毫克)
认证有机草莓(20毫克)
经过认证的有机蓝莓(10毫克)
认证有机goji浆果[枸杞](10毫克)
1032毫克
糙米麸皮489毫克
红甜菜汁粉489毫克
益生菌245毫克
罗汉郭浓缩 (Siraitia Grosvenorii, 水果, 甜味剂)†40毫克


该公式中没有其他成分添加。
†罗汉国(僧侣水果)具有零卡路里和零血糖影响,使糖尿病药和低糖可用使用。
Kamut®. 是Kamut International Inc.的注册商标

营养事实数据

使用方向

包装

将2个圆形茶匙(10g)的GmB融合或摇250ml液体。最好立即消耗。还加入冰沙或任何食品准备(避免高温)。

存放在阴凉,干燥的地方。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。

Enerex使用Pete塑料容器,热塑性聚合物树脂。与大多数维生素制造商使用的更常见的HDPE塑料相比,Pete塑料提供了卓越的水分和氧气屏障。

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews Write a review

Greens - Mixed Berries
  • Vegan
  • Gluten Free

Green Antioxidant Power 

This blend of six raw superfoods bursting with 9 berry superfruits is a quick and convenient way to get your daily boost. Packed with vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, enzymes, phytonutrients and probiotics, this nutrient dense and alkalinizing mixture helps increase your vitality, rev up your immune system, improve your digestion, and sharpen your brain, all with a fresh, natural fruity flavour.

WATCH THE VIDEO

FRENCH FEATURE CARD

Product Reviews

Based on 99 reviews Write a review
  • OVERVIEW

    Berry-Licious Greens

    Enerex GREENS MIXED BERRIES are loaded with a legion of nutritional compounds to help create an optimum state of health to diminish premature aging and reduce your risk of disease. The unique combination of these superfoods and fruits plus Spirulina and live probiotics helps your body work efficiently, better protect it from harmful toxins, balance its alkalinity, manage daily stresses, and give it the energy lift it may require. 

    Enerex GREENS are unique as the shoots are harvested at the pre-joint stage therefore gluten free and packed with highest nourishment. They are juiced for a superior fresh, clean taste the whole family can enjoy anytime.

    Fast fruits and greens on the go

    You’ve probably been preached the goodness of fruits and greens since you started eating solid food. But with a hectic schedule, it can be tough to get the 5 to 10 servings required daily. It takes being organized at mealtime, and being creative to get kids to love them. A whole food greens supplement with fruits offers a quick solution that’s easy to take in family-friendly smoothies, dips and dressings.

    Have you hit a wall? Whether you’re training or working out to lose weight, you may have experienced a plateau in your progress. Focused nutrition greatly improves performance. Superfoods will help to increase your physical and mental energy and endurance, and can be taken pre- and post-training. Alkaline nutrients are vital for recovery after exercise and to help prevent injuries.

    Enerex GREENS MIXED BERRIES is loaded with Superfoods that will increase your energy, and keep your kids’ immune systems strong. This formula is boosted with 9 Superberries that not only add great taste, they’re packed with vitamins, minerals and antioxidants (with 3300 ORAC per serving!)

    Features

    Enerex GREENS MIXED BERRIES adds the powdered juices of organic kamut grass, barley grass and oat grass for their disease-fighting vitamins, and alfalfa and spirulina (blue green algae) for their life-giving chlorophyll. They are gently ambient-temperature dried in a unique process that preserves the delicate nutrients. The formula supplies soya lecithin for essential fats, apple fibre pectin and brown rice bran for fibre, beet juice powder as a detoxifier, and organic millet sprouts for cholesterol reduction and protein. Included are special human strain, dairy-free probiotics that don’t need to be refrigerated. This blend’s Superberries, researched and renowned for their high antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties, include: Aronia Berry, Organic Raspberry, Acerola Berry, Organic Black Currant, Organic Cranberry, Organic Acai Berry, Organic Strawberry, Organic Blueberry, and Organic Raw Goji Berry.

    These Superfoods together provide a synergistic combination greater than any one of them alone. And you get them all in one spoonful.

    How are these Superfoods helpful?

    Enerex GREENS Gluten Free Mixed Berries’ whole foods have powerful antioxidants and anti-inflammatory agents that are known to combat everything from cancer to heart disease. Some potent ingredients boost your immune system, your metabolism, your energy, and your brain function. Other ingredients make fats less harmful by helping to dissolve them, and they lower cholesterol levels. Others aid in detoxifying the body, in digestion and bowel elimination.

    All ingredients help to provide the hundreds of nutrients that your body requires daily to thrive. By neglecting to eat enough fruits and greens, you can predispose yourself to greater risk of disease and premature aging.

    The Enerex Advantage

    Quality over quantity. Some products load up on numbers of ingredients to create the impression of being superior. But most are added in nutritionally-insignificant amounts, reducing the level of the important nutrients that you’ll get in each serving.  Enerex adds only a chosen few powerhouse ingredients:

    We add grass. Enerex GREENS Original is the most nutrient-rich of any multi-green formula because it contains “grasses” from the tender leaves of kamut, alfalfa, oat and barley. Green Kamut® juice powder, for example, has 25% more protein, 148% more calcium, and 50% more iron than wheat grass. These are far more costly and more beneficial when they are juiced (and then powdered) rather than just drying the whole plant that still contains the indigestible fibre.

    We know the farmer personally. This formula is produced by the actual grower and processor of the grasses that are grown on 2800 acres of organic farmland on a volcanic lakebed in Utah. The higher altitude and mineral-rich topsoil contribute to a higher chlorophyll, vitamin, mineral and protein content. The leaves of the young grasses are harvested when their nutrient density is at its peak, then juiced and dried onsite at a low temperature.

    We go pro. Advanced, professional-grade probiotics are added that require no refrigeration. These potent good bacteria include human strains of L. acidophilus, B. bifidum and B. longum, the optimum friendly bacteria to maintain a healthy gastrointestinal tract. These help the body absorb foods’ nutrients, make certain vitamins and fight invading bad bacteria. The Friendly Trio® contains 1.25 billion live probiotic organisms per 10 gram serving.

    What you don’t get is as important as what you get. This greens formula does not include medicinal herbs or herbal extracts because they are not food, but medicines to correct specific health conditions. They are not recommended for long-term use, even in small doses, in a product eaten regularly. All of Enerex GREENS products are safe and effective for the entire family (including those who are pregnant or nursing, children, and the elderly) because there are no common allergens.

     

    Download Greens - Mixed Berries Information (PDF)

     

    Read More
  • INGREDIENTS

    2 ROUNDED TEASPOONS (10 g) CONTAINS:

    Green Superfoods Blend
    Containing:
        Certified Organic Spirulina (2056 mg)
        Certified Organic Alfalfa Leaf Juice Powder (489 mg)
        Certified Organic Kamut® Grass Juice Powder (489 mg)
        Certified Organic Barley Grass Juice Powder (489 mg)
        Certified Organic Oat Grass Juice Powder (245 mg)
        Certified Organic Millet Sprouts (245 mg)
        Certified Organic Kelp (147 mg)
    4160 mg
    Soya Lecithin Powder (non GMO) 2371 mg
    High Pectin Apple Fibre 1174 mg
    Berry Superfoods Blend
    Containing:
        Aronia Berry Concentrate [4:1] (396 mg)
        Raspberry Natural Flavour (292 mg)
        Acerola Berry Concentrate [17% Vitamin C] (167 mg)
        Certified Organic Black Currant (39 mg)
        Certified Organic Cranberry (39 mg)
        Certified Organic Raspberry (39 mg)
        Certified Organic Açai Berry (20 mg)
        Certified Organic Strawberry (20 mg)
        Certified Organic Blueberry (10 mg)
        Certified Organic Goji Berry [Wolfberry] (10 mg)
    1032 mg
    Brown Rice Bran 489 mg
    Red Beet Juice Powder 489 mg
    The Friendly Trio® Probiotic 245 mg
    Luo Han Guo Concentrate (Siraitia grosvenorii, fruit, sweetener)† 40 mg


    There are no other ingredients added to this formula.
    †Luo Han Guo (Monk Fruit) has zero calories and zero glycemic impact, making it safe for diabetics and hypoglycemics to use.
    Kamut® is a registered trademark of Kamut International Inc.
    The Friendly Trio® is a registered trademark of Wakunaga of America Inc.

    See All Ingredients
  • DIRECTION OF USE

    Packaging

    Blend or shake 2 rounded teaspoons (10 g) of Enerex GREENS with 250 ml of liquid.

    Best if consumed immediately, first thing in the morning. Can be blended with Enerex RAW PHYTO PROTEINS for the ultimate health drink. Also add to smoothies or any food preparations (avoid high heat).

    Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

    Enerex uses PETE plastic containers, a thermoplastic polymer resin. PETE plastic provides a superior moisture and oxygen barrier compared to the more common HDPE plastic that most vitamin manufacturers use. 

    Read More

TESTIMONIALS