70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

SATISFACTION

SATISFACTION 60s

常规价格
$29.99
销售价格
$29.99
常规价格
售罄
单价
单价 
Store Locator

  • Vegan
  • Non GMO
  • Dairy Free
  • Soy Free
  • Gluten Free

在你的性欲中放入更多拉链

当你的性欲倒下时,满意地振作起来。本产品可能有助于让您感兴趣,提高性能,构建耐力,并加热体验。使用具有特定维生素的传统和阿育吠陀植物的混合物,这种配方可以致力于改善性欲和性能,加强和提高体力和能力,同时也解决性健康。

概述

男性的性健康与表现

性健康不仅仅是性欲。该产品采用多方面的方法来增加您的性欲,通过解决三种不同的水平来支持您的性健康 - 欲望,玛卡,天鹅绒豆和Trigulus的草药壮阳药;性能,有角质山羊杂草,银杏,人参,烟酸和L-精氨酸;和前列腺和管道,用锯棕榈,绿茶和锌。

现在,您还可以提高性经验并保护您的健康。满意度采取直接的方法来帮助性表现,同时还努力支持生殖系统实现和保持健康的性生活。

寻找屈服于你的性欲?

大约75%的夫妻在他们的关系中存在性生活中存在问题,而结婚的婚姻变得非常常见的性欲差异是一种原因(根据Phil博士的说法菲尔麦克劳博士)。我们都希望在关系中自动发生令人满意的性生活,并期望它永远持续,但它往往需要一点帮助。

您的性青少年峰值20岁。但40多个超过40人的40%有一些性能问题,这相当于数百万男性(及其合作伙伴),可能偶尔会感到性沮丧。

勃起功能障碍(ED)被定义为“无法实现或维持勃起以完成性交。”但在中年中经历的患有症状除了表现之外还有几种症状:能源和力量丧失,以及减少性兴趣和生活的热情。

“p”词

而不是只是试图提高性能,最好努力平衡和恢复整个性生殖系统和性欲。对男人的Enerex满意度旨在解决性健康的所有方面。它结合了传统的草药和先进的营养素来解决许多男性性功能障碍的原因,而不仅仅是药物的症状之一。

Enerex. 对男人的满意度结合草药牙龈,如韩国人参,达米安娜,玛卡,角质山羊杂草和银杏叶。这些可能会刺激你的性欲,增强流通以改善勃起,平衡激素,增加耐力,并支持健康的前列腺。我们还添加包括L-精氨酸和B维生素的营养成分 - 对健康的性生活生命至关重要。

特征

Enerex满意度 对于男人来说包括:

  • 角质山羊杂草中国皇帝使用了加强“杨”的男性生命力。医学研究表明它可以改善性欲。 (阳痿研究杂志, 2006)
  • 韩国人参有比吲哚糖苷增加对阴茎的血液流动,这可以改善性耐力和刺激性能。 (阳痿研究杂志, 2013)
  • 达米阿是玛雅壮阳和能量刺激器研究揭示了它对性能的影响;它还具有可能改善性别的抗焦虑效果。 (民族科医生学杂志,2013).
  • 银杏毕洛巴巴可以通过增加血流来改善性功能和满足感。它可以提高性欲,即使在服用抗抑郁药物的那些中也可以改善ed。 (J性别和婚姻。, 1998) (在治疗中 2000)
  • 玛卡对睾酮,黄体酮和雌激素具有调节作用,这可能会增加性欲。它也可以对ED和低精子计数有效。 (CNS neurosci. 2008)
  • 粉末葡萄酒由于“增加雄激素和随后从刑神经结束的雄激素释放一氧化氮,是”促勃起的散发生物“。 (j替代和comp。 Med.. 2003)
  • 锯棕榈支持健康的前列腺,影响射精,加强性欲和影响(植物素描妇。 2012)
  • 天鹅绒豆具有天然存在的L-DOPA来源,前体是多巴胺(大脑的愉悦神经递质),这可以增加欲望和性能(Pharmacologyonline 2010)
  • 绿茶含有抗氧化剂,可以促进前列腺健康。
  • l-精氨酸是身体用来产生一氧化氮的氨基酸 - 负责男性令人震惊的主要物理帮手(bju int。 1999)
  • 在前列腺健康和性发展中发挥作用
  • 维生素B:B3有助于产生性激素并增加血流对生殖器和皮肤。 B6可以通过控制升高的催乳素(催乳素减少性唤起)来增强性欲,而B12可以通过扩大血管来增强阴茎勃起。

Enerex优势

为什么我们为混合物添加这么多成分?大多数从业者都同意,由于所谓的“管弦郎” - 他们在一起工作,将多种草药组合的公式比单一草药更好地工作 - 他们共同努力,共同创造更快,更长的结果。

药物可以消耗你的身体。“蓝色”丸的益处需要对膀胱疼痛,噩梦和恶心的负面副作用称重,雷达模糊的视力,肿胀的关节,听力丧失,胸痛,不规则的心跳和腰痛。得到结果而不牺牲你的健康。

 

下载满意度信息(PDF)

 

成分

每个素食胶囊包含:

药用成分:

L-精氨酸120毫克
山羊草 (淫羊藿,20:1200mg DHE*)叶60毫克
朝鲜人参 (人参,5:1250mg DHE*)根50毫克
玛卡 (梅耶尼草,30:11500mg DHE*)根50毫克
锯棕榈 (锯棕榈,4:1200mg DHE*)水果50毫克
达米亚纳 (达米阿那,20:1,1000毫克DHE*)叶50毫克
烟酸 (维生素B3)烟酸50毫克
维生素B6 (盐酸吡哆醇)50毫克
银杏 (银杏,50:12000mg DHE*)叶
标准化为24%黄酮苷& 6%萜烯内酯
40毫克
天鹅绒豆(牛仔) (刺毛黧豆,10:1300毫克DHE*) 种子30毫克
刺藤 (蒺藜,4:1,80毫克DHE*)水果20毫克
绿茶提取物 (山茶)叶子
标准化为>85%儿茶素和<2.9%咖啡因
15毫克
(柠檬酸盐)15毫克
维生素B12 (氰钴胺)500微克
叶酸 (维生素B9)叶酸100微克

非药用成分:糙米粉, 植物硬脂酸镁,羟丙甲纤维素(素食) 纤维素复合胶囊)。

此配方中没有添加其他成分。
*干草药当量

使用方向

包装

成人(19岁以上):每日一次,随食物服用2粒胶囊,或按照保健医生的指示服用。

在服用其他药物之前或之后服用几个小时。

超过3个月或使用前咨询保健医生以排除前列腺癌的诊断, 或者如果你有缺铁,糖尿病,肝病,或出现肝病症状(腹痛,暗沉) 尿或黄疸);或者如果你正在服用抗抑郁药物、血液稀释剂、地高辛或糖尿病药物, 高血压或癫痫。

如果你患有任何心理障碍和/或状况,如频繁的焦虑或抑郁,症状持续 或者恶化。如果您正在服用影响血液凝固的保健品(如血液稀释剂、鱼油、, 乙酰水杨酸,布洛芬,维生素E),因为这可能会增加自发性出血的风险。

有些人可能会失眠,焦虑,或头痛,在这种情况下,停止使用。 对烟酸敏感的人可能会经历皮肤潮红,通常是温和的和短暂的。

存放于阴凉干燥处。放置在儿童接触不到的地方。

Enerex使用PETE塑料容器,一种热塑性聚合物树脂。与大多数维生素生产商使用的普通HDPE塑料相比,PETE塑料具有更好的防潮和防氧性能。

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Free Shipping over $70 in CA or $100 in USA

STOREWIDE SALE! Everything on sale until September 30th

SATISFACTION

SATISFACTION 60s

Regular price
$28.20
Sale price
$28.20
Regular price
$29.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Store Locator

  • Vegan
  • Non GMO
  • Dairy Free
  • Soy Free
  • Gluten Free

Put More Zip in Your Libido

When your libido is down, perk it up with SATISFACTION. This product may help get you in the mood, boost performance, build endurance, and heat up the experience. Using a blend of traditional and Ayurvedic botanicals with specific vitamins, this formula can work to improve sexual desire & performance, reinforce and enhance physical strength and capacity, while also addressing sexual health.

OVERVIEW

Sexual Health and Performance for Men

Sexual Health is more than just libido.  This product takes a multi-faceted approach to increasing your libido and supporting your sexual health by addressing three different levels – desire, with herbal aphrodisiacs of Maca, Velvet Bean, and Tribulus; performance, with Horny Goat Weed, Ginkgo, Ginseng, Niacin, and L-arginine; and the prostate and plumbing, with Saw Palmetto, Green Tea and zinc.

Now you may be able to heighten the sexual experience and safeguard your health, too. SATISFACTION takes a direct approach to help with sexual performance while also working to support the reproductive system to achieve and maintain a healthy sex life.

Looking to spice up your sex drive?

About 75% of all couples have problems in their sex life at some point in their relationship, and marriages that end quite often cite differences in sexual needs as a reason (according to Dr. Phil on Dr. Phil McGraw). We all expect a satisfying sex life to happen automatically in a relationship and expect it to last forever, but it often needs a little help along the way. 

Your sexual youth peaks at age 20. But 40% of all men over 40 have some performance problems, which equates to millions of men (and their partners) that may occasionally feel sexually frustrated.

Erectile dysfunction (ED) is defined as “the inability to achieve or maintain an erection firm enough to complete sexual intercourse.” But andropause experienced in middle age has several symptoms in addition to performance: loss of energy and strength, as well as reduced sexual interest and zest for life.

The “P” word

Rather than just trying to increase performance, it is best to work toward balancing and rejuvenating the entire sexual reproductive system and libido. Enerex SATISFACTION for Men is designed to address all aspects of your sexual health. It combines traditional herbs and advanced nutrients to address many causes of male sexual dysfunction, not just one of the symptoms as drugs do.

Enerex SATISFACTION for Men combines herbal aphrodisiacs such as Korean Ginseng, Damiana, Maca, Horny Goat Weed and Ginkgo Biloba. These may stimulate your sexual desire, enhance circulation to improve erections, balance hormones, increase your endurance, and support a healthy prostate. We also add nutrients including L-Arginine and B Vitamins — vital to a healthy sex life.

Features

Enerex SATISFACTION for Men includes:

  • Horny Goat Weed was used by Chinese emperors to strengthen “yang” male life force. Medical studies have shown that it can improve libido. (Journal of Impotence Research, 2006)
  • Korean Ginseng has ginsenosides that increase blood flow to the penis, which can improve sexual stamina and stimulate performance. ( Journal of Impotence Research, 2013)
  • Damiana is a Mayan aphrodisiac and energy stimulatorStudies reveal its effects on performance; it also has an anti-anxiety effect that may improve sex. (Journal of Ethnopharmacology,2013).
  • Ginkgo biloba may improve sexual function and SATISFACTION through increased blood flow. It can boost libido and improve ED, even in those taking anti-depressant drugs. (J Sex & Marital Ther., 1998) ( in Therapy 2000)
  • Maca has a regulating effect on testosterone, progesterone and estrogen, which may increase libido. It can also be effective for ED and low sperm count. (CNS Neurosci Ther. 2008)
  • Puncturevine is a “pro-erectile aphrodisiac” due to “increasing androgen and subsequent release of nitric oxide from the penal nerve endings.” (J Alternative and Comp. Med. 2003)
  • Saw Palmetto supports a healthy prostate, which affects ejaculation, strengthens sexual desire and affects (Phytother Res. 2012)
  • Velvet Bean has a naturally occurring source of L-Dopa, the precursor to dopamine (the brain's pleasure neurotransmitter), which can increase desire and performance (Pharmacologyonline 2010)
  • Green Tea contains antioxidants and may promote prostate health.
  • L-Arginine is an amino acid that the body uses to produce nitric oxide – the primary physical helper responsible for men’s arousal (BJU Int. 1999)
  • Zinc plays a role in prostate health and sexual development
  • Vitamin B: B3 helps produce sex hormones and increase blood flow to genitals and skin. B6 may enhance libido by controlling elevated prolactin (prolactin reduces sexual arousal), while B12 may enhance penile erection by enlarging blood vessels.

The Enerex Advantage

Why do we add so many ingredients to the mix? Most practitioners agree that formulas combining several herbs work better than single herbs due to what is called "orchestration" — they work synergistically together to create faster, longer-lasting results.

Drugs can deplete your body. The benefits of the “blue” pill needs to be weighed against the negative side effects that range from bladder pain, nightmares and nausea to the rarer blurred vision, swollen joints, hearing loss, chest pain, irregular heartbeat and lower back pain. Get results without sacrificing your health.

 

Download SATISFACTION Information (PDF)

 

INGREDIENTS

Each Vegetarian Capsule Contains:

Medicinal Ingredients:

L-Arginine120 mg
Horny Goat Weed (Epimedium brevicornu, 20:1, 1200 mg DHE*) Leaf60 mg
Korean Ginseng (Panax ginseng, 5:1, 250 mg DHE*) Root50 mg
Maca (Lepidium meyenii, 30:1, 1500 mg DHE*) Root50 mg
Saw Palmetto (Serenoa repens, 4:1, 200 mg DHE*) Fruit50 mg
Damiana (Turnera diffusa, 20:1, 1000 mg DHE*) Leaf 50 mg
Niacin (Vitamin B3) Nicotinic Acid50 mg
Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine HCl) 50 mg
Ginkgo (Ginkgo biloba, 50:1, 2000 mg DHE*) Leaf
   Standardized to 24% Flavonoid Glycosides & 6% Terpene Lactones
40 mg
Velvet Bean (Cowage) (Mucuna pruriens, 10:1, 300 mg DHE*) Seed30 mg
Puncture Vine (Tribulus terrestris, 4:1, 80 mg DHE*) Fruit20 mg
Green Tea Extract (Camellia sinensis) Leaf
   Standardized to >85% Catechins & <2.9% Caffeine
15 mg
Zinc (Citrate)15 mg
Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin) 500 mcg
Folate (Vitamin B9) Folic Acid100 mcg

Non-Medicinal Ingredients: Brown rice flour, vegetable magnesium stearate, hypromellose (vegetarian cellulose-complex capsule).

There are no other ingredients added to this formula.
*Dried Herb Equivalent

DIRECTION OF USE

ADULTS (19+): Take 2 capsules once daily with food or as directed by a health care practitioner.

Take a few hours before or after taking other medications.

Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 3 months or prior to use to exclude a diagnosis of prostate cancer, or if you have an iron deficiency, diabetes, a liver disorder, or develop symptoms of liver trouble (abdominal pain, dark urine, or jaundice); or if you are taking antidepressant medications, blood thinners, digoxin, or medications for diabetes, high blood pressure, or seizures.

If you suffer from any psychological disorder and/or condition such as frequent anxiety or depression, symptoms persist or worsen. Do not use if you are taking health products that affect blood coagulation (e.g. blood thinners, fish oils, acetylsalicylic acid, ibuprofen, vitamin E) as this may increase the risk of spontaneous bleeding.

Some people may experience insomnia, anxiety, or headaches, in which case, discontinue use. People sensitive to nicotinic acid may experience flushing of the skin that is generally mild and transient.

Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

Enerex uses PETE plastic containers, a thermoplastic polymer resin. PETE plastic provides a superior moisture and oxygen barrier compared to the more common HDPE plastic that most vitamin manufacturers use.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review