70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

OCCUMAX

OCCUMAX

常规价格
$39.99
销售价格
$39.99
常规价格
售罄
单价
单价 
Store Locator

  • Non GMO
  • Dairy Free
  • Soy Free
  • Gluten Free

眼睛很容易?

眼睛不能在没有关键的抗氧化营养素的情况下运作。 Occumax提供了眼睛所需的最重要的营养素,可能有助于保持您的视野清晰,从眼睛菌株,刺激的眼睛和头痛等视力症状提供浮雕。同时还可以减少可引起视力,白内障和年龄相关性黄斑变性的自由基损伤。

概述

把压力放在眼睛上

超过65%的美国体验眼睛应变症状。这些通常由过度曝光和眩光从计算机,电视和其他技术设备引起。研究表明,眼部菌株或哮喘可通过靶向眼抗氧化剂缓解。除了虾青素,胆汁和N-乙酰半胱氨酸(NAC)外,还包括眼睛的关键营养素叶黄素和玉米黄蛋黄素,也可以临床证明以增加眼部健康。

当然,眼睛营养素在食物中发现,但可能最容易以补充形式获得高量​​; Occumax在一天的公式中提供它们。叶黄素和玉米黄素是眼部发现的主要抗氧化剂,对斑块显得至关重要。夏令生最强大的类胡萝卜素,在临床上被证明是为了减少视觉显示终端(VDT)疲劳。众所周知的植物景观 - 增强鼠叶莓,而且达到的NAC也有助于保持最佳的眼功能,并可能降低与年龄相关的眼部疾病的风险。

需要看看眼睛指南?

如果您在过度劳累和过度过度到技术设备后,遇到症状,包括视力模糊,眼睛疲劳,刺激的眼睛和头痛,您可能需要额外的营养支持。除了休息眼睛外,眼睛菌株可以通过靶向眼抗氧化剂缓解。 Occumax是一种先进的公式,提供专利的成分,以帮助防止通过集中用眼用于视觉任务所带来的疲劳(由眼睑和寺庙的肌肉粘住)。

Occumax包括:

叶黄素
玉米黄素
虾青素
覆盆子
NAC(N-乙酰半胱氨酸)

叶黄素: 随着玉米蛋白,叶黄素是在眼睛的面积中发现的主要抗氧化剂,这是对视觉至关重要的,黄斑;已显示膳食叶黄素以增加黄斑的颜料密度。叶黄素还保护眼睛的神经母细胞瘤细胞免受自由基引起的DNA损伤。 Occumax使用特殊的浓缩的生物利用叶黄素提取物(来自万寿菊花),提供多达4次的叶黄素在大多数公式中发现。

玉米黄质: 玉米黄素过滤有害的计算机蓝光波,保护视网膜,并保持眼细胞健康。玉米蛋白能够穿过血脑视网膜屏障,以提供精确的保护。它高度集中在中央黄斑地区─这是亮光对眼睛最负面影响的地方。研究表明,玉米蛋白改善了年龄相关性黄斑变性(AMD)的早期阶段的视网膜功能。

虾青素: 虾青素是最强大的类胡萝卜素,用于自由基清除。它比维生素C,54倍β-胡萝卜素,54倍的维生素E.维生素E.虾青素的临床上被证明是65倍,以减少视觉展示终端(VDT)疲劳并保护免受有害的UVB光。虾青素穿过血质视网膜屏障(而β-胡萝卜素没有),保护眼睛的眼睛,黄斑变性和盲目。

覆盆子: 越橘是一种植物的视野 - 含有花青素的植物助力,可减少眼睛中的氧化应激,预防眼部疲劳,降低眼部疾病风险。 (胆囊胆囊有25%的花青素。)Bilberber Flavonoids还支持和保护眼血管中的胶原蛋白,确保携带重要营养成分的健康毛细血管。越桔的维生素A和C提供额外的抗氧化保护,并帮助保持敏锐的视觉。

NAC(N-乙酰半胱氨酸): NAC是一种在研究中显示的强大抗氧化剂,以防止甚至有助于减少包括白内障的退行性眼部疾病,并通过保护视网膜免受氧化应激来增加眼睛健康。 NAC是谷胱甘肽的优秀来源,一种细胞的主要抗氧化能力,在退行性眼疾病期间减少; NAC在细胞膜中比其他营养成分更容易传递谷胱甘肽。

 

下载Occumax. 信息(PDF)

 

配料

每种软胶凝胶包含:

药用成分:

n(N-乙酰基-1-半胱氨酸)

250毫克

Astareal®L10(虾青素,haematococcus pluvialis.,10%虾青素,整体)

65毫克

覆盆子(疫苗myrtillus,25%花青素,水果)

50毫克

叶黄素(万寿菊提取物20%叶黄素,Tagetes erecta,花)

6毫克

Β-胡萝卜素5,000 IU

3.125毫克

玉米黄素(万寿菊提取物20%玉米黄嘌呤,Tagetes erecta,花)

2.5毫克

非药剂成分:有机橄榄油,蜂蜡;Softgel:明胶,甘油,水。

该公式中没有其他成分添加。

astareal®.是富士化工有限公司的注册商标
测试并核实不含麸质。

使用方向

包装

成人:每日服用1个软胶酶,用餐或按照医疗保健从业者的指示。

如果您怀孕或母乳喂养,请咨询医疗保健专业人员,患有肾结石,正在服用处方药。

如果您正在服用抗生​​素,硝酸甘油,对植物植物/菊花/雏菊家族的植物来说是过敏的,请不要使用本产品。

存放在阴凉,干燥的地方。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。

Enerex使用Pete塑料容器,热塑性聚合物树脂。与大多数维生素制造商使用的更常见的HDPE塑料相比,Pete塑料提供了卓越的水分和氧气屏障。

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review

OccuMax
  • Gluten Free
  • NPN

What’s Easy on the Eyes?

Eyes cannot function without key antioxidant nutrients. OccuMax offers the most important nutrients required by eyes, helping to keep your vision clear and sharp and relieving eye strain symptoms like blurred vision, irritated eyes and headaches. OccuMax also reduces free radical damage that can cause deteriorating vision, cataracts and age-related macular degeneration.

FRENCH FEATURE CARD

  • OVERVIEW

    Take the Pressure off Your Eyes

    Over 65% of us experience eye strain symptoms. These are often caused by overexposure and glare from computer, TV and other technological devices. Research has shown that eye strain, or asthenopia, may be relieved by targeted eye antioxidants. Occumax includes the eye’s key nutrients Lutein and Zeaxanthin, in addition to Astaxanthin, Bilberry and N-Acetylcysteine (NAC) that are also clinically proven to increase eye health. 

    Eye nutrients are, of course, found in foods, but may be easiest to obtain in high amounts in supplement form; and Occumax offers them in a one-a-day formula. Lutein and Zeaxanthin are the predominant antioxidants found in the eye area vital to sight, the macula. Astaxanthin, the most powerful carotenoid, is clinically proven to reduce visual display terminal (VDT) fatigue. The well-known botanical sight-booster Bilberry, and far reaching NAC also help maintain optimal ocular function and reduce risks of age-related eye diseases.

    Need a seeing-eye guide? 

    If you experience symptoms including blurred vision, eye fatigue, irritated eyes and headaches after overworking and overexposure to tech devices, you need extra nutrient support. In addition to resting the eyes, eye strain may be relieved by targeted eye antioxidants. Occumax is an advanced formula that provides patented ingredients proven to help prevent fatigue brought on by concentrated eye use for visual tasks (caused by clenching the muscles of the eyelids and temples). 

    Occumax includes:

    Lutein
    Zeaxanthin
    Astaxanthin
    Bilberry
    NAC (N-acetylcysteine)

        LUTEIN: Along with Zeaxanthin, Lutein is the predominant antioxidant found in the area of the eye that is vital to sight, the macula; dietary Lutein has been shown to increase the macula’s pigment density. Lutein also protects the eye’s neuroblastoma cells against DNA damage caused by free radicals. Occumax uses a special concentrated bioavailable Lutein extract (from marigold flowers) that provides up to 4 times the Lutein found in most formulas.

        ZEAXANTHIN: Zeaxanthin filters harmful computer blue-light waves, protects the retina, and maintains eye cell health. Zeaxanthin is able to cross the blood-brain-retina barriers to provide pinpointed protection. It is highly concentrated in the central macular area ─ this is where bright light has the most negative impact on the eye. Research shows Zeaxanthin improves retinal function in early stages of age-related macular degeneration (AMD).

        ASTAXANTHIN: Astaxanthin is the most powerful carotenoid for free radical scavenging. It is 65 times more powerful than vitamin C, 54 times beta-carotene, and 14 times vitamin E. Astaxanthin is clinically proven to reduce visual display terminal (VDT) fatigue and protect from harmful UVB light. Astaxanthin crosses the blood-retinal barrier (whereas beta-carotene does not), protecting eyes from cataracts, macular degeneration and blindness.

        BILBERRY: Bilberry is a botanical sight-booster containing anthocyanidins that reduce oxidative stress in the eyes, prevent ocular fatigue, and reduce eye disease risks. (Occumax Bilberry has 25% anthocyanidins.) Bilberry flavonoids also support and protect collagen in eye blood vessels, assuring healthy capillaries that carry vital nutrients to eyes. Bilberry’s vitamins A and C provide extra antioxidant protection and help maintain sharp vision.

        NAC (N-ACETYLCYSTEINE): NAC is a powerful antioxidant shown in studies to prevent and even help reduce degenerative eye disorders including cataracts, and to increase eye health by protecting the retina from oxidative stress.  NAC is an excellent source of glutathione, a cell's main antioxidant power, which is diminished during degenerative eye disorders; NAC passes more easily across cell membranes than other nutrients to deliver glutathione.

         

        Download OccuMax Information (PDF)

         

        Read More
      • INGREDIENTS

        Each Softgel Contains:

        Medicinal Ingredients:

        NAC (N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine)

        250 mg

        AstaREAL®L 10 (Astaxanthin, Haematococcus pluvialis, 10% Astaxanthin, whole)

        65 mg

        Bilberry (Vaccinium myrtillus, 25% Anthocyanidins, fruits)

        50 mg

        Lutein (Marigold Extract 20% Lutein, Tagetes erecta, flowers)

        6 mg

        Beta Carotene 5,000 IU

        3.125 mg

        Zeaxanthin (Marigold Extract 20% Zeaxanthin, Tagetes erecta, flowers)

        2.5 mg

        Non-Medicinal Ingredients: organic olive oil, beeswax; softgel: gelatin, glycerin, water.

        There are no other ingredients added to this formula.

        AstaREAL® is a registered trademark of Fuji Chemical Industry Co. Ltd.
        Tested and verified to be gluten free.

        See All Ingredients
      • DIRECTION OF USE

        Packaging

        ADULTS: Take 1 softgel once daily with meal or as directed by a health care practitioner.

        Consult a health care professional prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, have kidney stones, are taking prescription medications.

        If you are taking antibiotics, nitroglycerin, are allergic to plants of the Asteraceae/Compositae/Daisy family, do not use this product.

        Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

        Enerex uses PETE plastic containers, a thermoplastic polymer resin. PETE plastic provides a superior moisture and oxygen barrier compared to the more common HDPE plastic that most vitamin manufacturers use. 

        Read More

      TESTIMONIALS