免费送货超过70美元或美国100美元

NAC 1000

NAC 1000

常规价格
$43.99
销售价格
$43.99
常规价格
售罄
单价
单价 
Store Locator

  • Non GMO
  • Dairy Free
  • Soy Free
  • Gluten Free
  • Sugar Free
  • Made in Canada

多功能抗氧化剂

NAC是一个令人惊叹的强大的抗氧化剂,更多!作为免疫系统的宝贵伴侣,NAC最符合物质最易于分解过量粘液但也减少了氧化应激(自由基)及其污染,压力和过度运动的影响。它可能有助于肝排毒过程。

概述

抗衰老奇迹

作为抗氧化剂,N-乙酰半胱氨酸(氨基酸半胱氨酸的衍生物),刺激谷胱甘肽的产生 - 另一种有效的抗氧化剂和肝脏主要解毒化合物之一。通过挤压自由基,NAC可能有助于减缓衰老并减少可以增加慢性疾病风险的炎症。这种清除剂有助于保护细胞壁免受损坏,这可能是通过允许在所需的其他地方重新切断免疫资源来支持免疫系统。

ENEREX NAC 1000采用制药级成分,并在市场上提供最高的效力产品。

得到它的NAC。代表N-乙酰半胱氨酸的NAC已经研究了20多年来的各种益处。 NAC作为幕后的团队参与者在幕后,以增加人体中的天然化学品,这些化学品对于让您年轻和健康的身体至关重要;它还可能有助于其他营养素更有效。

它用于许多医院用于其抗炎和粘液减少效果。 NAC抵消了某些药物引起的有毒化学中毒和阴性反应,也被用来打击精神疾病。

抗氧化剂是多么有价值?

没有他们,你可能无法生存。您有多必要的是补充他们“打击自由基”?这取决于:

  • 您的饮食是多么平衡(您从某些食物中获得抗氧化剂),
  • 您的免疫系统是(疾病创造更大的需求)的损害,
  • 你有多活跃(运动增加自由基),
  • 你的年龄(抗氧化剂是抗衰老),和
  • 你有多健康的努力(抗氧化剂预防疾病)。

特征

一个坚韧的自由基战斗机! Enerex NAC 1000提供1000毫克的自然,研究支持的抗氧化剂 - 可用的最高效力。该N-乙酰半胱氨酸补充剂带出大枪来打击可以增加老化和疾病的根治性分子。据说NAC具有抗氧化益处,因为它使体内产生更多的谷胱甘肽。谷胱甘肽是一种强大的自由基减速机,有时称为“身体的主抗氧化剂”。

什么是谷胱甘肽?

谷胱甘肽可以在人体的每个细胞中找到。谷胱甘肽由三种氨基酸 - 半胱氨酸(与NaC相关)制成,甘氨酸和谷氨酸。最高量的谷胱甘肽是肝脏,在那里对身体排毒过程至关重要。

谷胱甘肽是身体自然防御系统的重要组成部分。病毒,细菌,污染,重金属,辐射,日常化学品,药物,甚至老化的过程都导致对细胞的自由基损伤 - 以及这些耗尽谷胱甘肽。由于身体减少解毒有害自由基的能力,较低的谷胱甘肽已经与低免疫功能相连。

这与NAC有什么关系?这是因为NAC与抗氧化谷胱甘肽密切相关,作为补充剂,它可能:

  • 帮助治疗支气管炎和耳朵感染
  • 降低胆固醇和心脏病的风险
  • 增加对某些FLU的免疫力
  • 增加能量并使身体损伤后恢复得更快
  • 在降低包括NSAID和其他止痛药的药物,特别是乙酰氨基酚,以及降低癌症治疗副作用的副作用
  • 有助于某些精神疾病的方面,包括双相情感障碍,精神分裂症,阿尔茨海默氏症和抑郁症
  • 帮助Lou Gehrig病的症状
  • 帮助减少可卡因和香烟的瘾

由医生信任 

医院使用N-乙酰半胱氨酸,以帮助肺部重粘液的患者,例如患有囊性纤维化和肺炎的患者。一些医生也使用它来减少手术患者手术后开发的喉咙/空气通道问题。除了N-乙酰半胱氨酸的抗氧化效果外,一些NACS益处是由于它是氨基酸半胱氨酸的一部分,这有助于身体构建蛋白质。

NAC的益处背后有很多研究:作为一种抗氧化剂,使药物对精神分裂症,成瘾和双相情感障碍产生有害,以增加心脏健康,并帮助减少囊性纤维化的症状。

 

下载NAC 1000信息(PDF)

配料

每个平板电脑包含:

药用成分:

N-乙酰-1-半胱氨酸1000毫克

非药剂成分: Croscarmellose钠,蔬菜镁硬脂酸镁,微晶纤维素,二氧化硅,蔬菜茎,植物纤维素。

该公式中没有其他成分添加。

使用方向

包装

成人:每天服用1片,用餐或按照医疗保健从业者的指示。

在实验室测试之前咨询医疗保健从业者,或者如果您怀孕,母乳喂养,患有胱氨酸尿素,病症​​或服用抗生素或硝酸甘油。如果您有乙酰半胱氨酸过敏,请勿使用。

存放在阴凉,干燥的地方。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。

Enerex使用Pete塑料容器,热塑性聚合物树脂。与大多数维生素制造商使用的更常见的HDPE塑料相比,Pete塑料提供了卓越的水分和氧气屏障。

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

NAC 1000
  • Vegan
  • Gluten Free
  • NPN

Multi-Purpose Antioxidant

NAC is an amazing powerhouse antioxidant and so much more! As a valuable partner of your immune system, NAC is most notably used for its ability to breakdown excessive mucous but it also reduces oxidative stress (free radicals) and its effects from pollution, stress, and excessive exercise. It helps liver detox processes and is used in cases of acetaminophen overdoses.

Product Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
  • OVERVIEW

    Anti-Aging Marvel

    As an antioxidant, N-Acetyl Cysteine, a derivative of the amino acid cysteine, stimulates the production of glutathione, another potent antioxidant and one of your liver’s main detoxifying compounds. By squelching free radicals NAC helps slow aging and reduce inflammation, which can increase your risk of chronic disease. This scavenger helps protect cell walls from damage, which in turn supports our immune system so it does not have to deal with mutated cells so that immune resources can be focused where better needed.

    Enerex NAC 1000 uses pharmaceutical grade ingredients and offers the highest potency product on the market.

    Get the NAC of it.  NAC, which stands for N-Acetyl Cysteine, has been researched for a variety of benefits for over 20 years. NAC works as a team player behind the scenes to increase natural chemicals in the body that are vital to keep you young and healthy; and it also helps other nutrients to be more effective.

    It is used in many hospitals for its anti-inflammatory and mucous-reducing effects. NAC counteracts toxic chemical poisoning and negative reactions caused by drugs. It has also been used to combat mental illness.

    How valuable are antioxidants?

    You couldn’t survive without them. How necessary it is for you to supplement with them to “fight free radicals”? That depends on:

    • how balanced your diet is (you get antioxidants from certain foods),
    • how compromised your immune system is (illness creates greater need),
    • how active you are (exercise increases free radicals),
    • how old you are (antioxidants are anti-aging), and
    • how healthy you strive to be (antioxidants prevent disease).

    Features

    One tough free radical fighter! Enerex NAC 1000 offers 1000 milligrams of the natural, research-supported antioxidant the highest potency available. This N-Acetyl Cysteine supplement brings out the big guns to fight radical molecules that can increase aging and disease. NAC is said to have antioxidant benefits because it makes the body produce more Glutathione. Glutathione is a powerful free-radical reducer, sometimes called “the body's master antioxidant.”

    What is Glutathione?

    Glutathione can be found in every cell of the human body.  Glutathione is made from three amino acids – cysteine (associated with NAC), glycine and glutamate. The highest amount of glutathione is in the liver, where it is vital to the body's detox processes.

    Glutathione is an essential part of the body's natural defense system. Viruses, bacteria, pollution, heavy metals, radiation, everyday chemicals, medications, and even the process of aging all cause free-radical damage to cells — and these deplete Glutathione. A lower level of glutathione has been connected to low immune function because of the body’s reduced ability to detoxify the harmful free radicals.

    What does this have to do with NAC? It is because NAC is closely associated with the antioxidant Glutathione that, as a supplement, it:     

    • May treat bronchitis and ear infections
    • Has been shown to lower risks of heart disease and lower cholesterol
    • Increases immunity against certain flus
    • May help increase energy, and enable the body to recover faster after injury
    • Has been studied for benefits in reducing side effects from medications including NSAIDs and other pain medication particularly acetaminophen, and reducing cancer treatment side effects
    • Helps psychiatric conditions including bipolar disorder, schizophrenia, Alzheimer’s and depression
    • May help with symptoms of Lou Gehrig’s disease
    • Might reduce addictions to cocaine and cigarettes 

    Trusted by doctors 

    Hospitals use N-Acetyl Cysteine to aid patients with heavy mucous in their lungs, such as those with Cystic Fibrosis and pneumonia. It is also used by doctors to reduce throat/air passage problems developed after surgery in tracheotomy patients. In addition to N-Acetyl Cysteine’s antioxidant effects, some of NACs benefits are due to the fact that it is a part of the amino acid cysteine, and this helps the body build protein.

    There is much research behind NAC’s benefits: as an antioxidant, to make drugs less harmful, for Schizophrenia, addictions and Bipolar Disorder, to increase heart health and to help reduce symptoms of Cystic Fibrosis. 

     

    Download NAC 1000 Information (PDF)

    Read More
  • INGREDIENTS

    Each Tablet Contains:

    Medicinal Ingredient:

    N-acetyl-L-cysteine 1000 mg

    Non-Medicinal Ingredients: Croscarmellose sodium, vegetable magnesium stearate, microcrystalline cellulose, silicon dioxide, vegetable stearin, vegetable cellulose.

    There are no other ingredients added to this formula.

    See All Ingredients
  • DIRECTION OF USE

    Packaging

    ADULTS: Take 1 tablet daily with a meal providing protein or as directed by a health care practitioner.

    Consult a health care practitioner prior to laboratory tests, or if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, have cystinuria, a medical condition, or are taking antibiotics or nitroglycerin. Do not use if you have Acetylcysteine allergy.

    Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

    Enerex uses PETE plastic containers, a thermoplastic polymer resin. PETE plastic provides a superior moisture and oxygen barrier compared to the more common HDPE plastic that most vitamin manufacturers use.

    Read More

TESTIMONIALS