70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

STOREWIDE SALE! Everything on sale until September 30th

FREE FLEX

FREE FLEX

常规价格
$26.50
销售价格
$26.50
常规价格
$29.95
售罄
单价
单价 
Store Locator

  • Non GMO
  • Dairy Free
  • Soy Free
  • Gluten Free
  • Sugar Free
  • Made in Canada

保持关节灵活强壮

FREE FLEX 主要成分有助于关节正常运转; 含有水解II型胶原蛋白成分、素食葡萄糖胺、MSM、青竹矽和维生素C。它们协同作用有助于建设维护并改善关节软骨,保持韧带肌腱灵活,缓解僵硬疼痛,帮助重建受损组织减轻炎症。无论想维护关节健康还是修复组织损伤,FREE FLEX 都可以帮助你实现。

观看视频

概述

保持前进

以良好的工作秩序保持关节需要每日营养。已显示来自可持续野生鱼类的专利Collat​​is™2000 FLD,是可持续野生鱼类的水解II型胶原蛋白,在关节中构建软骨。来自素食源的氨基葡萄糖硫酸盐也可能有助于构建和维持软骨和关节组织。来自竹子的二氧化硅可能有助于保持韧带和肌腱强,柔韧,使得关节合适地保持在一起。维生素C对在整个身体中建造胶原蛋白也是必不可少的。对于任何炎症问题,MSM都在那里保持检查,可以帮助您修复组织。

这种完整的公式是一种赏识的组合,并提供了让您和您的关节以追踪移动性和灵活性的手段。

你只有你的关节只有年轻人。

您不需要成为一个有竞争力的运动员,以欣赏在日常活动期间的接头击中。随着时间的推移,过度劳累的关节软骨可以产生关节炎。如果你太忙而无法减缓由于麻痹的关节问题,请继续前进。

保持关节灵活性的最重要因素是营养和低冲击运动。通过做出正确的食物选择,并使用少数自然疗法,您可能能够避免几十年的主要联合退化。膳食补充剂,包括II型胶原蛋白,葡糖胺硫酸盐,MSM和竹子二氧化硅可帮助缓解关节僵硬和疼痛,改善迁移率,并有助于再生受损的软骨。

感到关节?

Enerex自由柔性结合了自然来源的有效疗法,帮助您保持活跃的生活:

主要成分是一种专利形式的II型胶原蛋白,取自可持续野生鱼类。 II型胶原蛋白是关节软骨的组成部分,已发现它在人关节中构建软骨。除了II型胶原(500mg)外,该配方含有硫酸甘氨酸硫酸盐(500mg素素形式)和甲磺酰基甲烷(100mg)。氨基葡萄糖硫酸盐和MSM在有效治疗骨关节炎时得到很好的研究,特别是当组合在一起时。氨基葡萄糖和MSM可能有助于缓解疼痛,以及帮助重建粘合的关节软骨。自由柔性还提供来自竹子(40mg)的有机二氧化硅,可能有助于停止变性和增加关节再生。其超级抗氧化维生素C(100mg)需要在结缔组织中制作胶原蛋白,其绿色超级羽衣甘蓝果汁(100mg脱水)是碱化蔬菜,提供与联合健康相关的抗氧化剂。

II型胶原蛋白:在研究中显示了由身体软骨中的氨基酸(蛋白质)制成的II型胶原蛋白,以减少疼痛和刚度并增加关节功能。如何?补充这种纯胶原蛋白可以将身体的自身免疫降低到自己的胶原蛋白(身体错误地攻击本身,引起关节炎症)。这可能导致骨关节炎的炎症较少,并增加联合健康。我们使用的专利Collat​​is™2000 FLD被水解(使用水和酶分解成微小的颗粒),使得它可以更容易被身体吸收。

氨基葡萄糖硫酸盐:体内少量葡萄糖胺,浓缩在关节软骨中。氨基葡萄糖在称为蛋白多糖的结构中发现,将水吸收到接头区域,以在运动期间润滑软骨,帮助软骨形式,保护接头免受损伤,降低炎症。葡萄糖胺的益处是通过300多种科学研究支持,包括数百名膝关节骨关节炎患者的长期研究(兰蔻).

MSM:MSM是一种天然存在的硫,在胶原蛋白和葡糖胺的形成中是重要的。硫磺帮助营养和流体流过细胞,并从细胞中除去毒素。这可能有助于维持健康的骨骼,关节,韧带和肌腱,并且可能有助于减少疼痛和炎症。 MSM也可能是一种抗炎。 2005年的研究显示对骨关节炎的积极影响(骨关节炎和软骨杂志).

竹二氧化硅:二氧化硅刺激硫酸软骨素和透明质酸的天然物质的沉积物变成软骨,这可能有助于管理关节疼痛。二氧化硅改善硫酸甘氨酸的功能。二氧化硅用于补充剂以制备矿物硅。在有骨骼和软骨畸形的动物中发现硅在研究中被发现。缺乏硅可以对体内的胶原和糖胺的形成产生负面影响。 2011年的研究表明,硅补充剂显着增加了形成的骨量(美国骨关节手术杂志).

维生素C:维生素C是制造结缔组织所需的软骨素硫酸盐和胶原蛋白。维生素C在伤口愈合中的作用也可能是关节伤害的益处。作为抗氧化剂,它可以帮助减少氧化(自由基的损伤),这增加了接头的老化和分解。 2004年的长期英国学习发现,那些越来越少的维生素C和饮食较少的水果和蔬菜的风险较大,患关节炎(史册风湿。 DIS。).

羽衣甘蓝:羽衣甘蓝富含抗氧化剂β-胡萝卜素和维生素C对关节至关重要。这是一个很好的钙来源,有助于保持骨骼强大。羽衣甘蓝有助于创造碱性环境,已被证明可降低关节炎等炎症状况。当榨汁时,它比含有难以消化纤维的整个植物更容易吸收,其维生素,矿物质和酶更浓缩。

下载免费Flex信息(PDF)

配料

每个平板电脑包含:

药用成分:

Collat​​is™2000 FLD(水解式II型胶原蛋白 (鱼皮))500毫克
素食葡萄糖胺硫酸盐 (GLS)(氨基葡萄糖硫酸钾来自发酵非转基因玉米淀粉的氯化钾)500毫克
甲基磺基甲烷 (MSM)100毫克
抗坏血酸 (维生素C)100毫克
有机原石羽衣甘蓝 (甘蓝醛胺var。viridis,叶)100毫克
竹子 (Bambusa寻常型,70%二氧化硅,茎)40毫克
维生素D3 (Cholecalciferol)333.3 IU8.3 mcg.

非药剂成分: Croscarmellose钠,植物镁硬脂酸镁,微晶纤维素,二氧化硅,羟丙基甲基纤维素,聚乙烯醇。
Collat​​is™2000 FLD是科卡瑞士的注册商标。
该公式中没有其他成分添加。

使用方向

包装

成人:每日服用1片3次,用餐或由医疗保健从业者的指示。

如果您怀孕或母乳喂养,或者症状恶化,请在使用前咨询医疗保健从业者。

可能导致轻度胃肠道紊乱,例如轻度胃肠膨胀,便秘或消化不良。

存放在阴凉,干燥的地方。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。

Enerex使用Pete塑料容器,热塑性聚合物树脂。与大多数维生素制造商使用的更常见的HDPE塑料相比,Pete塑料提供了卓越的水分和氧气屏障。

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Free Flex
  • Gluten Free
  • NPN

Keeping Your Joints Strong and Flexible

Free Flex supplies key ingredients to keep your joints in top working order; they include a source of hydrolized Type II Collagen, Vegan Glucosamine, MSM, Bamboo Silica, and Vitamin C. Their synergy helps to build, maintain, and improve the joint cartilage and supporting ligaments and tendons to preserve mobility, alleviate stiffness and pain, help rebuild damaged tissue, and reduce inflammation. Whether you want to maintain your joint health or repair tissue damage, Free Flex brings the necessary nutrients to make it happen.

WATCH THE VIDEO

FRENCH FEATURE CARD

  • Keep Moving on

    Keeping your joints in good working order requires daily nutrients to keep them functioning smoothly. The patented Collatis™ 2000 FLD, a hydrolized Type II Collagen from sustainable wild fish, is proven to build the cartilage in joints. The Glucosamine Sulfate from vegan sources also helps to build and maintain cartilage and joint tissue. Silica from bamboo keeps the ligaments and tendons strong and flexible so that the joint is properly held together. Vitamin C is also essential for building collagen throughout your body. For any inflammatory issues, MSM is there to keep it in check and allow your tissue to be repaired.

    This complete formula is an appreciated combination and provides the means to keep you and your joints on track to be mobile and flexible.

    You’re only as young as your joints.

    You don't need to be a competitive athlete to appreciate the pounding your joints take during daily activities. Over time, overworked joint cartilage can develop arthritis. If you’re too busy to slow down due to bothersome joint problems, stay ahead of them.

    The most important factors in keeping joints nimble are nutrition and low-impact exercise. By making the right food choices, and using a handful of natural remedies, you'll be able to avoid major joint degeneration for decades. Dietary supplements including Type II Collagen, Glucosamine Sulfate, MSM and Bamboo Silica can alleviate joint stiffness and pain, improve mobility, and help regenerate damaged cartilage.

    Feeling out of joint?

    Enerex Free Flex combines effective therapies from natural sources to help you stay active for life:

    A primary ingredient is a patented form of Type II Collagen taken from sustainable wild fish. Type II Collagen is a component of joint cartilage, and it has been found to build cartilage in human joints. In addition to Type II Collagen (500 mg), the formula contains Glucosamine Sulfate (500 mg of a vegan form) and Methyl Sulfonyl Methane (100 mg). Glucosamine Sulfate and MSM are well researched for effectively treating osteoarthritis, especially when taken in combination together. Glucosamine and MSM not only help to relieve pain, but may actually rebuild ailing joint cartilage by helping the body make this material. Free Flex also offers organic Silica from bamboo (40 mg) that helps stop degeneration and increase regeneration of joints. Its super antioxidant Vitamin C (100 mg) is needed to make collagen in your connective tissue. And its green superfood Kale juice (100 mg dehydrated) is an alkalizing vegetable that provides antioxidants linked to joint health.

    Here is more:

    Type II Collagen: Type II Collagen, which is made of amino acids (protein) in the body’s cartilage, has been shown in studies to reduce pain and stiffness and increase joint function. How? Supplementing with this pure collagen reduces the body's autoimmunity to its own collagen (the body mistakenly attacks itself, causing joint inflammation). This results in less inflammation in osteoarthritis, and increased joint health. The patented Collatis™ 2000 FLD we use is hydrolized (broken into tiny particles using water and enzymes) so that it is easily absorbed by the body.

    Glucosamine Sulfate: The body makes small amounts of Glucosamine, concentrated in joint cartilage. Glucosamine is found in structures known as proteoglycans which attract water into the joint area to lubricate the cartilage during movement, help cartilage form, protect joints from injury, and decrease inflammation. The benefits of Glucosamine are backed by over 300 scientific studies including long-term research on hundreds of knee osteoarthritis patients (Lancet).

    MSM: MSM is a naturally occurring type of sulfur that is important in the formation of collagen and glucosamine. Sulfur helps nutrients and fluids to flow through cells, and removes toxins from the cells. This maintains healthy bones, joints, ligaments and tendons, and helps to reduce pain and inflammation. MSM may also be an anti-inflammatory. Research from 2005 shows its positive effects on osteoarthritis (Osteoarthritis and Cartilage Journal).

    Bamboo Silica: Silica stimulates the deposit of natural substances called chondroitin sulfate and hyaluronic acid into cartilage, which may help to manage joint pain. Silica improves the function of Glucosamine Sulfate. Silica is used in supplements to make the mineral Silicon. Silicon was found in studies to be lower in animals that had bone and cartilage malformations. Lack of Silicon negatively affects the formation of Collagen and Glycosamine in the body. A 2011 study showed that Silicon supplements significantly increased the amount of bone that formed (American Journal of Bone and Joint Surgery).

    Vitamin C: Vitamin C is required to create chondroitin sulfate and collagen that are needed in making connective tissue. Vitamin C’s role in wound healing is of benefit in joint injuries. As an antioxidant, it also helps reduce oxidation (damage from free radicals) that increases aging and breakdown in joints. A long-term British study in 2004 found that those getting less vitamin C and eating fewer fruits and vegetables were at greater risk of developing arthritis (Annals Rheum. Dis.).

    Kale: Kale is rich in the antioxidants beta-carotene and Vitamin C that are vital to joints. It’s an excellent source of calcium, which keeps bones strong. Kale helps to create an alkaline environment that has shown to reduce inflammatory conditions such as arthritis. When juiced, it’s more easily absorbed than the whole plant that contains the indigestible fibre, and its vitamins, minerals and enzymes are more concentrated.

     

    Download Free Flex Information (PDF)

    Read More
  • INGREDIENTS

    Each Tablet Contains:

    Medicinal Ingredients:

    COLLATIS™ 2000 FLD (Hydrolyzed Type II Collagen (Fish skin)) 500 mg
    Vegan Glucosamine Sulfate (GLS) (Glucosamine sulfate potassium chloride from fermented non-GMO corn starch) 500 mg
    Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM) 100 mg
    Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) 100 mg
    Organic Raw Kale (Brassica oleracea var. viridis, leaf) 100 mg
    Bamboo (Bambusa vulgaris, 70% Silica, stems) 40 mg
    Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) 333.3 IU 8.3 mcg

    Non-Medicinal Ingredients: croscarmellose sodium, vegetable magnesium stearate, microcrystalline cellulose, silicon dioxide, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, polyvinyl alcohol.
    COLLATIS™ 2000 FLD is a registered trademark of COLLA SWISS.
    There are no other ingredients added to this formula.

    See All Ingredients
  • DIRECTION OF USE

    Packaging

    ADULTS: Take 1 tablet 3 times daily with meals or as directed by a health care practitioner.

    Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, or if symptoms worsen.

    May cause mild gastrointestinal disturbances such as mild gastrointestinal bloating, constipation or indigestion.

    Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

    Enerex uses PETE plastic containers, a thermoplastic polymer resin. PETE plastic provides a superior moisture and oxygen barrier compared to the more common HDPE plastic that most vitamin manufacturers use.

    Read More

TESTIMONIALS