免费送货超过70美元或美国100美元

UTI X

UTI X

常规价格
$24.99
销售价格
$24.99
常规价格
售罄
单价
单价 
Store Locator

  • Dairy Free
  • Soy Free
  • Gluten Free

说uteet

您对泌尿道健康的自然解决方案。UTI X可能有助于防止尿路感染,包括复发性UTI。它的芙蓉花和整个蔓越莓可以降低能力E.coli.细菌以粘附在尿路和感染细胞的侧面。它为我们的终极益生菌融为重新平衡细菌和抗氧化矿物锌&硒,有助于创造一个强大的泌尿系统。

概述

预防和减少尿路感染的复发

当你必须去的时候怎么办,但是伤害了。超过一半的女性(和一些男人)将获得尿路感染(UTI),通常在那些先前有一个人的人中恢复。最常见的是你的下泌尿道(膀胱和尿道),Utis可以是痛苦的,不方便和烦人但不严重 - 除非他们蔓延到你的肾脏 - 并且很容易用抗生素治疗。但是为了减少获得一个,并减少抗生素使用的机会,临床证明是完全自然的UTI X. UTI X快速抵抗E.coli.感染,提供玻璃蔓越莓汁鸡尾酒的所有好处,没有糖和卡路里(其屡获殊荣的整个蔓越莓浓缩物)加上快速行动,经过验证的芙蓉和益生菌。 UTI X的组分还可以帮助消除可以伴随UTI的酵母感染,尤其是抗生素使用。

uti麻烦?你终于找到了床上的最态度,你的膀胱说….

“你不会相信这个......”如果频繁的浴室访问带来痛苦或几乎不存在的排尿,得到帮助。 UTI X具有这些强大的成分来缩短您的下一个uti剧集:

  • 蔓越莓(水果cran d'或TM值)整个蔓越莓vaccinium macrocarpon.果实的力量是减少UTI的权力,而不仅仅是在其中选择的提取物,就像一些补充剂报价一样。 Enerex的整个蔓越莓粉末直接从种植者/加工机中,提供烘干过程,保证保持营养素。它被凝结 - 37磅新鲜蔓越莓= 1磅蔓越莓粉和高效 - 含有50%的原花青素,活性成分比其他整个水果补充剂更高。我们使用唯一的Cranberry供应商来验证减少的功效科利具有最先进的电子显微镜技术。
  • 芙蓉(ellirose™)芙蓉花提供了一个可以帮助您的泌尿道的花青素,立即开始减少科利 & 肺炎来自UTI的细菌,和念珠菌白葡萄酒如果你有酵母菌感染。对这一品牌的芙蓉测试显示它在开始治疗后1天从入侵泌尿道细胞中消除细菌。它还增加了降低感染的排尿(利尿剂)更快。
  • 益生菌:专业级益生菌提供健康泌尿道所需的三种有益细菌:乳杆菌嗜酸乳杆菌双歧杆菌双歧柑 & 双歧杆菌延长。它的活性益生菌(来自活性人的微生物)是温度/货架稳定,在全球30,000多个医院和诊所使用。它已被证明可以提高您系统中的良好微生物群的比例。 
  • 硒和锌:这些抗氧化矿物可以帮助创造健康的尿道和泌尿轮,以及增加免疫系统。 2013年研究中,硒降低了尿路症状较低; 2008年研究表明,它可能会减少包括膀胱癌在内的其他泌尿问题。 2019年锌研究表明,您的免疫系统细胞自然使用锌以清除细菌感染和2016年研究,该研究发现补充锌从UTIS产生了更快的恢复。

Enerex优势

了解你的力量。变得效力 - 如果补充没有足够的力量来完成工作,你就会浪费钱。 Enerex与其他品牌相比是无与伦比的效力。 UTI X的顶级蔓越莓(CRAN D'OR)和ELLIROSE(HIBISCUS)在任何其他补充剂上通过每剂量的最高量(原花青素,活性成分):每天41-58毫克的PAC。

临床研究*发现每天36毫克PAC是最低限度预防UTI的剂量,将细菌粘附降低到泌尿道壁。根据最近的一项研究美国妇产科杂志,美国流行的补充品牌的医学测试显示最多含有的细菌抗氧化剂,对UTIS产生影响。 “这些补充剂的质量和功效有很多变化,使消费者难以知道哪些能够工作。此外,蔓越莓中的其他化合物可能与原花青素合作以治疗UTI。因此,采取蔓越莓汁而不是提取物的补充剂可能更有效,“这项研究的纽约韦尔康奈尔医学院Bilal Chughtai博士表示。

https://www.ajog.org/article/S0002-9378(16)30005-9/fulltext

(2016年7月,第215卷,第1页,第122-123页第122-123页
商用蔓越莓膳食补充剂的可变性,用于预防尿羟脱碱粘附)


下载UTI X信息(PDF)

 

成分

每个素食DR胶囊包含:

药用成分:

蔓越莓 (大果越桔, 37:1,9.250 g DHE*,水果,(水果)250毫克
酸模 (木槿,3:1300 mg DHE*,花)100毫克
益生菌100毫克
嗜酸乳杆菌 (La-14,全细胞)4亿立方英尺
双歧杆菌 (Bb-06,全电池)0.5亿立方英尺
长双歧杆菌 (Bl-05,全电池)0.5亿立方英尺
(柠檬酸锌)15毫克
(柠檬酸硒)60微克

*DHE=干药草当量

非药用成分: 植物硬脂酸镁、二氧化硅、结冷胶, 羟丙甲纤维素(素食纤维素复合物DRcaps=缓释胶囊)。

使用方向

包装

成年人:  每天2次服用1粒胶囊。服用其他药物或天然保健品之前或之后花几个小时。如果您在抗生素上,请在前后至少2-3小时。

如果您怀孕或母乳喂养,或者如果您正在缩短血液,请在使用前咨询医疗保健从业者。如果症状持续或恶化,请咨询医疗保健从业者。

存放在阴凉,干燥的地方。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。

Enerex使用Pete塑料容器,热塑性聚合物树脂。与大多数维生素制造商使用的更常见的HDPE塑料相比,Pete塑料提供了卓越的水分和氧气屏障。

UTI X
  • Dairy Free
  • Soy Free
  • Gluten Free

Say Good-Bye to UTIs

Your natural solution for urinary tract health. UTI X helps prevent urinary tract infections, including recurrent UTIs. Its Hibiscus flowers & Whole Cranberries reduce the ability of E.coli bacteria to cling to the sides of your urinary tract and infect cells. It offers our ultimate Probiotics blend to rebalance bacteria, and antioxidant minerals Zinc & Selenium that help create a robust urinary system.

(0)

Product Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
  • OVERVIEW

    Helps prevent and reduce recurrence of urinary tract infections

    What to do when you’ve got to go, but it hurts to go. Over half of women (and some men) will get a urinary tract infection (UTI), and it usually recurs in those who’ve previously had one. Most commonly involving your lower urinary tract (bladder & urethra), UTIs can be painful, inconvenient and annoying but not serious – unless they spread to your kidneys – and are easily treated with antibiotics. But to reduce your chances of getting one, and lessen antibiotic use, take clinically proven totally natural UTI X. UTI X works quickly to resist E.coli infection, offering all the benefits of a glass cranberry juice cocktail without sugars & calories (in its award-winning whole cranberry concentrate) plus fast-acting, proven-potent Hibiscus, and The Friendly Trio® probiotics. UTI X’s components also help eliminate yeast infections that can accompany a UTI, especially following antibiotic use.

    UTI trouble? You’ve finally found the comfiest position in bed, and your bladder says….

    “You're not going to believe this…”  If frequent bathroom visits bring painful or almost nonexistent urinating, get help. UTI X features these potent ingredients to curtail your next UTI episode: 

    • Cranberries (Fruit Cran D’Or TM): Whole cranberries Vaccinium macrocarpon are required for the fruit’s power to reduce UTIs, not just selected extracts within them, like some supplements offer. Enerex’s whole cranberry powder comes direct from the grower/processor, offering a drying process guaranteed to maintain nutrients. It is condensed – 37 lbs fresh cranberries = 1 lb cranberry powder & high potency – contains 50% more proanthocyanidins, the active ingredient, than other whole fruit supplements. We use the only cranberry supplier to verify efficacy in reducing coli with state-of-the-art electron microscope technology. 
    • Hibiscus (Ellirose™): Hibiscus flower offers Anthocyanins that aid your urinary tract, beginning immediately to reduce coli & K.pneumonia bacteria from a UTI, and Candida albicans if you have a yeast infection. Tests on this brand of hibiscus showed it eliminated bacteria from invading urinary tract cells 1 day after beginning treatment. It also increases urination (diuretic) that reduces infection more quickly. 
    • Probiotics: The Friendly Trio® professional-grade probiotics offer the three strains of beneficial bacteria needed for a healthy urinary tract: Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium bifidum & Bifidobacterium longum. Its 0.5 Billion LIVE Probiotics (from living human micro-organisms) are temperature/shelf-stable & used in over 30,000 hospitals and clinics worldwide. It’s proven to enhance the ratio of good microbiota in your system. 
    • Selenium & Zinc: These antioxidant minerals help create a healthy urethra and urinary canal, and increase your immune system. In 2013 research, Selenium reduced lower urinary tract symptoms; 2008 research showed it may lessen other urinary issues including bladder cancer. 2019 Zinc research showed that your immune system cells naturally use Zinc to clear bacterial infections & a 2016 study found supplementing Zinc produced a faster recovery from UTIs. 

    The ENEREX Advantage

    Know Your Strength. Become potency wise — if the supplement doesn’t have enough power to do its job, you’re wasting money. What sets Enerex apart from other brands is unsurpassed potency. UTI X’s top-quality Cranberry (Cran D’Or) and Ellirose (Hibiscus) render the highest quantity of PAC (proanthocyanidins, the active component) per dose over any other supplement: 41 to 58 milligrams of PAC daily. 

    Clinical research* finds that 36 mg per day of PAC is the minimum dose for prevention of UTI, reducing bacterial adhesion to the urinary tract wall.  According to a recent study American Journal of Obstetrics and Gynecology, medical tests of popular supplement brands in the US showed most contained too little of the bacteria-fighting antioxidant to have an effect on UTIs. “There is a lot of variability in quality and efficacy of these supplements, making it difficult for consumers to know which ones will work. Also, other compounds in cranberries might work with proanthocyanidins to treat UTIs. For this reason, it may be more effective to take supplements made from cranberry juice rather than extracts,” said the study’s Dr. Bilal Chughtai, Weil Cornell Medical College, New York.

    * https://www.ajog.org/article/S0002-9378(16)30005-9/fulltext

    (July 2016, Volume 215, Issue 1, Pages 122–123
    Variability of commercial cranberry dietary supplements for the prevention of uropathogenic bacterial adhesion)


    Download UTI X Information (PDF)

     

    Read More
  • INGREDIENTS

    Each Vegetarian DR Capsule Contains:

    Medicinal Ingredients:

    Cranberry (Vaccinium macrocarpon, 37:1, 9.250 g DHE*, fruit), (by Fruit d’Or) 250 mg
    Sorrel (Hibiscus sabdariffa, 3:1, 300 mg DHE*, flower) 100 mg
    The Friendly Trio 100 mg
    Lactobacillus acidophilus (KS-13,  whole cell) 0.4 billion
    Bifidobacterium bifidum (G9-1, whole cell) 0.05 billion
    Bifidobacterium longum (MM-2, whole cell) 0.05 billion
    Zinc (Zinc Citrate) 15 mg
    Selenium (Selenium Citrate) 60 mcg

    *DHE =Dried Herb Equivalent

    Non-Medicinal Ingredients: vegetable magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide, gellan gum, hypromellose (vegetarian cellulose complex DRcaps = Delayed Release capsule).

    See All Ingredients
  • DIRECTION OF USE

    Packaging

    ADULTS:  Take 1 capsule 2 times daily. Take a few hours before or after taking other medications or natural health products. If you are on antibiotic(s), take at least 2-3 hours before or after.

    Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, or if you are taking blood thinners, have a history of kidney stones. Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms persist or worsen.

    Store in a cool, dry place.  Keep out of reach of children.

    Enerex uses PETE plastic containers, a thermoplastic polymer resin. PETE plastic provides a superior moisture and oxygen barrier compared to the more common HDPE plastic that most vitamin manufacturers use. 

    Read More

INSIDER'S OPINION