免费送货超过70美元或美国100美元

运费政策


运输政策

在加拿大境内运输

免运费在税前70美元或更多的订单。包裹在2至3个工作日内使用加拿大邮政加速包裹服务发送。对于税前70美元CDN的订单,货物将以12美元的价格收取。

通过估计的交货时间加拿大邮政加急:

不列颠哥伦比亚省 1-2天
艾伯塔省 2-3天
萨斯喀彻温省 4-5天
曼尼托巴 4天
安大略省 4-6天
魁北克 5-7天
爱德华王子岛 7-8天
新斯科舍省 8-9天
新的不伦伦克 9-10天
yukon. 7天
西北地区 6-7天
努纳武特 9-10天


运往美国

免运费对于100美元或更多的订单。包裹将在跟踪数据包中发送2至3个工作日。对于$ 100 CDN的订单,货物将收取25美元的固定费率。请允许8-12个工作日交付。


丢失的包裹

对于在加拿大邮寄的包裹,通过电子邮件联系我们 consumer.orders@enerex.ca 如果在发货日期14个工作日后未收到您的包裹,我们将启动加拿大邮政的痕迹。如果您的订单无法找到,我们将通过加拿大邮政提出索赔,一旦我们偿还,我们将重新发送您的订单。您的订单有100美元的保险自动应用。

对于在加拿大以外的包裹,加拿大邮政需要在预期交货日期后45个工作日,在索赔可以由于潜在的海关/边境延误而作出。

我们不承担海关没收的包裹的责任。如果产品没有合法允许进口到您已发送的产品,我们将不会对任何索赔负责。客户配备订单以确定该国的进口规则是责任。请在与我们下订单之前查看您所在国家的进口法规。

BLACK FRIDAY BLITZ on now! Save 10% on $100, 15% on $150, 20% on $200

Shipping Policy


Shipping Policy

Shipping within Canada

FREE SHIPPING for orders of $70 CDN or more before taxes. Parcels are sent in 2 to 3 business days using Canada Post Expedited Parcel Service. For orders under $70 CDN before taxes, shipments will be charged at a flat rate of $12.

Estimated delivery times via Canada Post Expedited:

British Columbia 1-2 days
Alberta 2-3 days
Saskatchewan 4-5 days
Manitoba 4 days
Ontario 4-6 days
Quebec 5-7 days
Prince Edward Island 7-8 days
Nova Scotia 8-9 days
New Brunswick 9-10 days
Yukon 7 days
Northwest Territories 6-7 days
Nunavut 9-10 days


Shipping to the USA

FREE SHIPPING for orders of $100 CDN or more. Parcels will be sent 2 to 3 business days in Tracked Packet.  For orders under $100 CDN, shipments will be charged a flat rate of $25. Please allow 8-12 business days for delivery.


Lost Parcels

For parcels mailed within Canada, contact us via email to consumer.orders@enerex.ca if your parcel has not been received after 14 business days of the shipping date, we will initiate a trace with Canada Post. If your order can not be found, we will make a claim through Canada Post and once we are reimbursed, we will resend your order. Your order has $100 of insurance automatically applied.

For parcels shipped outside of Canada, Canada Post requires a waiting period of 45 business days after the expected delivery date to pass, before a claim can be made due to potential customs/border delays. 

We do not accept responsibility for parcels confiscated by customs. If a product is not legally allowed to be imported into the country you have had the product sent to, we will not be held responsible for any claims. It is the responsibility of the customer placing the order to determine the import rules for that country. Please check your country's import regulations before placing your order with us.