免费送货超过70美元或美国100美元

退货策略


退货政策

如果您对您的购买不满意,只需在发票日期的15天内退回产品以获得全额退款。由于装运过程中的缺陷或损坏,我们将退还和/或交换任何产品。

但是,如果产品的所有或一部分都被消耗/使用,Enerex不会提供退款。因此,在使用前读取剂量/方向非常重要。请参阅Enerex网站上的特定产品的成分列表www.enerex.ca,以防您对任何成分或赋形剂的过敏症。如果您对特定条件有任何疑问或疑虑,请致电或发送电子邮件给我们。联系:1-888-411-1988,或 consumer.orders@enerex.ca.

我们将在提供订单号和退货原因时发出退货授权号并返回指令。退货必须处于可复准条件,并受重拨费15%。原始运费不可退款。所有退货都必须付费预付;将接收收集货物。请包括您的姓名,地址,日间电话号码以及您的请求中的退货原因。

损坏的产品

我们自豪地保护我们在包装出货量时拍摄,以确保您的订单处于完美状态。如果您的订单以任何方式损坏过境,请保留您收到的任何交货文书工作,并立即在1-888-411-1988或consumer.orders@enerex.ca。我们将迅速更换运费期间已损坏的任何物品(规定它尚未消耗/使用)。

Free Shipping over $70 in CA or $100 in USA

STOREWIDE SALE! Everything on sale until September 30th

Return Policy


Return Policy

If you are unhappy with your purchase, simply return the product within 15 days of your invoice date for a full refund. We will refund and/or exchange any product due to defects or damage during shipment.

However, if all or a portion of the product has been consumed/used, Enerex will not provide a refund. Therefore it is important to read the dosage/directions prior to use. Please refer to the ingredient list for your specific product on the Enerex website www.enerex.ca in case you have allergies to any of its ingredients or excipients. Please call or email us if you have any questions or concerns regarding the dosage, side effects, appropriate use/benefits for specific conditions. Contact: 1-888-411-1988, or consumer.orders@enerex.ca.

We will issue a return authorization number and return instructions when you provide your order number and reason for the return. Returns must be in resalable conditions and are subject to a 15% restocking fee. Original shipping charges are non-refundable. All returns must be shipped prepaid; no collect shipments will be accepted. Please include your name, address, daytime phone number, and reason for return in your request.

Damaged Product

We pride ourselves on the care we take when packaging shipments to ensure your order arrives in perfect condition. If your order is damaged in any way in transit, please keep any delivery paperwork you received and contact us right away at 1-888-411-1988, or consumer.orders@enerex.ca. We will quickly replace any item free of charge that has been damaged during shipping (provided that it has not been consumed/used).