免费送货超过70美元或美国100美元

product_serrapeptase-60-000SU_overview


概述

奇迹酶

每个人都经历痛苦 无论从伤害还是疾病到我们的年龄,痛苦都可以使我们衰弱,限制我们的自由。 Serrapepatase 可以通过抑制人体在损伤或慢性炎症期间产生的化学物质来阻断疼痛,恢复我们对疼痛的正常耐受,减少引起的炎症,以及分解发生在鼻窦炎中的粘液。 这种酶在经历痛苦时有许多应用。

Enerex SERRAPEPATASE 用一种高活性酶来提高疗效,我们的特殊延迟释放胶囊保护酶免受胃酸的破坏,以确保你得到所需的救济。

鼻塞,感染和术后肿胀有什么共同点? 

它们最初都是由炎症引起的。

我们的身体与炎症有着爱恨的关系 : 它是保护身体和帮助治疗过程所必需的自然反应,但它也会引起疼痛和肿胀,黏膜形成,增加感染的症状。 体内的过度炎症也会限制关节功能,破坏骨骼,导致心脏和神经系统的麻烦。

寻找减少疼痛和炎症的自然疗法导致发现 SERRAPEPTASE。 Enerex 是第一家向加拿大人介绍 SERRAPETASE 的公司。

特征

Enerex SERRAPEPTASE经证明可减少疼痛,粘膜积累,以及炎症的症状,包括术后肿胀的症状。

Serrapepatase被归类为 "蛋白质分解酶 " ,被认为可以用四种方式工作 :

  1. 它通过阻断身体的疼痛诱导胺 (天然化学物质 ) 在发炎组织中的释放来缓解慢性疼痛。
  2. 通过稀释由炎症性条件形成的流体来减少炎症,并帮助流体排出。 这也加快了组织修复。
  3. 作为一种蛋白水解酶,它通过溶解这些蛋白质副产品来分解死亡或受损的组织 (不伤害活体组织 ) 。
  4. 作为一种有助于分解粘液的 "粘液酶" ,它是基于蛋白质的。


什么是 serrapepatase?

Serrapepatase,又称 Serrapeptidase 或 Serratio Pepptidase ,是一种分解或 "消化" 死亡组织或蛋白质颗粒的天然酶。

谁应该服用 SERRAPEPTASE?

你有慢性炎症或疼痛吗 ? Serapepatase 作为一种抗炎作用。 它没有与 NSAID (非甾体抗炎药 ) 相关的副作用。 如果你有肿胀,它可以减少流体保持 ( 水肿)和术后肿胀,如果你有鼻窦炎或咽喉炎等鼻窦问题,可以帮助。

研究表明, SERRAPEPTASE 还有助于打破和消除可能引起其他健康问题的其他类型的破坏组织和积累,并清除造成痛苦和损害健康的大片。 Serrapepatase 研究已经完成,用于治疗 carpal 隧道综合症和囊肿性乳房疾病。 Serrapepatase 曾被用来支持抗生素,因为它可以溶解细菌 "生物膜 " ( 持续感染的常见原因 ) ,并增加体内抗生素的吸收/浓度。

免责声明 :Enerox SERRAPEPATASE 没有为这些条件进行研究,也不宣称它将协助这些情况。

效能证明

30 多年的临床研究表明了 Serrapepatase 的安全性和有效性,用于广泛的疾病。 亚洲和欧洲的医生已经认识到这种自然发生的物质的抗炎和镇痛益处,许多人使用 serrapeptase 作为替代品。

Enerex 优势

Enerex SERRAPEPATASE 是从控制发酵的健康细菌所产生的粘质沙雷氏菌。E-15。它不是由蚕生产的。serrapeptise是一种酶,它直接从你的肠道输送到你的血液中,因此在服用胶囊后,它会很快被输送到你身体的问题区域。我们的补充剂使用一种特殊的DR(延迟释放)胶囊,保护和允许微妙的酶通过你的胃和它的酸性环境完整地被释放和小肠吸收。

 

下载SERRAPEPTASE-60000su信息(PDF)

下载关于在空硬胶囊中不使用增塑剂邻苯二甲酸二(2-乙基己基)酯和邻苯二甲酸二异辛酯的声明

Free Shipping over $70 in CA or $100 in USA

product_serrapeptase-60-000SU_overview


OVERVIEW

A Natural Enzyme

Everyone experiences pain – it can be debilitating and limit our freedom. Through various mechanisms, SERRAPEPTASE has been shown in certain cases to inhibit pain, contribute to reduced inflammation, and break down mucous. This enzyme has many applications when pain is experienced.

Enerex SERRAPEPTASE uses a high activity enzyme for greater effectiveness. Our special Delayed Release capsule protects the enzyme from destruction by stomach acid to help provide the relief you seek.

Inflammation: Good or Bad?

Our bodies have a love-hate relationship with inflammation: it is a natural response necessary to protect the body and aid the healing process, but it also causes pain and swelling, mucous build-up, and can increase the symptoms of infections. Excessive inflammation in the body can also limit joint function, destroy bone, and lead to problems with the heart and nervous system.

The search to find a natural remedy to reduce pain and inflammation resulted in the discovery of SERRAPEPTASE. Enerex was the first company to introduce SERRAPEPTASE to Canadians.

Features

Enerex SERRAPEPTASE has been shown in certain cases to reduce pain, mucous build-up, and symptoms of inflammation.

SERRAPEPTASE, which is classified as a proteolytic enzyme, is thought to work in four ways: 

  1. May relieve pain by blocking the release of the body’s pain-inducing amines (natural chemicals) in inflamed tissue.
  2. May reduce inflammation by thinning the fluids formed, helping the fluid to drain and contributing to faster tissue repair.
  3. As a proteolytic enzyme, it may break down dead or damaged tissue (without harming living tissue) by dissolving these protein by-products.
  4. As a “mucolytic enzyme”, it may help break down mucous, which is protein based.


What is SERRAPEPTASE?

SERRAPEPTASE, also called Serrapeptidase or Serratio Peptidase, is a natural enzyme that breaks down or “digests” dead tissue or particles made of protein.

Who should take SERRAPEPTASE?

SERRAPEPTASE acts as an anti-inflammatory and may be effective for those experiencing inflammation and/or related pain. It has not been shown to exhibit the same side effects typically associated with NSAIDs (non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs). SERRAPEPTASE may help to reduce fluid retention (edema), post-operative swelling, and inflammation-related symptoms in the sinuses or throat.

Research has shown that SERRAPEPTASE may also help to break up and remove certain types of disruptive tissue. In some cases, under the supervision of medical professionals, SERRAPEPTASE has been used in support of antibiotics to dissolve bacterial “biofilms” (a common cause of persistent infections) and increase the absorption/concentration of the antibiotic in the body.

Disclaimer: Enerex does not claim that Enerex SERRAPEPTASE will cure, or assist in the treatment of, any specific case of any specific ailment or disease. Please consult your doctor for treatment and/or personal medical advice.

Proof of potency

Over 30 years of clinical research has suggested that SERRAPEPTASE may be safe and effective in addressing symptoms emerging from a broad spectrum of ailments. Many physicians have recognized and made use of the anti-inflammatory and pain-blocking mechanisms of this naturally occurring substance. Please consult your doctor when deciding whether SERRAPEPTASE may be right for you. 

The Enerex Advantage

Enerex SERRAPEPTASE is derived from controlled fermentation of a strain of healthy bacteria called Serratia marcescens sp. E-15. It is not produced from silkworms. SERRAPEPTASE is a type of enzyme that is transported directly from your intestines into your bloodstream, making it quickly available to be delivered throughout your body. Our supplements use a delayed release capsule, designed to protect the enzyme and allow it to pass intact through your stomach's acidic environment intact.

 

Download SERRAPEPTASE - 60,000SU Information (PDF)

Download Statement Regarding the non-use of plasticizers DEHP (Di(2-ethylhexyl) phthalate and DINP (Diisononyl phthalate) in Empty Hard Capsules