70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

product_sensational_directions.


使用方向

包装

成人(19+):每日服用2粒胶囊,食物或按照医疗保健从业者的指示服用。

咨询保健从业者以超过4周或在使用前使用,如果您怀孕,母乳喂养,服用糖尿病药物,具有高血压,或癫痫发作,或致频焦虑,抑郁或相关疾病,患有激素病症,服用抗抑郁药,服用任何药物或天然保健品,具有糖尿病,心血管疾病,溃疡,黑色素瘤或神经疾病,帕金森病或任何精神病。

如果您服用影响血液凝固的产品(例如血液稀释剂,鱼油,凝血因子替代品,乙酰胱氨酸,布洛芬,维生素E),则不会使用,因为这可能会增加自发性出血的风险。不推荐使用酒精,其他药物或天然健康产品的消费,镇静性能不建议。对烟酸敏感的人可能会体验潮湿的皮肤,这通常是轻度和短暂的。如果症状持续或恶化,请咨询医疗保健从业者。有些人可能会遇到嗜睡。如果经营重型机械,驾驶机动车,或参与需要心理警觉的活动,请谨慎行事。

已知过敏/过敏发生。在这种情况下,停止使用。可能发生利尿剂效果。在这种情况下,停止使用。

存放在阴凉,干燥的地方。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。

Enerex使用Pete塑料容器,热塑性聚合物树脂。与大多数维生素制造商使用的更常见的HDPE塑料相比,Pete塑料提供了卓越的水分和氧气屏障。

DIRECTION OF USE

Packaging

ADULTS (19+): Take 2 capsules once daily with food or as directed by a health care practitioner.

Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 4 weeks or prior to use, if you: are pregnant, breastfeeding, taking medications for diabetes, have high blood pressure, or seizures, or have frequent anxiety, depression, or related diseases, suffer from a hormonesensitive condition, taking antidepressants, taking any medication or natural health products, have diabetes, cardiovascular disease, ulcers, melanoma, or nervous disorder, Parkinson’s disease, or any psychosis.

Do not use if you are taking products that affect blood coagulation (e.g. blood thinners, fish oils, clotting factor replacements, acetylsalicylic acid, ibuprofen, vitamin E) as this may increase the risk of spontaneous bleeding. Consumption with alcohol, other drugs or natural health products with sedative properties is not recommended. People sensitive to nicotinic acid may experience flushing of the skin that is generally mild and transient. Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms persist or worsen. Some people may experience drowsiness. Exercise caution if operating heavy machinery, driving a motor vehicle, or involved in activities requiring mental alertness.

Hypersensitivity/allergy has been known to occur. In such a case, discontinue use. Diuretic effect may occur. In such a case, discontinue use.

Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

Enerex uses PETE plastic containers, a thermoplastic polymer resin. PETE plastic provides a superior moisture and oxygen barrier compared to the more common HDPE plastic that most vitamin manufacturers use.