70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

STOREWIDE SALE! Everything on sale until September 30th

产品满意度指导


使用方向

包装

成人(19岁以上):每日一次,随食物服用2粒胶囊,或按照保健医生的指示服用。

在服用其他药物之前或之后服用几个小时。

超过3个月或使用前咨询保健医生以排除前列腺癌的诊断, 或者如果你有缺铁,糖尿病,肝病,或出现肝病症状(腹痛,暗沉) 尿或黄疸);或者如果你正在服用抗抑郁药物、血液稀释剂、地高辛或糖尿病药物, 高血压或癫痫。

如果你患有任何心理障碍和/或状况,如频繁的焦虑或抑郁,症状持续 或者恶化。如果您正在服用影响血液凝固的保健品(如血液稀释剂、鱼油、, 乙酰水杨酸,布洛芬,维生素E),因为这可能会增加自发性出血的风险。

有些人可能会失眠,焦虑,或头痛,在这种情况下,停止使用。 对烟酸敏感的人可能会经历皮肤潮红,通常是温和的和短暂的。

存放于阴凉干燥处。放置在儿童接触不到的地方。

Enerex使用PETE塑料容器,一种热塑性聚合物树脂。与大多数维生素生产商使用的普通HDPE塑料相比,PETE塑料具有更好的防潮和防氧性能。

DIRECTION OF USE

Packaging

ADULTS (19+): Take 2 capsules once daily with food or as directed by a health care practitioner.

Take a few hours before or after taking other medications.

Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 3 months or prior to use to exclude a diagnosis of prostate cancer, or if you have an iron deficiency, diabetes, a liver disorder, or develop symptoms of liver trouble (abdominal pain, dark urine, or jaundice); or if you are taking antidepressant medications, blood thinners, digoxin, or medications for diabetes, high blood pressure, or seizures.

If you suffer from any psychological disorder and/or condition such as frequent anxiety or depression, symptoms persist or worsen. Do not use if you are taking health products that affect blood coagulation (e.g. blood thinners, fish oils, acetylsalicylic acid, ibuprofen, vitamin E) as this may increase the risk of spontaneous bleeding.

Some people may experience insomnia, anxiety, or headaches, in which case, discontinue use. People sensitive to nicotinic acid may experience flushing of the skin that is generally mild and transient.

Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

Enerex uses PETE plastic containers, a thermoplastic polymer resin. PETE plastic provides a superior moisture and oxygen barrier compared to the more common HDPE plastic that most vitamin manufacturers use.