70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

product_raw-phyto-proteins_overview


概述

建立身体的力量

这种纯净的蛋白质溶液对于活跃的生活方式来说,以及各种老年人,青少年和运动员。使用发芽的晶粒来实现用于建筑和改善肌肉质量和音调的优越营养生物利用度,这种协同混合物包括所有必需的氨基酸和Bcaas。富含牡伽的成分还支持体内氧化应激和炎症,可以在剧烈训练和运动期间发生。

干净,完整,方便的蛋白质来源。原料植物蛋白质提供味道和味道的巨大进步。随着超级螺旋藻,纤维和益生元增强,这种混合物有助于构建强壮健康的身体。

氨基全星

蛋白质构建肌肉和骨骼,修理细胞,维护免疫系统,并有助于调节数百种代谢过程。没有它,以及使蛋白质称为氨基酸的“建筑物块”,你不会生存。您可能知道大多数“完全蛋白质” - 含有九九个必需氨基酸 - 来自动物食物。但如果你是:

    1. 考虑更健康的生活方式选项,可减少饱和脂肪和与肉类产品相关的酸度
    2. 素食主义者或素食主义者
    3. 寻求运动优势以获得更好的表现
    4. 寻找较低的卡路里,降低脂肪形式的蛋白质
    5. 由于老化或胃肠道问题,需要易于消化的营养形式

......然后植物可以满足您的所有蛋白质要求。

适当平衡的植物蛋白提供优势:

它们可以提高您的性能,改善肌肉,降低多余的脂肪,帮助您的身体更有效地运作,恢复更快,更高的能量。某些类型的动物蛋白质可能比植物的选择更难地消化,红肉可以长期增加炎症。植物蛋白质是碱性(与酸性肉的相反),可以减少而不是增加炎症,往往会让你在吃它们后感到“打火机”,虽然你仍然感到满足和饱满。

Enerex原料植物蛋白 对于寻求凝聚营养的人来说,是一种非常高质量的植物蛋白质混合物。它提供了所有年龄段的运动员和健康爱好者 - 包括儿童和老年人 - 一种干净,完整,方便的蛋白质来源,具有所有必需的氨基酸。原料植物蛋白质具有有机萌芽的全谷物,有机蛋白质丰富的种子,超僵和益生元可溶性纤维。

特征

Enerex原料植物蛋白 将许多蛋白质包装成一个从各种来源提供的一个,以创造完整的“超级食物”。它的特点:

  • 有机原始发芽的糙米 具有80%蛋白质含量(具有9个必需氨基酸),是蛋白质来源的最常见症。
  • 有机原始发芽藜麦 营养上优于谷物。抗氧化剂和矿物质高,是完整的蛋白质。
  • 有机未加工的Sacha inchi种子 是欧米茄3脂肪的最富有的植物来源,并用完整的蛋白质包装。
  • 有机未加工的Chia种子 为其欧米茄3脂肪,纤维和促进能源,稳定血糖和辅助消化的能力而受到尊重。
  • 有机原料大麻种子 具有比其他植物蛋白更容易吸收的所有必需氨基酸,并且在EFA中高。
  • 有机生螺旋藻 是已知最营养的食物之一,含有65%蛋白质和叶绿素 - 血液生成器和氧气增压器。
  • 有机龙舌兰菊粉 是一种可溶性纤维,可帮助降低胆固醇和血糖水平,并且对心脏有益。
  • 有机瓜尔牙龈 是一种可溶性纤维,可使胃肠道疾病增加,增加友好的细菌。

Enerex优势

Enerex原料植物蛋白 所有10个必需氨基酸,包括三个支链氨基酸(BCAAs)亮氨酸,异亮氨酸和缬氨酸。 BCAAS在肌肉中代谢并用作燃料;它们构建和修复组织并使您的大脑能够起作用。

Enerex原料植物蛋白 代表生物利用度的大量进步(能够被身体吸收和使用)。例如,大多数谷物蛋白质产品使用化学,热和/或冷萃取过程,这导致难以消化,不平衡的蛋白质。我们的全谷物糙米蛋白是“生物发酵”,利用整个谷物在受控过程中脱落并释放其全营养。结果是增加必需和非必需的氨基酸,更平衡,自然的氨基酸,并且显着更好地营养吸收。整个配方无麸质。

味道的顶部图表! 特别注意使其比其他蛋白质粉末更好,并且它不含糖或甜叶菊。我们使用Monk Fruit,一种天然的零卡路里甜味剂,不会刺激脂肪储存或升高胰岛素/血糖水平。

下载原始phyto proteins信息(PDF)

OVERVIEW

Building Strength In Your Body

This pure, protein solution is great for active lifestyles, and also for seniors, teenagers, and athletes of all kinds. Using sprouted grains to achieve superior nutrient bioavailability for building and improving muscle mass and tone, this synergistic blend includes all essential amino acids & BCAAs. Omega-rich ingredients also support the body in managing oxidative stress and inflammation that can occur during strenuous training and exercise.

A clean, complete, and convenient protein source. Raw Phyto Proteins offers a huge advancement in taste and flavour. Enhanced with the superfood spirulina, fibre and prebiotics, this blend helps build a strong and healthy body.

Amino All Stars

Protein builds your muscles and bones, repairs cells, maintains your immune system, and helps to regulate hundreds of metabolic processes. Without it, and the “building blocks” that make protein called amino acids, you wouldn’t survive. You may know that most “complete protein” – with all nine essential amino acids – comes from animal foods. But if you are: 

    1. considering healthier lifestyle options that reduce saturated fat and the acidity associated with meat products
    2. vegetarian or vegan
    3. seeking an athletic edge for better performance
    4. looking for a lower calorie, lower fat form of protein
    5. requiring easily-digested forms of nutrition due to ageing or gastrointestinal issues

…then plants can fulfill all of your protein requirements.

Properly balanced plant proteins offer advantages:

They can boost your performance, improve muscle tone, decrease excess fat, help your body to function more efficiently, recover faster and increase energy. Some types of animal-based protein may be harder for the body to digest than plant-based options, and red meat can increase inflammation in the long-term. Plant proteins are alkaline (the opposite of acidic meat), can reduce rather than increase inflammation, and tend to make you feel “lighter” after eating them than meat, although you still feel contented and satiated.

Enerex Raw Phyto Proteins is a very high quality plant-based protein blend for anyone seeking condensed nutrition. It offers athletes and health enthusiasts of all ages – including children and the elderly – a clean, complete, convenient source of protein with all essential amino acids. Raw Phyto Proteins features organic sprouted whole grains, organic protein-rich seeds, supergreens, and prebiotic soluble fibre.

Features

Enerex Raw Phyto Proteins packs a lot of protein into one serving from a variety of sources to create a complete “superfood”. It features: 

  • Organic Raw Sprouted Brown Rice has 80% protein-content (with 9 essential amino acids) and is the least allergenic of protein sources.
  • Organic Raw Sprouted Quinoa is nutritionally superior to grains. It is high in antioxidants and minerals, and is a complete protein.
  • Organic Raw Savi Seed is the richest plant source of omega-3 fats on Earth and is packed with complete protein.
  • Organic Raw Chia Seed is revered for its omega-3 fats, fibre, and ability to boost energy, stabilize blood sugar, and aid digestion.
  • Organic Raw Hemp Seed has all essential amino acids that are more easily absorbed than other plant proteins, and is high in EFAs.
  • Organic Raw Spirulina is one of the most nutritious foods known, containing 65% protein, and chlorophyll – a blood builder and oxygen booster.
  • Organic Agave Inulin is a soluble fibre, which may help lower cholesterol and blood sugar levels, and be good for the heart.
  • Organic Guar Gum is a soluble fibre that aids gastrointestinal disorders and increases friendly bacteria.

The Enerex Advantage

Enerex Raw Phyto Proteins has all 9 essential amino acids including the three branched chain amino acids (BCAAs) leucine, isoleucine and valine. BCAAs are metabolized in muscles and used as fuel; they build and repair tissue and enable your brain to function.

Enerex Raw Phyto Proteins represents a substantial advance in bioavailability (ability to be absorbed and used in your body). For example, most grain protein products use chemical, heat, and/or cold extraction processes, which result in difficult-to-digest, unbalanced protein. Our Whole Grain Brown Rice protein is “bio-fermented,” utilizing the whole grain in a controlled process to break it down and release its full nutrition. The result is increased essential and non-essential amino acids, a more balanced, natural range of amino acids, and significantly better nutrient absorption. The entire formula is gluten-free.

Topping charts for taste! Special attention was given to make it taste better than other protein powders, and it does not contain sugar or stevia. We use Monk Fruit, a natural zero-calorie sweetener that does not stimulate fat storage or elevate insulin/blood sugar levels. 

Download Raw Phyto Proteins Information (PDF)