70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

product_radiance_overview.


概述

不仅仅是皮肤深. 当我们看着某人时,我们如何尝试确定他们的年龄甚至健康? 他们的皮肤。由于皮肤是身体最大的器官,Radiance的健康增强配方旨在从内部工作,外部工作。只有3个全天然成分:海鼠(hippophae rhamnoides.),蔓越莓种子油(vaccinium macrocarpon.)和黑色种子油(Nigella Sativa)易于治疗但温和的皮肤。所有皮肤类型和所有年龄段。 

用t.l.c对待皮肤. 用三种无毒,非经营的非经营成分改造您的美容常规。免费:香味,防腐剂,乳化剂,高处加工的天然成分衍生物,醇,羟基苯甲酸酯,硫酸盐,甲醛,石油,滑石和氢醌在其他皮肤产品中发现。

3个成分:

海鼠李种子油

海鼠李/海莓果是一只小丛林浆果包装,营养成分,用于古希腊,印度和中医。 Sea Buckthorn提供190多种活性成分,包括强大的抗氧化剂,17个维生素,18个氨基酸和14个矿物质。它们含有高必需脂肪(23% - 31%ω3,30% - 38%ω6,12%-25%ω9)和维生素E,滋养和滋润细胞内深层皮肤,提高水合和弹性,可能降低老化的迹象:干燥,松散,皮肤。在内部进行,除了皮肤疗法外,海鼠鼠提供抗炎作用和关节和肝脏保护,并保持胆固醇水平。 Enerex's Sea Buckthorn(PurediaSeaberry®)在西藏有机种植;高海拔和极端条件会产生更丰富的浆果,使它们对皮肤更有效。

蔓越莓种子油

虽然当你吃蔓越莓时,可能没有注意到微小的种子,但它们的油可以提供有效的皮肤效益。轻质,恢复油是唯一一个完美平衡的1:1:1的必需脂肪酸比(25-30g / 100gω-3,30-40g / 100gω-6,5-25g / 100gω-9 )。这使其能够容易地吸收到所有皮肤类型中,使其抗氧化剂深入渗透,并提供强度保湿。这些EFA补充了皮肤的外障,保护了环境刺激物和舒缓粗糙,干燥和老化的皮肤。蔓越莓种子含有花青蛋白和儿茶素抗氧化剂,减少紫外线伤害 - 减缓褪黑激素生产,这些褪黑素产生,味道斑点/色素沉着,以及像湿疹,牛皮癣和蔷薇科一样平静的刺激/发炎的条件。维生素A,C,E和K可以改善弹性和坚固的皮肤。在严格的有机规则下,魁北克(理想莓果生长)的寒冷气候和酸性土壤中生产Enerex的蔓越莓种子油(Crand'or)。

黑籽油

黑色孜然种子油,由克利奥多拉和Nefertiti在他们的美容惯例中使用,对皮肤治疗具有如此有效的现代研究表明结果等于药物。 (Pharmacogn Mag。 2012年)黑色种子油,局部或口服含有抗氧化剂(包括紫醌,结晶Nigellone,β谷甾醇,Carvacrol),其中和皮肤细胞中有害的自由基。胸腺量是一种抗炎,用于治疗和预防包括黑色素瘤,并且已知减少糖尿病和哮喘免疫功能。它还有助于激光治疗或皮肤手术后愈合。种子的基本脂肪在皮肤毛孔中冲出沉积物,导致痤疮,以及其抗氧化剂和B族维生素,鞋垫皮肤阻隔功能,刺激胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白,以保持皮肤牢固和弹性。其维生素A有助于速度愈合,水合物水合物的前两层皮肤,并且可以通过再生皮肤细胞来淡化暗点。

Free Shipping over $70 in CA or $100 in USA

product_radiance_overview


OVERVIEW

More Than Skin Deep. When we look at someone, how do we try to determine their age and even health? By their skin. Since skin is the largest organ of the body, RADIANCE’s health-enhancing formula is designed to work from the inside out, and outside in. Just 3 all-natural ingredients: sea buckthorn oil (Hippophae rhamnoides), cranberry seed oil (Vaccinium macrocarpon), and black seed oil (Nigella sativa) are potently therapeutic but gentle-to-skin.  For all skin types and all ages. 

Treat Skin With T.L.C. Transform your beauty routine with three nontoxic, nonchemical ingredients that work. FREE FROM: fragrance, preservatives, emulsifiers, highly-processed natural ingredient derivatives, alcohols, parabens, sulfates, formaldehyde, petroleum, talc and hydroquinone found in other skin products.

3 INGREDIENTS:

SEA BUCKTHORN SEED OIL

Sea buckthorn/sea berry is a small bush berry packed with nutrients which was used in ancient Greek, Indian & Chinese medicine. Sea buckthorn offers 190+ active ingredients that include powerful antioxidants, 17 vitamins, 18 amino acids and 14 minerals. They contain high essential fats (23% - 31% Omega 3, 30% - 38% Omega 6, 12% - 25% Omega 9) and vitamin E that nourish & moisturize skin from deep within cells, improving hydration and elasticity, potentially reducing signs of ageing: dry, loose, lined skin. Taken internally, in addition to skin therapy, sea buckthorn provides anti-inflammatory effects and joint & liver protection and maintains cholesterol levels. Enerex’s sea buckthorn (Puredia SeaBerry®) is organically grown in Tibet; the high altitude and extreme conditions produce richer berries, making them more effective for skin.

CRANBERRY SEED OIL

Although the tiny seeds may not be noticed when you eat cranberries, their oil offers potent skin benefits. The lightweight, restorative oil is the only one with a perfectly balanced 1:1:1 ratio of essential fatty acids (25-30g/100g omega-3, 30-40g/100g omega-6, 15-25g/100g omega-9). This enables it to absorb easily into all skin types, allowing its antioxidants to penetrate deeply, and providing intense moisturizing. These EFAs replenish the skin’s outer barrier, protecting from environmental irritants and soothing rough, dry and aging skin. Cranberry seeds contain proanthocyadin and catechin antioxidants that reduce UV damage – slowing melatonin production which creates age spots/pigmentation – and calm irritated/inflamed conditions like eczema, psoriasis and rosacea. Vitamins A, C, E and K may improve elasticity and firm skin. Enerex’s cranberry seed oil (CranD’Or) is produced in the cold climate & acidic soil of Quebec (ideal berry growing) under strict certified organic regulations.

BLACK SEED OIL

Black cumin seed oil, used by Cleopatra and Nefertiti in their beauty routines, is so effective for skin therapy that modern research shows results are equal to medications. (Pharmacogn Mag. 2012) Black seed oil, taken topically or orally, contains antioxidants (including thymoquinone, crystalline nigellone, beta sitosterol, carvacrol) that neutralize harmful free radicals in skin cells. Thymoquinone is a top anti-inflammatory that’s used to treat and prevent cancers including melanoma, and is known to reduce diabetes & asthma and bolster immune function. It also aids healing after laser treatment or skin surgery. The seed’s essential fats flush out deposits in skin pores that cause acne, and, along with its antioxidants and B vitamins, bolster skin-barrier function and stimulate collagen and elastin to maintain skin firmness & elasticity. Its vitamin A helps speed healing, hydrates the top two layers of skin, and may help fade dark spots by regenerating skin cells.