免费送货超过70美元或美国100美元

product_pain-x_directions.


使用方向

包装

成人:每日2小时或按照医疗保健从业者的指示服用1粒胶囊3次。

如果您怀孕或母乳喂养,请在使用前咨询医疗保健从业者;如果您有胃肠病变,胃溃疡,胆结石或胆管梗阻,抑郁症;如果您正在服用抗凝血剂,抗炎,用于血压的药物,抗生素,天然保健品,具有手术,或者症状持续或恶化。

不建议使用啤酒花的消耗。咨询医疗保健从业者以超过1个月。如果您有心脏或血管问题,高血压,肾脏或肝脏障碍,出血障碍或痔疮,请勿使用。有些人可能会遇到嗜睡。如果经营重型机械,驾驶机动车或参与需要心理警觉的活动,请谨慎行事。

存放在阴凉,干燥的地方。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。

Enerex使用Pete塑料容器,热塑性聚合物树脂。与大多数维生素制造商使用的更常见的HDPE塑料相比,Pete塑料提供了卓越的水分和氧气屏障。

DIRECTION OF USE

Packaging

ADULTS: Take 1 capsule 3 times daily 2 hours after a meal or as directed by a health care practitioner.

Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breast feeding; if you have a gastrointestinal lesion, stomach ulcer, gallstones or a bile duct obstruction, depression; if you are taking an anticoagulant, anti-inflammatory, medications for blood pressure, antibiotic, natural health products, having surgery, or if symptoms persist or worsen.

Consumption of Hops with alcohol is not recommended. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 1 month. Do not use if you have heart or blood vessel problem, high blood pressure, kidney or liver disorder, bleeding disorder, or haemorrhoids. Some people may experience drowsiness. Exercise caution if operating heavy machinery, driving a motor vehicle or involved in activities requiring mental alertness.

Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

Enerex uses PETE plastic containers, a thermoplastic polymer resin. PETE plastic provides a superior moisture and oxygen barrier compared to the more common HDPE plastic that most vitamin manufacturers use.