70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

Product_osteo-Cal-Mag_overview


概述

在框架中建立力量

这些矿物质形成了我们骨骼系统的基础,帮助预防骨质疏松症,修补骨折和收缩的肌肉,但单独的每种矿物质的功能较小。他们一起提供对矿物代谢至关重要的共同因素 - 允许每种矿物使用,在那里它是最有益的。饮食挑战,压力和差的消化也可以产生导致疾病的缺陷和失衡。

使用钙和镁的优越比例为1:1,我们独特的软片制造工艺产生具有卓越吸收的产品,而整个食品羽衣甘蓝底座有助于校正我们的碱度,并有助于吸收难以消化矿物质的吸收。

你能得到它吗?

在任何年龄,在任何年龄的年轻人的身体必须具有强大的结构基础 - 意思是您的骨架。然而,四分之一的女性和八个男性在50岁以上的一个女性患有骨质疏松症。在加拿大,由于骨质疏松骨折而不是来自乳腺癌和卵巢癌,更多的女性每年死亡。在45至75岁之间,女性失去了30%的骨骼结构,男性失去了15%。

钙混乱

您的身体需要钙与合同并膨胀肌肉和血管,分泌基本的激素和酶,并通过神经系统发送信息。它非常重要的是,没有足够的钙从你的饮食中没有足够的钙,你的身体抢夺了你的骨头所需的需求。

你是你吸收的

部分骨质疏松症问题是钙吸收。据估计,儿童吸收了75%的钙,他们吃的钙,而成年人的效率较低的消化系统吸收更接近30%。虽然植物食品中的钙是理想的,但研究证明,乳制品食品的钙可能无法对构建骨骼有效,因为其酸度可​​能会从骨骼中拉出钙来缓冲它。

你的身体206个骨头是生活,不断变化的组织。您的整个骨骼将每7到20年更换一次(估算变化)。但营养,酸度差,酸度,缺乏运动和阳光,低甲状旁腺激素和应力导致骨骼的钙和其他矿物质损失。这开始营造微小的坑,使它们更少密集,较弱,更脆弱。这是骨质疏松症。

特征

Enerex Osteo Cal:MAG提供高度吸收的螯合钙和镁,以及同事营养素硼,硅和维生素D和K对骨骼至关重要。 Superfood Rail有机羽衣甘蓝加入到身体中的酸度 - 这是一些研究人员认为是缺少骨质疏松症预防的链接。

Enerex优势

钙不能自己进入骨骼。它需要合作伙伴(共同因素):镁,维生素D,维生素K和痕量矿物质 - 镁必须补充在体内健康平衡的钙;维生素D3有助于钙被吸收;硼有助于防止钙和镁的损失(在尿液中排出);硅有助于钙被身体吸收。Enerex Osteo Cal:MAG提供重要的共同因子营养素,帮助每个营养素表现最佳。

如何让骨骼接受钙

你需要有机 - 而不是无机矿物质,以适当地吸收到骨骼中。通过将钙与氨基酸(在称为“螯合”的过程中,Enerex的Osteo Cal:MAG产生有机螯合键。因此,研究表明,75%的钙递送到骨骼而不是无机(非螯合)钙。例如,吸收无机碳酸钙差的钙质提供了很少的钙。当正确螯合时,镁被吸收87%,但在无机非螯合形式中取出仅16%。

钙镁式方程式?

身体需要更多的镁,而不是曾经认为的镁 - 我们中的许多人都缺乏,这是一种难以吸收食物的营养素。虽然镁的RDA为400-450毫克/天,但许多研究人员建议1200毫克/天(钙的RDA,1200毫克/天)。因此,理想的比率Osteo Cal:MAG优惠是等量的钙和镁。

考虑骨质疏松症的新方法

骨质疏松症不仅缺乏钙和其他矿物质,而是通过过量的酸度引起。由于大多数北美人因压力,药物和吃太多的蛋白质和加工食品而异酸性,因此身体从骨骼中拉出碱性矿物以平衡其pH水平。随着时间的推移,这减弱了骨头。研究表明,饮食中的蔬菜增加降低了骨质疏松症的风险,因为它们是碱性化。Enerex Osteo Cal:MAG包括超级碱化原料有机羽衣甘蓝,以帮助抵消酸度。这个配方对骨骼很好!

 

下载Osteo CAL:MAG信息(PDF)

Free Shipping over $70 in CA or $100 in USA

product_osteo-cal-mag_overview


OVERVIEW

Builds Strength in Your Framework

These minerals form the foundation of our skeletal system, helping prevent osteoporosis, mend fractures, and contracted muscles, but each mineral alone is less functional than they are together. Together they provide the co-factors essential to mineral metabolism – allowing each mineral to be utilized where it’s most beneficial. Dietary challenges, stress, and poor digestion can also create deficiencies and imbalances leading to disease.

Using a superior ratio of 1:1 for the calcium and magnesium, our unique soft tablet manufacturing process creates a product with superior absorption, while the whole food kale base helps correct our alkalinity and facilitates absorption of the difficult to digest minerals.

Will you get it?

A youthful, vibrant body, at any age, must have a strong structural foundation — meaning your skeleton. However, one in four women and one in eight men over the age of 50 have osteoporosis. In Canada, more women die each year as a result of osteoporotic fractures than from breast and ovarian cancer combined. Between 45 and 75 years of age, women lose 30 percent of their skeletal structure and men lose 15 percent.

Calcium Confusion

Your body needs Calcium to contract and expand muscles and blood vessels, to secrete essential hormones and enzymes, and to send messages through your nervous system. It’s so important that without enough Calcium from your diet, your body robs what it needs from your bones.

You are what you absorb

Part of the osteoporosis problem is Calcium absorption. It has been estimated that children absorb 75 percent of the Calcium they eat, and adults’ less efficient digestive systems absorb closer to 30 percent. Whereas the Calcium in plant foods is ideal, research is proving that Calcium from dairy foods may not be effective to build bones because its acidity might pull Calcium from bones to buffer it.

Your body’s 206 bones are living, ever-changing tissue. Your entire skeleton will be replaced every 7 to 20 years (estimates vary). But poor nutrition, acidity, lack of exercise and sunshine, low parathyroid hormone and stress cause loss of Calcium and other minerals from bones. This starts to create tiny pits that make them less dense, weaker, and more brittle. This is osteoporosis.

Features

Enerex OSTEO CAL:MAG offers highly-absorbable chelated Calcium and Magnesium, along with co-worker nutrients Boron, Silicon and Vitamins D and K that are vital to bones. The superfood raw organic kale is added to combat acidity in the body — which is thought by some researchers to be the missing link to osteoporosis prevention.

The Enerex Advantage

Calcium can’t get into bones on its own. It needs co-partners (co-factors): Magnesium, Vitamin D, Vitamin K, and trace minerals — Magnesium must be supplemented with Calcium for a healthy balance in the body; Vitamin D3 helps Calcium to be absorbed; Boron helps to prevent loss of Calcium and Magnesium (excreted in the urine); and Silicon helps Calcium to be absorbed by the body. Enerex OSTEO CAL:MAG provides the important co-factor nutrients that help each individual nutrient perform best.

How to get bones to take in Calcium

You need organic–rather than inorganic–minerals for proper absorbption into bones. By combining Calcium with an amino acid (in a process called “chelating”), Enerex’s OSTEO CAL:MAG creates an organic chelate bond. As a result, studies show that 75% more Calcium is delivered to the bones than with inorganic (non-chelated) Calcium. For example, poorly absorbed inorganic Calcium carbonate provides very little Calcium. Magnesium is absorbed 87% when properly chelated, but only 16% when taken in an inorganic non-chelated form.

Calcium-Magnesium equation?            

The body needs more Magnesium than what was once thought – many of us are deficient, and it’s a difficult nutrient to absorb from food. Although the RDA for Magnesium is 400-450 mg/day, many researchers recommend 1200 mg/day (with Calcium’s RDA at 1200 mg/day). Therefore, the ideal ratio that OSTEO CAL:MAG offers is equal amounts of Calcium and Magnesium.

A new way to consider osteoporosis

Osteoporosis is not only caused by lack of Calcium and other minerals, but by excess acidity. Since most North Americans are too acidic due to stress, medications, and eating too much protein and processed foods, the body pulls alkaline minerals from bones to balance its pH level. Over time, this weakens bones. Research shows that increasing vegetables in the diet decreases the risk of osteoporosis because they are alkalinizing. Enerex OSTEO CAL:MAG includes super alkalizing raw organic kale to help offset acidity. This formula is good to the bone!

 

Download OSTEO CAL:MAG Information (PDF)