70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

product_optimal-cardio_overview.


概述

到了这个问题的核心。 你的心脏和动脉每天的每一秒都在工作,让你活着,泵送和向身体供应血液和氧气,同时连续去除废物。通过将抗氧化剂和超级英雄营养素CQ10,NAC,叶酸和二氧化硅添加到您的日常制度,使您的生命提供有氧体系。对于具有较高心脏病发作的人/中风危险因素(80%的成年人至少有一个),最佳的Cardio中的额外支持来自强大的天然药物Nattokinase&White Willow Bark。

我们更多的人死于伤心而不是别的。 心脏病(CVD)仍然是死亡的主要原因。每年,1000亿美元用于手术和药物,如美国西藏和血压药物,但这些并没有减少问题。预防和营养支持是征服这种普遍疾病的键。最佳的Cardio的抗氧化剂,维生素,草药和食品成分的协同组合提供了心脏保护,没有药物副作用,超出了心脏健康的标准营养素。

更多关于最佳有氧运动的6个组件: 

辅酶Q10:

Coq10或泛醌(来自营养面包酵母)是几乎每个人细胞中发现的抗氧化剂,并在食物中食用。 COQ10有助于将食物转化为能量,并防止有害的自由基。研究表明,通过降低炎症,血压和重复心脏病发作的风险,可以降低CVD风险。低COQ10与心脏病和脑卒中期间心脏病和大脑损坏有关。 COQ10还对抗胆固醇降低药物的负面副作用。然而, CoQ10一般难以吸收:ENEREX使用专利Aquacelle™经过验证的,优化生物利用度高达400%。

叶酸:

叶酸维生素B9,在该式中来自高度可吸收的西兰花(芸苔甘蓝醛。斜体)。证据表明叶酸与维生素B6和B12配合使用,以控制高水平的同型半胱氨酸(血液中的氨基酸,耗尽动脉壁)。升高的同型半胱氨酸增加了心脏病,中风和外周血血管疾病的风险。根据心脏和中风基金会,每天足量的叶酸每天可以将风险降低20%。 (研究20,000多人,叶酸降低了血压高血压的卒中风险(J. Amer。 M. Assoc.).

NAC(N-乙酰半胱氨酸):

作为抗氧化剂,NAC减少了对心脏组织的氧化损伤,这可能会降低CVD风险。消耗足够的量(在高蛋白质食物中)补充我们最强大的抗氧化剂,谷胱甘肽 - 对免疫力和抗击细胞损伤至关重要。 2018年研究表明,N-乙酰半胱氨酸增加了一氧化氮生产,这有助于静脉扩张并改善心脏,潜在降低心脏病发作事件。

竹二氧化硅:

最富有的二氧化硅源来自竹子,含有70%的有机硅(10 x大于马尾补充剂)。硅促进健康的血管墙壁;减少高血压并增加循环。它可能使更强,更有弹性的血管泵泵血液。 2018年孟菲斯大学报告:二氧化硅降低动脉粥样硬化风险,同时降低胆固醇和控制炎症。随着年龄的增长,动脉中硅的水平随着年龄而急剧下降。斑块表明缺乏硅:减少的硅导致脆性动脉壁,使脂肪/钙的沉积物沉积(患病动脉比正常的10-20×少于正常)。

Nattokinase:

纳豆,用大豆发酵的奶酪样食物 枯草芽孢杆菌,一直是2000多年来的传统亚洲食品。纳豆被认为是日本人寿命的重要贡献者。研究表明,它被称为Nattokinase的酶可以预防心绞痛,动脉粥样硬化,高血压,心脏病发作和中风(它将血液增加到大脑上)。它也是一种有效的抗凝血剂(血液稀释剂)。

白柳树皮提取物

柳树皮(来自 Salix Alba. 树)用于传统的本土和古希腊医学。其活性成分Salicin在体内代谢以产生水杨酸,类似于阿司匹林(ASA,乙酰胱氨酸)。阿司匹林和柳树皮水杨酸盐的影响是可比性的。美国心脏协会指出,每日低剂量阿司匹林可以防止心脏病发作/中风,并减少内部凝血的风险。杨柳的水杨酸降低了前列腺素和COX-1 / COX-2,所有NSAID靶向的相同酶以缓解疼痛 - 除非没有负副作用。

product_optimal-cardio_overview


OVERVIEW

Get to the heart of the matter. Your heart and arteries work every second of every day to keep you alive, pumping and supplying blood & oxygen to the body while continuously removing waste. Keep your life-giving cardio system in top condition by adding antioxidants & superhero nutrients CoQ10, NAC, Folate & Silica to your daily regime. For those with higher heart attack/stroke risk factors (80% of adults have at least one), additional support in Optimal Cardio comes from potent natural medicinals Nattokinase & White Willow Bark.

More of us die from a broken heart than anything else. Heart disease (CVD) remains the leading cause of death. Each year, $100 billion is spent on surgery and medications such as statins & blood pressure drugs in the US, but these have not reduced the problem. Prevention and nutritional support are the keys to conquer this pervasive disease. Optimal Cardio’s synergistic combination of antioxidants, vitamins, herbs and food ingredients offer heart protection without drug side effects and beyond the standard nutrients for heart health.

More on Optimal Cardio’s 6 components: 

COENZYME Q10:

CoQ10 or Ubiquinone (from nutritional baker’s yeast) is an antioxidant found in almost every human cell, and is eaten in foods.  CoQ10 helps convert food into energy, and protects against harmful free radicals. Research shows that it may reduce CVD risk by lowering inflammation, blood pressure, and risk of repeat heart attacks. Low CoQ10 is associated with damage to the heart during a heart attack and brain during a stroke. CoQ10 also combats negative side effects of cholesterol-lowering drugs. However, CoQ10 is generally difficult to absorb: Enerex uses Patented Aquacelle™ proven to optimize bioavailability by up to 400%.

FOLATE:

Folate, vitamin B9, in this formula is from highly absorbable broccoli (brassica oleracea var. italic). Evidence shows Folate works with vitamins B6 & B12 to control high levels of homocysteine (amino acid in the blood that depletes artery walls). Elevated homocysteine increases risk of heart disease, stroke & peripheral vascular disease. Adequate amounts of folate daily could reduce risks by 20%, according to Heart and Stroke Foundation. (Study of 20,000+ people, Folate lowered stroke risk in people with high blood pressure (J. Amer. M. Assoc).

NAC (N-ACETYL CYSTEINE):

As an antioxidant, NAC reduces oxidative damage to heart tissue, which may decrease CVD risk. Consuming adequate amounts (in high-protein foods) replenishes our most powerful antioxidant, glutathione — essential for immunity & fighting cellular damage. 2018 research showed N-Acetyl Cysteine increases nitric oxide production, which helps veins dilate & improves blood flow to heart, potentially lowering heart attack incidents.

BAMBOO SILICA:

The richest source of silica is from bamboo, containing 70% organic silicon (10 X greater than horsetail supplements). Silicon promotes healthy blood vessel walls; reduces high blood pressure & increases circulation. It may enable stronger, more elastic blood vessels to pump blood. 2018 University of Memphis report: Silica reduces atherosclerosis risks while lowering cholesterol & controlling inflammation. Levels of silicon in arteries decrease dramatically with age. Plaque indicates lack of silicon: reduced silicon causes brittle arterial walls, enabling deposits of fat/calcium in walls (diseased artery has 10-20 X less silicon than normal).

NATTOKINASE:

Natto, a cheese-like food made of soybeans fermented with Bacillus subtilis, has been a traditional Asian food for over 2000 years. Natto is believed to be a significant contributor to the longevity of Japanese people. Research shows that an enzyme in it called Nattokinase may prevent angina, atherosclerosis, hypertension, heart attack and stroke (it increases blood to the brain). It is also a potent anticoagulant (blood thinner).

WHITE WILLOW BARK EXTRACT

Willow bark (from salix alba tree) was used in traditional Native & ancient Greek medicine. Its active component Salicin is metabolized in the body to create salicylic acid, similar to aspirin (ASA, acetylsalicylic acid). The effects of aspirin & willow bark salicylates are comparable. The American Heart Association states that daily low-dose aspirin can prevent heart attacks/strokes, and reduces risks of internal clotting. Willow’s Salicylic acid lowers prostaglandins & COX-1/COX-2, the same enzymes targeted by all NSAIDs to alleviate pain — except without the negative side effects.