免费送货超过70美元或美国100美元

产品概述


概述

早点开始保持你的脑力

几个世纪以来,银杏以其药用价值而闻名,如今它被广泛用于改善认知功能和防止大脑衰退。银杏中有效的抗氧化价值可能有助于防止大脑退化和老化,维持大脑的健康功能。它能够改善手臂、腿部和头部的外周循环,为四肢带来血液,可能有助于寒冷的手和脚。

Enerex银杏叶含有增强记忆的标准化提取物和银杏叶粉 银杏 植物中含有最少24%的黄酮苷和6%的萜烯内酯,以获得最大的药用价值。

健忘何时会成为严重的健康风险?

根据梅奥诊所(Mayo Clinic)2014年的一项研究,健忘的老年人的死亡率比没有任何形式智力衰退的老年人高出80%。 这项研究强调了记忆力衰退的严重性。尽管这项研究主要集中在70岁以上的人身上,但在60岁或更早的时候,记忆力下降可能会变得很明显。银杏补充剂是许多人用来增强大脑和静脉动力的一种方法,可以采取早期措施来保存记忆。

选择健康的饮食,重点放在脑力的营养素上,并考虑可以提高智力的补充剂。草药提取物包括 银杏 在许多研究中已经证明对增加记忆和防止认知衰退有重要影响。

这株植物还记得它看到过什么吗?银杏树可能是世界上现存最古老的树种。科学估计表明,它在地球上已经生长了2亿多年,单个树木的寿命可以长达1000年。

银杏 银杏是研究最多的植物药之一,在欧洲和美国,银杏是最畅销的草药补充剂之一。几千年来,传统中医一直使用银杏叶和银杏籽来治疗血液疾病和建立记忆,但现代研究主要集中在高度集中的标准化研究上 银杏 提取物表明,治疗循环和脑部疾病优于非标准叶。

科学家在银杏中发现了两种有效的营养物质:黄酮类和萜类。类黄酮是抗氧化剂,可以保护神经,心肌,血管和视网膜免受损害。萜类化合物(如银杏内酯)可以通过扩张血管和降低血小板的粘性来改善血液循环和血液流动。两者都被认为是促进大脑健康的好方法。

最近的证据表明:

  • 改善阿尔茨海默症和老年痴呆症的症状,包括精神清晰度(国际精神病学临床实践杂志,2013) (BMC老年医学, 2010)
  • 可能对动脉疾病和中枢神经系统的健康有效(美国治疗学杂志, 1996)
  • 有助于维持血液流动以及大脑的氧气和葡萄糖供应
  • 有助于维持身体四肢(脚和手)以及耳、鼻、喉和眼的血液循环
  • 提供抗衰老保护,因为其强大的抗氧化性能,清除自由基(自由基可以损害动脉壁)
  • 可以帮助老年人表演 更容易进行日常活动,改善社交行为和情绪

特征

银杏叶含有标准提取物(400毫克)和粉末状的叶子 银杏 最大药用价值的植物(62.5毫克)。银杏有助于维持大脑和四肢的血液循环,确保增加氧气和营养的供应。其强大的抗氧化和自由基清除性能也保护动脉和血管壁免受损害。

Enerex优势

对于任何一种草药,都必须知道为获得药用价值而需要服用的最小剂量。每个胶囊银杏叶提取物(400毫克)和叶粉(62.5毫克)提供的活性化合物略多于所示的最低有效剂量。它是 也标准化为至少24%的黄酮苷和6%的萜烯内酯。这有助于增加你看到和感觉到显著结果的可能性,特别是在精神清晰、警觉和专注方面,以及在身体循环方面(例如感觉到更多的手和脚的温暖)。

银杏叶提供银杏标准化提取物的所有好处,但它也包括干叶粉中的全植物营养素。它们共同提供了最有效的组合-一天一粒胶囊提供超过15毫克的活性黄酮苷。当需要更高浓度的黄酮苷时,每天可服用2-4粒胶囊,无副作用。

 

下载 银杏 信息(PDF)

Free Shipping over $70 in CA or $100 in USA

STOREWIDE SALE! Everything on sale until September 30th

product_ginkgo-biloba_overview


OVERVIEW

Start Early to Keep Your Brain Power

Known for centuries for its medicinal properties, Ginkgo is popularly used today for improving cognitive function and preventing cerebral decline. The potent antioxidant value in Ginkgo may help to prevent brain degeneration and aging, sustaining the brain’s healthy function. Its abilities to improve peripheral circulation in the arms, legs, and head bring blood to the extremities and may aid cold hands and feet.

Enerex GINKGO BILOBA contains the potent memory-boosting standardized extract and the powdered leaf of the GINKGO BILOBA plant with a minimum 24% Flavone Glycosides & 6% Terpene Lactones for maximum medicinal benefit.

When does forgetfulness become a serious health risk?

According to a 2014 study conducted by the Mayo Clinic, older forgetful adults have an 80% higher death rate than those without any form of mental decline. The study highlighted the seriousness of a failing memory. Even though the study focused on those over 70, memory decline may become noticeable in your 60s or earlier. A Ginkgo supplement is one method many people use to boost brain and vein power, taking early steps to save their memory.

Make healthy eating choices that focus on nutrients for brain power and consider supplements that may increase mental acuity. Herbal extracts including GINKGO BILOBA have been shown in many studies to have a major impact on increasing memory and preventing cognitive decline.

Does this plant remember what it has seen? The Ginkgo tree may be the world's oldest living tree species. Scientific estimates show that it has been growing on the planet for over 200 million years, and individual trees can live as long as 1000 years.

GINKGO BILOBA is one of the most studied plant medicines – in Europe and the US, Ginkgo is among the bestselling herbal supplements. Traditional Chinese medicine has used both the Ginkgo leaf and seed for thousands of years to address blood diseases and memory-building, but modern research focuses on the highly concentrated standardized GINKGO BILOBA extract that is shown to treat circulatory and brain diseases better than the non-standardized leaf.

Scientists have found two potent nutrients in Ginkgo: Flavonoids and Terpenoids. Flavonoids are antioxidants that may protect the nerves, heart muscle, blood vessels and retina from damage. Terpenoids (such as Ginkgolides) may improve circulation and blood flow by dilating blood vessels and reducing the stickiness of platelets. Both are thought to be good ways to boost brain health.

Recent evidence has suggested that Ginkgo: 

  • improves symptoms, including mental clarity, in Alzheimer’s and age-related dementia (Int J Psychiatry Clin Prac,2013) (BMC Geriatrics, 2010)
  • may be effective for arterial disorders and the health of the central nervous system (American Journal of Therapeutics, 1996)
  • helps maintain blood flow and the supply of oxygen and glucose to the brain
  • helps maintain circulation of the blood to body extremities (feet and hands) and the ear, nose, throat and eyes
  • offers anti-aging protections because of its strong antioxidant properties that scavenge free radicals (free radicals can damage the walls of the arteries)
  • may help the elderly perform day to day activities more easily, improving social behaviour and mood

Features 

Enerex Ginkgo Biloba contains a standardized extract (400 mg) and powdered leaf of the GINKGO BILOBA plant (62.5 mg) for maximum medicinal benefit. Ginkgo helps to maintain the circulation of blood to the brain and limbs, ensuring an increased supply of oxygen and nutrients. Its strong antioxidant and free radical scavenging properties also protect the arteries and vascular walls from damage.  

The Enerex Advantage

With any herbal medicine, it is important to know the minimum amount required to be taken for medicinal benefit. Each capsule of Enerex GINKGO BILOBA Extract (400 mg) and Leaf Powder (62.5 mg) provides slightly more of the active compounds than what is shown to be the minimum effective dose. It is also standardized to minimum 24% Flavone Glycosides and 6% Terpene Lactones. This helps to increase the likelihood that you see and feel noticeable results — especially in mental clarity, alertness and focus, and also in the body’s circulation (such as feeling more warmth in hands and feet).

Enerex GINKGO BILOBA provides all the benefits of Ginkgo standardized extract but it also includes the whole-plant nutrients in the dried leaf powder. Together, they offer the most potent and effective combination available — one capsule a day provides more than 15 mg of the active Flavone Glycosides. When higher concentrations of flavone-glycosides are required, 2 to 4 capsules per day may be taken without negative side effects.

 

Download GINKGO BILOBA Information (PDF)