70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

Product_b-complex-c_overview


概述

更好地应对压力及其影响

每日压力意味着您的身体需要更多的支持。 B族维生素对于生产细胞能量和新陈代谢是必不可少的,影响我们的情绪,支持我们的神经系统,并使我们的认知能力有利于帮助您的日常活动和挑战,而维生素C支持患有压力的肾上腺和免疫系统。

压力使用有价值的能量和资源产生身体影响。确保维持要求。这种科学平衡的公式有助于保持必要的营养水平,以帮助打击应力。加上我们的绿色超级食品底座使得这种补充剂必须有助于保持焦点和身体强大。

这不仅仅是在我们的脑海里

压力不仅仅是心理;这是非常实物的。慢性或过度的压力可以抑制或压倒你的免疫系统,增加你对疾病和感染的脆弱性。它会导致关节炎,狼疮,疱疹和艾滋病毒等条件,使肌肉和关节疼痛,以及消化系统变得不平衡。它可能有助于睡眠障碍,肥胖和纤维肌痛;它阻碍了伤害和疾病的治疗过程。

超级英雄征服压力症状

对抗应力的两个重要营养素是维生素B和维生素C:

维生素B复合物:B家族 - B1,B2,B3,B5,B6,B12,叶酸和生物素 - 对身体的生产和释放能量,中枢神经系统的健康以及内分泌(荷尔蒙)系统间接的关键这一切都对你对压力的反应产生了重大影响。由于他们的相互依存,他们应该作为复杂而不是单独的。

维生素C:肾上腺,你身体对压力抵抗力的主要球员,在器官中具有最高浓度的维生素C.维生素C有助于在肾上腺的功能中发挥重要作用,并且已被证明可以帮助缓解压力激素(皮质醇)和在压力期间发生的血压的增加。在压力下保持免疫系统的强烈也是至关重要的。

你应该花多少钱?

到目前为止,大多数维生素B复合补充剂基于任意数量 - 例如“B络合物-50”提供50mg或50mg的B成员。虽然这提供了高量的一些B族维生素,但是与身体所需的水平相比,它也提供了少于其他的最小RDA。例如,叶酸的推荐量为400mcg,因此50mcg公式仅提供12.5%的RDA。

Alabama Medical School大学所开展的一项主要的15年级研究课程,称Sona研究表明,每种维生素应采取多大效果。其综合数据(49,000页)特别强调特定的B维生素直接有效的压力管理。它发现一些比其他量的量截然不同,并且还显示了维生素的优选形式。例如,叶酸,维生素B5和B12对于应力是重要的,并且对自然烟酸形式的维生素B3优选为合成烟酰胺。

特征

enerex b复合+ c代表最先进的B络合物和维生素C.使用Sona研究作为指导,它含有比其他B-复合物补充剂更多的天然烟酸,并且是在叶酸和维生素B12之间提供理想的10至1比的少数公式之一。它含有一整套1000mg的叶酸,因为它是在管理压力和150mc的生物素中特别有效的营养素,因为它与能量代谢密切相关,这在应力恢复过程中至关重要。它还提供高金额(1000毫克) 维生素C,在压力期间是“用完”并且可以耗尽。

B复合+ C.还提供 硫胺素 (维生素B1), 核黄素 (维生素B2), 泛酸 (维生素B5),吡哆醇(维生素B6) 根据Sona学习的适当金额, 重要的共同因子辅助者与这些维生素称为PABA(氨基苯甲酸) - 所有均为适量。

Enerex优势

B复合+ C. 添加绿党: B复合+ C包含自然最营养完整和强大的绿色食品的基础 - 有机种植苜蓿叶和绿色大麦果汁粉,以及螺旋藻蓝绿藻类。

这些“超级食品”通过在现场,整个食物中提供额外的营养素来支持配方。它们富含抗氧化剂,天然酶,叶绿素,维生素,矿物质,氨基酸和必需脂肪酸。他们还有助于平衡大量的B和C维生素,使其更容易被身体同化。

由于在极繁忙或高应力时代,压力会导致营养差,很常见于适当的营养──只要您的身体需要更多的支持。确保添加特定的营养素来打击此功能。

 

下载B Complex + C信息(PDF)

OVERVIEW

Deal Better with Stress and Its Impact

Daily stress means your body needs more support. B vitamins are essential for the production of cellular energy and metabolism, affect our moods, support our nervous system, and benefit our cognitive abilities helping you with daily events and challenges while Vitamin C supports the adrenals and immune system that get run down with stress.

Stress has a physical impact using up valuable energy and resources. Ensure that requirements are maintained. This scientifically balanced formula helps keep necessary nutritional levels replenished to assist in combating stress. Plus our green superfood base makes this supplement is a must have to help keep your focus and body strong.

It’s not just in our head

Stress is not just mental; it’s very physical. Chronic or excessive stress can suppress or overwhelm your immune system, increasing your vulnerability to illness and infections. It can cause conditions like arthritis, lupus, herpes and HIV to flare up, muscles and joints to ache, and the digestive system to become imbalanced. It may contribute to sleep disorders, obesity and fibromyalgia; and it hinders the healing process from injuries and disease.

Superheroes to conquer stress symptoms

The two important nutrients to combat stress are Vitamin B and Vitamin C:

Vitamin B Complex: The B family – B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B12, Folic Acid and Biotin – are critical in the body’s production and release of energy, the health of the central nervous system, and indirectly with the endocrine (hormonal) system that all have a major impact on your reactions to stress. Because of their interdependence they should be taken together as a complex rather than individually.

Vitamin C: The adrenal gland, a major player in your body’s resistance to stress, has one of the highest concentrations of Vitamin C among the organs. Vitamin C helps play a vital role in the function of the adrenal gland, and has been shown to help ease increases in your stress hormone (cortisol) and blood pressure that happen during stress. It is also vital to keep your immune system strong while under stress.

How much should you take?

Up until now, most Vitamin B Complex supplements were based on an arbitrary amount — such as “B Complex-50” providing 50 mg or 50 mcg of each of the B members.  While this provides high amounts of some B vitamins in relation to levels required by the body, it also provides less than the minimum RDA of others. For example, the recommended amount for Folic Acid is 400 mcg, so a 50 mcg formula would only provide 12.5% of the RDA.

A major 15-year research study undertaken by the University of Alabama Medical School called The SONA Study reveals how much of each vitamin should be taken for optimal health. Its comprehensive data (49,000 pages) had special emphasis on the particular B vitamins directly effective in stress management. It found that some are required in very different amounts than others, and also showed the preferred form of vitamin. For example, Folic Acid, Vitamin B5 and B12 are important for stress, and Vitamin B3 in natural Niacin form is preferable to the synthetic Niacinamide.

Features

Enerex B Complex + C represents the most advanced form of B Complex and Vitamin C available. Using the SONA Study as a guide, it contains more natural Niacin than other B-Complex supplements, and is one of the few formulas to provide an ideal 10 to 1 ratio between Folic Acid and Vitamin B12. It contains a full 1000 mcg of Folic Acid because it is a nutrient specifically effective in managing stress, and 150 mcg of Biotin because it is closely linked to energy metabolism, which is vital during stress recovery. It also offers a high amount (1000 mg) of Vitamin C, which is “used up” during stress and can become depleted.

B Complex + C also provides Thiamine (Vitamin B1), Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5), Pyridoxine (Vitamin B6) in the right amounts according to the SONA Study, and the important co-factor helper to these vitamins called PABA (Para-Aminobenzoic Acid) — all in the right amounts.

The Enerex Advantage

B Complex + C adds greens: B Complex + C contains a base of Nature's most nutritionally complete and powerful green foods - organically grown Alfalfa Leaf and Green Barley Juice powder, and Spirulina Blue-Green Algae.

These "superfoods" support the formula by providing additional nutrients in a live, whole food. They are rich in antioxidants, natural enzymes, chlorophyll, vitamins, minerals, amino acids, and essential fatty acids. They also help to balance the high amounts of B and C Vitamins, making them more easily assimilated by the body.

Stress can lead to poor nutrition since during extremely busy or high stress times, it’s common to miss out on proper nutrition ─ just when your body needs more support. Make sure to add specific nutrients to combat this.

 

Download B Complex + C Information (PDF)