70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

page_ambassador_seana.


灰褐色的原装


天生就活跃!只要我记得,健身就是我生命中的一大部分。长大我的家人一直鼓励户外活动和适当的营养。虽然我可能对我们的基本饭菜厌倦了,但从所有的骑自行车和徒步旅行中疲惫不堪,但我确实欣赏我们吃的食物如何帮助燃料为我们想要做的活动。我与食物和最佳健康道路的关系并不总是一个容易的。在高中和大学期间,在高中和大学进行贪陷5年后,我知道我不得不在我看待我的饮食,健康和健身方面进行一些重大变化。我的追求成为我自己的最好的版本,将我进入我的职业道路,以更新的健康和营养。现在有超过10年的自然卫生行业经验,我的使命是帮助他人加强他们对补充和整体健康的了解。

当我怀孕时,我被引入了Enerex Botanicals,当我怀孕了我的第一个儿子,渴望继续服用蔬菜补充。事实证明,Enerex Greens是市场上唯一的蔬菜,我可以随着它没有任何草药或其他与妊娠禁忌症的同源因素。这是四年前,我从未回头过来。不仅可以良好地混合,味道味道,而且在没有撞车的情况下味道鲜美,它们是怀孕和儿童的安全!

2015年,当我的第一个儿子6个月大的时候,参加波士顿马拉松比赛!这并不容易壮举,因为我无法训练,并且营养如此枯竭,我的能量非常低。只有一个2年窗口使用我的资格时间我决定不要错过我唯一的机会,让我的列表越过这个桶列表项目。如果它没有是我的日常剂量的Enerex蔬菜,电解质,蛋白质摇晃和Bcaas,我不知道我是否能够完成。促进我们的身体并弥合我们在食物中的差距以及我们缺乏我们缺乏的差距对我们每个人都非常重要。我觉得能够与他人分享我的知识库,以帮助实现最佳的精神,情感和身体健康!

SEANA on GREENS ORIGINAL


Born to be Active!  Fitness has been a big part of my life for as long as I can remember.  Growing up my family has always encouraged outdoor activities and proper nutrition. While I may have been bored with our more basic meals and tired from all the biking and hiking, I did gain an overall appreciation for how the food we ate helped fuel our bodies for the activities we wanted to do.    My relationship with food and the road to optimal health has not always been an easy one.  After struggling with bulimia for 5 years, during high school and into University, I knew I had to make some major changes in the way I viewed my diet, health, and fitness.   My quest to become the best version of myself steered me into my career path with wholistic health and nutrition.  Now with over 10 years experience in the natural health industry, my mission is to help others strengthen their knowledge on supplementation and overall wellness. 

I was introduced to Enerex Botanicals when I was pregnant with my first son and eager to continue taking my greens supplement.  As it turns out Enerex Greens was the only greens on the market that I could take as it did not have any herbs or other co-factors that had contraindications for pregnancy.  That was over four years ago and I have never turned back.  Not only do the Enerex greens mix well, taste delicious, and energize without the crash, they are safe for pregnancy and children! 

In 2015, when my first son was 6 months old, competed in the Boston Marathon! This was no easy feat as I was unable to train and was so depleted nutritionally, that my energy was very low.  Having only a 2-year window to use my qualifying time I was determined to not miss my only chance to cross this bucket list item off my list.  If it had not been for my daily dose of Enerex Greens, electrolytes, protein shakes, and BCAAs, I don’t know if I would have been able to finish.  Fueling our body and bridging the gap between what we get in our food and what we are lacking is so important for each one of us.  I feel so fortunate to be able to share my knowledge base with others to help achieve optimal mental, emotional, and physical health!