免费送货超过70美元或美国100美元

WILD OMEGA 3

WILD OMEGA 3

常规价格
$19.99
销售价格
$19.99
常规价格
售罄
单价
单价 
Store Locator

  • Vegan
  • Dairy Free
  • Soy Free
  • Gluten Free

鱼油健康

在野生鱼类油的3:2的比例3:2的基本ω3脂肪酸的伟大自然来源。研究欧米茄3S已经向他们展示了有益的心血管健康,激素,炎症,细胞完整性,脑功能,情绪,皮肤状况,以及更多!

概述

每个人的必需营养素

必需脂肪酸具有许多重要的作用,两者都以多种方式合作。对于生产前列腺素,免疫功能和抗炎,EPA是重要的,而DHA对于细胞结构,正常的脑和神经功能是重要的,而你的眼睛是重要的。两者之间的仔细平衡至关重要,以确保我们适当地吸收和利用它们。

野生欧米茄3使用来自北大西洋(沙丁鱼,鲭鱼,凤尾鱼)的鱼类,精致并集中,提供18%的EPA,12%DHA和3.6%DPA,并测试,以确保最终产品不含重金属,只有重金属含量,只有最纯净的ω-3油。

接得好! 

我们大多数人都知道鱼中发现的欧米茄3脂肪对我们来说特别适合。但是我们中有多少人得到了?

尽管加拿大的人和美国现在服用鱼油补充剂多于多种维生素(根据Confecerlab.com的研究),我们仍然没有足够的。

鱼是地球上最不起眼的生物之一,但它们提供了强大的食物的益处。它可能是因为我们几千年前的海上开始,鱼对人类健康至关重要。即使在今天,世界上有超过75%的人口生活在150公里的海洋范围内,约有10亿人依赖鱼作为其主要蛋白质来源。

特征

Enerex Wild Omega 3在每1000毫克软胶囊中含有野生捕获的凤尾鱼,鲭鱼和沙丁鱼鱼体油的混合物。它提供180毫克ω32PePA(eicosapentaeno酸)和120毫克ω3DHA(二十二磺酰己酸)。

Omega 3脂肪酸,特别是那些被称为Fish中发现的十二碳六烯酸(DHA)和eicosapentaeno的酸(EPA)对于几乎每个身体的区域至关重要。

Enerex Wild Omega 5月3日

  • 支持你的心脏:减少甘油三酯,平衡胆固醇,降低血压,降低血液血液
  • 有助于减少可能导致关节炎和动脉硬化对湿疹和肥胖症的一切的炎症
  • 有助于脑健康,作用神经退行性疾病,增强情绪
  • 帮助您的免疫功能,神经系统和眼睛
  • 帮助将氧气进入血液并稳定血糖水平


心:每周吃两次油鱼或每天服用1000至3000毫克野生欧米茄3鱼油补充剂可能会降低心脏病和中风的机会。如果您最近在心脏病发作或心脏手术中幸存下来,请与您的医生谈论发现捕鱼油的最新研究是一种安全的方式来获得心脏健康益处,不会干扰药物。 (贾马 2001) (内科档案2005)

疼痛和炎症:Omega 3脂肪酸可能对您的身体炎症反应产生积极影响,导致大多数疼痛和肿胀。他们可以帮助调节促进炎症的炎症循环和战斗arachidonic酸。欧米茄3 DHA和EPA还可以帮助预防和缓解关节炎,前列腺炎,皮炎,膀胱炎以及其他“ITIS”(炎症)疾病的疼痛以及包括牛皮癣和支气管哮喘的条件。

脑:根据伦敦大脑生物中心的临床营养师Patrick Holford的说法,研究表明,您可以通过海鲜摄入来预测一个国家的抑郁和杀人率。几项研究表明其结果可能比精神疾病的药物更好。 (感觉良好的因素10验证促进心情的方法,2010)欧米茄3脂肪还改善记忆回忆,推理和浓度,并有助于预防阿尔茨海默氏症和其他与年龄相关的脑病。

Enerex优势

如何“纯净”是鱼油?Enerex选择了凤尾鱼,鲭鱼和沙丁鱼,因为它们在食物链上较低,因此污染物较少。

Enerex的特殊来源使用原始的野鱼,不含污染物。它在没有化学物质的情况下最微量处理,并且在收获后立即冷却。通过无溶剂萃取和分子蒸馏加工,是第三方测试,以确保其符合关于毒素和重金属的严格政府标准。

 

下载Wild Omega 3信息(PDF)

 

配料

每种软胶凝胶包含:

药用成分:

野生鱼油 (来自沙丁鱼,鲭鱼,凤尾鱼的身体油)
   [EPA. (eicosapentaeno酸)Omega 3 .... 180 mg]
   [DHA. (二糖六烯酸)ω3.... 120毫克]
1000毫克

非药剂成分:明胶,甘油,水(Softgel)。

该公式中没有其他成分添加。

无溶剂萃取,分子蒸馏和第三方测试确保Enerex野生欧米茄3符合鱼油中毒素和重金属的严格政府标准。

使用方向

包装

成人:每日3次服用1次软胶囊,食物或按照医疗保健从业者的指示服用。

存放在阴凉,干燥的地方。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。

Enerex使用Pete塑料容器,热塑性聚合物树脂。与大多数维生素制造商使用的更常见的HDPE塑料相比,Pete塑料提供了卓越的水分和氧气屏障。

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Wild Omega 3
  • Gluten Free
  • NPN

Fish Oils for Health

A great natural source of essential Omega 3 fatty acids in a 3:2 ratio derived from wild fish body oil. Research into Omega-3s has shown them to be beneficial for cardiovascular health, hormones, inflammation, cellular integrity, brain function, mood, skin conditions, and so much more!

  • OVERVIEW

    Essential Nutrients for Everyone

    Essential fatty Acids have many important roles, both working together and separately in numerous ways. EPA is important functionally for producing prostaglandins, immune function, and as an anti-inflammatory, while DHA is important for cell structures, normal brain and nerve function, and your eyes. A careful balance between the two is critical to ensure we absorb and utilize them appropriately.

    Wild Omega 3 uses fish from the north Atlantic (Sardine, Mackerel, Anchovy), refined and concentrated to provide 18% EPA, 12% DHA, and 3.6% DPA, and tested to ensure that the final product contains no heavy metals and only the purest Omega-3 oils.

    Good catch! Most of us know that the Omega 3 fat found in fish is especially good for us. But how many of us get enough?

    Even though people in Canada and the US now take fish oil supplements more than multivitamins (according to Consumerlab.com research), we still don’t get enough.

    Fish are one of the most unassuming creatures on Earth, yet they offer benefits of a powerhouse food. It may be because we began by the sea several millennia ago that fish are vital to human health. Even today, over 75% of the world’s population lives within 150 kilometres of the ocean, and about one billion people rely on fish as their primary protein source.

    Features

    Enerex Wild Omega 3 contains a blend of wild-caught Anchovy, Mackerel and Sardine fish body oil in each 1000 mg softgel capsule. It provides 180 mg Omega 3 EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) and 120 mg Omega 3 DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid). 

    Omega 3 fatty acids, and specifically those called docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) and eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) found in fish, are crucial for almost every area of the body.

    Enerex Wild Omega 3

    • Supports your heart: reducing triglycerides, balancing cholesterol, lowering blood pressure, and decreasing clotting tendencies of blood
    • Helps reduce inflammation that can cause everything from arthritis and arteriosclerosis to eczema and obesity
    • Contributes to brain health, combats neurodegenerative disease, and enhances moods
    • Aids your immune function, nervous system and eyes
    • Helps to get oxygen into your blood, and stabilize blood sugar levels


    Heart: Eating oily fish twice per week or taking 1000 to 3000 mg of Wild Omega 3 fish oil supplements daily may reduce your chances of heart disease and stroke. If you've recently survived a heart attack or had cardiac surgery, speak with your doctor about the latest research that finds taking fish oil is a safe way to reap heart-health benefits and does not interfere with medications. (JAMA 2001) (The Archives of Internal Medicine 2005)

    Pain and inflammation: Omega 3 fatty acids have a very positive effect on your body’s inflammatory response that causes most pain and swelling. They help to regulate the inflammation cycle, and combat arachidonic acid, that promotes inflammation. Omega 3 DHA and EPA also help to prevent and relieve pain from arthritis, prostatitis, dermatitis, cystitis, and other “itis” (inflammatory) illnesses in addition to conditions including psoriasis and bronchial asthma.

    Brain: According to clinical nutritionist Patrick Holford of the Brain Bio Centre in London, research shows that you can predict a country’s rate of depression and homicide by its seafood intake. Several studies prove its results are better than medications for mental illness. (Feel Good Factor: 10 Proven Ways to Boost Your Mood, 2010) Omega 3 fats also improve memory recall, reasoning and concentration, and may prevent Alzheimer’s and other age-related brain diseases.

    The Enerex Advantage

    Enerex Omega More’s Omega 6 oils offer over 16% of their fatty acids as important gamma linolenic acid (GLA), and the wild fish oils chosen – Anchovy, Mackerel and Sardine – in a 3:2 EPA to DHA ratio contain over 30% of their fatty acids as EPA, DHA and DPA.

    How “pure” is fish oil?

    Enerex chose Anchovies, Mackerel and Sardines because they are lower on the food chain and therefore have fewer contaminants. Enerex’s particular source uses pristine wild fish free of contaminants. It is minimally-processed without chemicals and cold-pressed immediately after harvesting. It is processed with solvent-free extraction and molecular distillation and is third-party tested to ensure it meets stringent government standards regarding toxins and heavy metals.

     

    Download Wild Omega 3 Information (PDF)

     

    Read More
  • INGREDIENTS

    Each Softgel Contains:

    Medicinal Ingredients:

    Wild Fish Oil (Body Oil from Sardine, Mackerel, Anchovy) 
       [EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) Omega 3 ....180 mg]
       [DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) Omega 3 ....120 mg]
    1000 mg

    Non-Medicinal Ingredients: Gelatin, glycerin, water (softgel).

    There are no other ingredients added to this formula.

    Cold-pressed solvent-free extraction, molecular distillation, and third-party testing ensure that Enerex WILD OMEGA 3 meets stringent government standards regarding toxins and heavy metals in fish oils.

    See All Ingredients
  • DIRECTIONS & PACKAGING

    Why Should You Care About This Bottle?

    ADULTS: Take 1 softgel 3 times daily with food or as directed by a health care practitioner.

    Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

    Enerex uses PETE plastic containers, a thermoplastic polymer resin. PETE plastic provides a superior moisture and oxygen barrier compared to the more common HDPE plastic that most vitamin manufacturers use. 

    Read More

TESTIMONIALS