70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

STOREWIDE SALE! Everything on sale until September 30th

product_pure-barley_overview.


概述

对于纯粹的能量

年轻的大麦草芽是营养的强国。作为一种营养素致密的超丰富的绿色食品,它也含有易消化的蛋白质,易消化的抗氧化剂,包括有效的超氧化物歧化酶(SOD),用于自由激进的自由基和衰老,以及碱性产生屏蔽我们的身体免受饮食不良影响的酸性影响,压力,毒素。叶绿素高,有助于保持我们的血液健壮。

纯大麦是由幼苗果汁制成的,所以在干燥或粉末材料上提供了更快乐,更清洁的真实味道,并且在营养内容中远远优越,为您提供更大的价值和无数益处。

Enerex Pure Barley.

跳过谷物;吃叶子! Enerex Pure Barley每份提供3000毫克100%认证的有机原料大麦草汁。大麦植物的年轻叶子,称为“大麦草”,提供具有强大的抗炎和胆固醇和血压降低性质的紧凑型营养丰富的食物。大麦草汁含有超过1000种不同的酶,是非常碱性的,有助于维持身体的最佳酸碱平衡。

Enerex Pure Barley无麸质。 它是第三方测试,以验证少于每百万百百万个麸质。麸质在大麦谷物中发现,而不是它的叶子。

植物权力

大麦“草”是指年轻植物的微小叶子,这是绿叶蔬菜的关闭堂兄。但是,每盎司盎司,与绿色蔬菜相比,它们提供了更大的营养和健康促进组件。这就是为什么大麦叶被称为“超级僵”,营养素与淀粉谷物内核的营养素非常不同。已经研究了胆固醇和血压降低的超级大麦草,具有抗炎和抗溃疡性能,刺激免疫系统和癌症预防。

是什么让植物绿色?

含有阳光的叶绿素给叶子和植物它们的绿色。它是人类红细胞中携带红血红蛋白的植物相当于 - 并且被称为“植物的血液”。吃明亮的叶绿素的绿色植物,如大麦草,给予能量,有助于减少疾病风险。叶绿素与更健康的血液,更好的伤口愈合和改善的免疫系统功能相关联。

为什么大虾?           

大麦草含有几乎所有已知的矿物质,营造紧凑,易吸收的矿物质补充剂。这本书的营养师作者 健康生活食物:12种天然超级食品,以改变健康 州,“大麦草提供比牛腩牛排更多的蛋白质,比菠菜或西兰花更多的熨斗,比橙子比橘子多7倍,钙比牛奶更多的钙。”它也高于维生素A,B,E,K,锌,钾,磷和镁。

用超级沉溺于身体

由于超级食物非常碱化,因此大麦草已经显示出平衡血液的pH水平并减少酸度。由于吃加工和精制食品,红肉和糖,以及饮酒和咖啡因,大多数北美饮食都是酸性的。酸度可导致矿物失衡,免疫系统弱化,炎症增加,最终疾病。

蛋白质力量 - 去绿色!

曾经想过只在田地上吃草的动物,得到他们的蛋白质?大麦草含有18个氨基酸,包括9个必需氨基酸,我们必须从食物中获得,因为身体本身不能创造它们。

大麦草是新的吗?  

自公元前7000年以来,大麦草已被培养,但自20世纪40年代以来一直是西方世界的补充。在20世纪70年代,大麦草果汁成为一种流行的能量饮料。 Enerex Pure Barley. 摘新鲜,加工为果汁,然后干燥果汁以保留酶并降低在正规干燥植物补充中发现的纤维状物质。这提供了更多的治疗福利。

我们怎样才能消化这草?   

大麦草叶是高度消化的,这使身体能够快速吸收和使用其营养。大麦草含有许多消化酶,有助于消化和减少食物中的难以消化的材料。其酶可能有助于改善与胃溃疡,便秘,食品分子,酸反流,溃疡性结肠炎和乳糜泻症状有关的症状。 (大白草刺激友好细菌的生长,这改善了症状。)它已被用于帮助排毒肝,肾和消化道。

抗氧化草?  

在为寿命至关重要的3000名已知酶中,大麦草含有超过L000,包括所谓的有效抗氧化剂:

    1. 细胞色素氧化酶(COX)
    2. 超氧化物歧化酶(SOD)
    3. 2“-o-glycosylisovitexin(2-O-GIV)

 

下载纯大麦信息(PDF)

OVERVIEW

For Pure Energy

Young Barley Grass shoots are a powerhouse of nutrients. As a nutrient dense ultra-rich green food it is also packed with easily digestible protein an loaded with antioxidants including the potent Superoxide Dismutase (S.O.D) to battle free radicals and aging, and alkaline generating shielding our body from acidic influences of poor diet, stress, toxins. High in chlorophyll, it helps keep our blood robust.

Pure Barley is made from the juice of young shoots so gives a much fresher, cleaner true taste over dried or powdered material and is far superior in nutritional content giving you greater value and countless benefits.

ENEREX PURE BARLEY

Skip the grain; eat the leaves instead! Enerex Pure Barley provides 3000 mg of 100% certified organic raw Barley Grass juice per serving. The young leaves of barley plants, referred to as “Barley Grass,” provide compact, nutrient-rich food that has powerful anti-inflammatory, and cholesterol- and blood pressure-lowering properties. Barley Grass juice contains over 1000 different enzymes, and is very alkaline, which helps to maintain your body's optimum acid-alkaline balance.

Enerex Pure Barley is gluten-free. It is 3rd party tested to verify less than 20 parts per million of gluten. Gluten is found in barley grain, not its leaves.

Plant power

Barley “grass” refers to the tiny leaves of young plants, which are close cousins of green leafy vegetables. But, ounce per ounce, they offer far greater amounts of nutrients and health-promoting components compared to green vegetables. That is why Barley leaves are known as “supergreens,” and the nutrients are very different than the starchy grain kernel. Supergreen Barley Grass has been studied for cholesterol and blood pressure lowering effects, having anti-inflammatory and anti-ulcer properties, stimulating the immune system, and cancer prevention.

What makes a plant green?        

Chlorophyll, which is stored sunlight, gives leaves and plants their green colour. It is the plant’s equivalent of the oxygen-carrying red hemoglobin in human red blood cells — and is called the “blood of plants.” Eating bright chlorophyll-rich green plants like Barley Grass gives energy and helps reduce disease risks. Chlorophyll has been linked to healthier blood, better wound healing and improved immune system functioning.

Why Barley Grass?           

Barley Grass contains almost all known minerals, creating a compact, easily absorbed mineral supplement. The nutritionist-author of the book Living Food for Health: 12 Natural Super-foods to Transform Your Health states, “Barley Grass offers more protein than a sirloin steak, five times more iron than spinach or broccoli, seven times more vitamin C than oranges, and ten times more calcium than cow’s milk.” It’s also high in vitamins A, B, E, K, zinc, potassium, phosphorous and magnesium.

Soothe the body with supergreens

Because supergreen foods are very alkalizing, taking Barley Grass has shown to balance the blood’s pH level and reduce acidity. Most North Americans diets are acidic due to eating processed and refined foods, red meat and sugar, and drinking alcohol and caffeine. Acidity can lead to mineral imbalances, weakened immune system, increased inflammation, and eventually diseases.

Protein power – go green!

Ever wonder where animals that simply graze on fields get their protein? Barley Grass contains 18 amino acids including the 9 essential amino acids that we must get from food because the body cannot create them by itself.

Is Barley Grass new?         

Barley Grass has been cultivated since 7000 BC, but has been a supplement in the western world since the 1940s. In the 1970s, Barley Grass juice became a popular energy drink. Enerex Pure Barley is picked fresh, processed as juice, and the juice is then dried to retain enzymes and reduce the fibrous mass that is found in regular dried plant supplements. This offers more therapeutic benefits.

How can we digest this grass?   

Barley Grass leaves are highly digestible, which allows the body to absorb and use its nutrients quickly. Barley Grass contains many digestive enzymes that help to digest and reduce indigestible materials in food. Its enzymes may help improve symptoms related to stomach ulcers, constipation, food intolerances, acid reflux, ulcerative colitis and celiac disease symptoms. (Barley grass stimulates the growth of friendly bacteria, which improves symptoms.) It has been used to help detoxify the liver, kidney and digestive tract.

Antioxidant grass?             

Of the 3000 known enzymes that are vital for life, Barley Grass contains over l000 of them, including the potent antioxidants called:

    1. Cytochrome Oxidase (COX)
    2. Superoxide Dismutase (SOD)
    3. 2"-O-Glycosylisovitexin (2-O-GIV)

 

Download Pure Barley Information (PDF)