70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

Product_kids-mega-3d_overview


概述

促进孩子的健康

重要的是对他们的免疫健康,脑发育,激素生产和骨骼和牙齿开发,孩子们特别受益于欧米茄3S DHA和EPA和维生素D.这些营养素往往缺乏,所以孩子们兆D是一种确保孩子们得到什么的好方法他们需要。

Kids Mega D将这些有益的营养物放入一个美味的全天然胶粘剂(3口味!)。孩子们需要一个巨大的健康开始,所以这个产品是用天然味草制成的,没有葡萄糖,果糖,玉米糖浆,牛明胶,化学防腐剂,颜色或味道。它们是如此美好,你必须隐藏瓶子!

让孩子们享受维生素D和Omega 3的良好开端。

阳光充满性格的孩子是更健康的

维生素D

研究表明,美国和加拿大70%的儿童是维生素D缺乏(由于缺乏阳光)。与足够的儿童相比,它们具有更多的呼吸道感染,流感,过敏和哮喘。维生素D对钙吸收至关重要,已发现青春期含有钙缺乏症来增加人生后骨质疏松症的风险。美国的儿科学会建议婴儿,儿童和青少年每天需要400 IU。但在对青少年的研究中,只有每天2,000 IU给予的那些,他们的水平将其水平提高到被认为是最佳的。

孩子还需要维生素D3: 

  • 帮助免疫系统对抗感染
  • 防止佝偻病(骨骼变形)
  • 帮助吸收包括磷的矿物质
  • 防止蛀牙
  • 帮助平衡血糖 - 重要的重量管理,情绪和糖尿病预防
  • 促进肌肉色调和力量
  • 帮助防止某些形式的癌症

欧米加3

抚养聪明的孩子

研究表明,大多数北美儿童吃了太多加工的欧米茄6脂肪,而且没有足够的欧米茄3脂肪。这可能有助于体重增加,情绪,低能量,ADHD,过敏和感染。 Omega 3必需脂肪酸对于学习,情绪,行为,记忆和浓度特别有利。

EPA(eicosapentaeno酸)和DHA(二十二碳六烯酸)

从出生到三岁,脑和眼睛发展需要DHA。之后,EPA和DHA都对脑功能很重要,并且可以缓解ADHD和发育协调障碍。 DHA还可以帮助创造更好的情绪和减少青少年和青少年的侵略。

他们需要多少?

在孩子的脑细胞中,高达50%的脂肪是DHA,其不能由身体制造,并且必须被消耗。脑细胞具有更多DHA更健康,因为它使它们更加流体,使它们更有效地沟通。婴儿从母乳(不是婴儿配方奶粉)的DHA,老年人可以从鱼类,海藻(寿司),种子和螺旋藻中获得它在冰环补充剂中发现。加拿大的营养师推荐每天350毫克的EPA / DHA。

孩子们还需要欧米茄3s: 

  • 改善免疫功能
  • 帮助缓解痤疮,湿疹和牛皮癣
  • 帮助吸收脂肪可溶性维生素D3
  • 改善眼睛健康(特别是DHA)
  • 发展健康的神经系统
  • 增加他们的能量
  • 减少胆固醇

特征

Enerex Kids'Mega 3D从野生鱼类油中提供维生素D3和Omega 3脂肪(EPA和DHA)。这些工作在一起,帮助您支持孩子的免疫系统,心脏和脑健康以及骨骼和牙齿开发。它们很容易采用美味的咀嚼胶粘形式。

每种全天然巨型3D胶粘剂提供200个维生素D3(Cholecalciferol),并在每天服用三次时,提供600个IUS,以帮助让孩子们快乐,健康和订婚。冷压,无溶剂的野生鱼油 Enerex Kids'Mega 3D 用途提供50毫克的ω3(5mg EPA和10毫克DHA),每天服用三次,提供150毫克鱼油,15毫克EPA和30毫克DHA。

Enerex优势

什么孩子 需要? 许多儿童的咀嚼补充剂具有高糖含量,并且是人工风味和着色,这可能导致行为问题,疲劳和牙齿腐烂。防腐剂和填料会导致过敏反应。

Enerex Kids'Mega 3D Gummies仅包括天然调味和天然色彩,无葡萄糖,果糖,玉米糖浆,牛明胶,化学防腐剂化学色彩,以及不自然的甜味剂或香料。他们的天然香料由草莓,香蕉,橙色,橘子和柠檬,以及来自胡萝卜提取物和姜黄的颜色。它们含有经过认证的有机烟草糖浆,少量认证有机干蔗糖,果胶,柠檬酸,椰子油和天然甲豆蜡。

 

下载Kids'Mega 3D信息(PDF)

OVERVIEW

Promotes Children’s Health

Important for their immune health, brain development, hormone production, and bone and teeth development, kids especially benefit from the Omega 3s DHA & EPA and Vitamin D. These nutrients are often lacking so Kids Mega D is a great way to ensure kids get what they need.

Kids Mega D puts these beneficial nutrients into a scrumptious all-natural gummy (3 flavours, too!). Kids need a great healthy start so this product is made with natural flavours and no glucose, fructose, corn syrup, bovine gelatin, chemical preservatives, colours or flavours. They’re so good, you’ll have to hide the bottle!

Give your kids a good start with Vitamin D and Omega 3.

Kids with sunny dispositions are healthier

VITAMIN D

Research shows that 70 percent of children in US and Canada are vitamin D deficient (due to lack of sunlight). They have more respiratory infections, flu, allergies and asthma compared to kids with adequate amounts. Vitamin D is vital for calcium absorption, and having calcium deficiency during adolescence has been found to increase risk for osteoporosis later in life. The American Academy of Pediatrics recommends that infants, children and teens take 400 IU per day. But in a study of teens, only those given 2,000 IU a day increased their levels to what is considered optimal.

Children also need vitamin D3 to:   

  • help the immune system fight infections
  • prevent rickets (bone deformation)
  • help absorb minerals including phosphorous
  • prevent tooth decay
  • help to balance blood sugar - important for weight management, moods and diabetes prevention
  • promote muscle tone and strength
  • help to prevent certain forms of cancer

OMEGA 3

Bring up brainy kids

Studies show that the majority of North American children eat too much processed omega 6 fats, and not nearly enough omega 3 fats. This may contribute to weight gain, moodiness, low energy, ADHD, allergies and infections. Omega 3 essential fatty acids are especially beneficial for learning, mood, behaviour, memory and concentration.

EPA (eicosapentaenoic acid) and DHA (docosahexaenoic acid)

From birth to age three, DHA is needed for brain and eye development. After that, both EPA and DHA are important for brain function, and may ease ADHD and developmental coordination disorder. DHA can also help to create better moods and reduce aggression in adolescents and teens.

How much do they need?

In a child’s brain cells, up to 50 percent of the fat is DHA, which cannot be made by the body, and must be consumed. Brain cells are healthier with more DHA because it makes them more fluid, allowing them to communicate more efficiently. Babies get DHA from breast milk (not infant formula), and older children can get it from fish, seaweed (sushi), seeds, and spirulina found in a Greens supplement. Dieticians of Canada recommend 350 milligrams of EPA/DHA per day. 

Children also need Omega 3s to:   

  • improve immune function
  • help alleviate acne, eczema and psoriasis
  • help absorb fat soluble vitamin D3
  • improve eye health (especially with DHA)
  • develop a healthy nervous system
  • increase their energy
  • reduce cholesterol

Features

Enerex Kids’ Mega 3D provides Vitamin D3 and Omega 3 fats (EPA and DHA) from wild fish body oils. These work together to help support your child’s immune system, heart and brain health, and bone and teeth development. They are easily taken in a tasty, chewable gummy form.

Each all-natural Mega 3D gummy provides 200 IUs of Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) and, and when taken three times a day, offers 600 IUs to help keep children happy, healthy and engaged. The cold-pressed, solvent-free wild fish oils that Enerex Kids’ Mega 3D uses provide 50 mgs of Omega 3 (5 mg EPA  and 10 mg DHA), and when taken three times a day, offer 150 mgs fish oil with 15 mg EPA and 30 mg DHA.

The Enerex Advantage

What children don’t need? Many children’s chewable supplements have a high sugar content, and are artificially flavoured and coloured, which can lead to behavioural problems, fatigue and dental decay. Preservatives and fillers can cause allergic reactions.

Enerex Kids’ Mega 3D gummies include only natural flavouring and natural colour with no glucose, fructose, corn syrup, bovine gelatin, chemical preservatives chemical colours, and unnatural sweeteners or flavours. Their natural flavours are made from strawberry, banana, orange, tangerine and lemon, and colours from carrot extract and turmeric. They contain certified organic tapioca syrup, a small amount of certified organic dried cane sugar, pectin, citric acid, coconut oil and natural carnauba wax.

 

Download Kids' Mega 3D Information (PDF)