免费送货超过70美元或美国100美元

Product_Healthy-Connects_overview.


概述

保持前进

以良好的工作秩序保持关节需要每日营养,以使其顺利地运行。我们来自素食主义者来源的氨基葡萄糖硫酸盐有助于构建和维持软骨和关节组织,而来自竹子的二氧化硅有助于矿物质的代谢。维生素C对您的胶原蛋白,韧带和肌腱有益,请将关节保持在一起。对于任何炎症问题,MSM在那里将其保留并允许您的组织进行修复。

这种简单而平衡的公式是一种赏识的组合,并提供了让您保持轨道移动和灵活的手段。

感到关节?

不要让你失望慢。 Enerex健康关节将有效疗法与每种1500mg的推荐有效剂量的无动物葡萄糖胺硫酸盐和甲磺酰基甲烷(MSM)结合在一起。它还提供48毫克有机二氧化硅来自竹子,300毫克维生素C.氨基磺酸硫酸甘氨酸和MSM对治疗骨关节炎进行很好的研究,特别是在一起进行。竹二氧化硅有助于停止变性和增加关节再生;需要维生素C,使胶原蛋白,即结缔组织中的主要成分。保持活跃的生活。

你只有你的关节只有年轻人。

如果你太忙而无法减缓由于麻痹的关节问题,请继续前进。 保持关节灵活性的最重要因素是营养和低冲击运动。经过 做出正确的食物选择,并使用少数自然疗法,您将能够避免几十年的主要关节退化。

您不需要成为一个有竞争力的运动员,以欣赏在日常活动期间的接头击中。随着时间的推移,过度劳累的关节软骨可以产生关节炎。然而,包括氨基葡萄糖硫酸盐,MSM和竹子二氧化硅在膳食补充剂,可以缓解关节僵硬和疼痛,改善迁移率,并帮助再生受损的软骨。氨基葡萄糖和MSM(甲基磺酰甲烷)接受狮子的赞誉享受联合健康的份额。它们不仅有助于缓解疼痛,而且可以通过帮助身体制造海绵状物质以将水置于接头内,提供弹性的疼痛。研究表明,两者的有益效果更有效地治疗骨关节炎。

氨基葡萄糖硫酸盐: 体内少量葡萄糖胺,浓缩在关节软骨中。氨基葡萄糖在称为蛋白多糖的结构中发现,将水吸收到接头区域,以在运动期间润滑软骨,帮助软骨形式,保护接头免受损伤,降低炎症。葡萄糖胺的益处是通过300多种科学研究支持,包括数百名膝关节骨关节炎患者的长期研究(兰蔻, 2001).

MSM: MSM是一种天然存在的硫,在胶原蛋白和葡糖胺的形成中是重要的。硫磺帮助营养和流体流过细胞,并从细胞中除去毒素。这保持健康的骨骼,关节,韧带和肌腱,并有助于减少疼痛和炎症。 MSM也可能是一种抗炎。 2005年的研究(骨关节炎和软骨杂志)显示其对骨关节炎的积极影响。

二氧化硅: 二氧化硅刺激硫酸软骨素和透明质酸的天然物质的沉积物变成软骨,这可能有助于管理关节疼痛。二氧化硅改善硫酸甘氨酸的功能。二氧化硅用于补充剂以制备矿物硅。在有骨骼和软骨畸形的动物中发现硅在研究中被发现。缺乏硅对体内胶原蛋白和糖胺的形成产生负面影响。 2011年的研究(美国骨关节手术杂志) 表明硅补充剂显着增加了形成的骨量。

维生素C: 维生素C是制造结缔组织所需的软骨素硫酸盐和胶原蛋白。维生素C在伤口愈合中的作用是关节伤害的有益。作为抗氧化剂,它还有助于减少氧化(自由基的损伤),这些抗氧化(自由基的损伤)增加了接头的老化和分解。 2004年长期英国学习(史册风湿。 DIS。) 发现那些越来越少的维生素C和饮食较少的水果和蔬菜的风险较大,患关节炎的风险更大。

与食物的僵硬关节

健康的饮食对于奠定这些特定治疗营养成分可以构建的基础是必不可少的。用 健康的关节 结合富含新鲜蔬菜的膳食(避免夜间家族,如果需要),水果,欧米茄3脂肪和素食蛋白。

 

下载健康的联合信息(PDF)

OVERVIEW

Keep Moving On

Keeping your joints in good working order requires daily nutrients to keep them functioning smoothly. Our glucosamine sulfate from vegan sources helps to build and maintain cartilage and joint tissue while silica from bamboo assists with the metabolism of minerals. Vitamin C is beneficial for your collagen, ligaments and tendons, keeping joints tight together. For any inflammatory issues, MSM is there to keep it in check and allow your tissue to be repaired.

This simple yet balanced formula is an appreciated combination and provides the means to keep you on track to be mobile and flexible.

Feeling out of joint?

Don’t let getting older slow you down. Enerex Healthy Joints combines effective therapies from animal-free Glucosamine Sulfate and methyl sulfonyl methane (MSM) in the recommended effective dose of 1500 mg each. It also offers 48 mg of organic Silica from bamboo and 300 mg of Vitamin C. Glucosamine Sulfate and MSM are well researched for treating osteoarthritis, especially when taken together. Bamboo Silica helps stop degeneration and increase regeneration of joints; and Vitamin C is needed to make collagen, the main component in your connective tissue. Stay active for life.

You’re only as young as your joints.

If you’re too busy to slow down due to bothersome joint problems, stay ahead of them. The most important factors in keeping joints nimble are nutrition and low-impact exercise. By making the right food choices, and using a handful of natural remedies, you'll be able to avoid major joint degeneration for decades.

You don't need to be a competitive athlete to appreciate the pounding your joints take during daily activities. Over time, overworked joint cartilage can develop arthritis. However, dietary supplements including Glucosamine Sulfate, MSM and Bamboo Silica can alleviate joint stiffness and pain, improve mobility, and help regenerate damaged cartilage. Glucosamine and MSM (methyl sulfonyl methane) receive the lion's share of acclaim for joint health. They not only help to relieve pain, but may actually rebuild ailing joint cartilage by helping the body make a spongy material to hold water within joints, providing resiliency. Research shows that the beneficial effects of both are more effective for treating osteoarthritis when taken together. 

Glucosamine Sulfate: The body makes small amounts of Glucosamine, concentrated in joint cartilage. Glucosamine is found in structures known as proteoglycans which attract water into the joint area to lubricate the cartilage during movement, help cartilage form, protect joints from injury, and decrease inflammation. The benefits of Glucosamine are backed by over 300 scientific studies, including long-term research on hundreds of knee osteoarthritis patients (Lancet, 2001).

MSM: MSM is a naturally occurring type of sulfur that is important in the formation of collagen and glucosamine. Sulfur helps nutrients and fluids to flow through cells, and removes toxins from the cells. This maintains healthy bones, joints, ligaments and tendons, and helps to reduce pain and inflammation. MSM may also be an anti-inflammatory. Research from 2005 (Osteoarthritis and Cartilage Journal) shows its positive effects on osteoarthritis.

Silica: Silica stimulates the deposit of natural substances called chondroitin sulfate and hyaluronic acid into cartilage, which may help to manage joint pain. Silica improves the function of Glucosamine Sulfate. Silica is used in supplements to make the mineral Silicon. Silicon was found in studies to be lower in animals that had bone and cartilage malformations. Lack of Silicon negatively affects the formation of collagen and glycosamine in the body. A 2011 study (American Journal of Bone and Joint Surgery) showed that Silicon supplements significantly increased the amount of bone that formed.

Vitamin C: Vitamin C is required to create chondroitin sulfate and collagen that are needed in making connective tissue. Vitamin C’s role in wound healing is of benefit in joint injuries. As an antioxidant, it also helps reduce oxidation (damage from free radicals) that increases aging and breakdown in joints. A long-term British study in 2004 (Annals Rheum. Dis.) found that those getting less vitamin C and eating fewer fruits and vegetables were at greater risk of developing arthritis.

Fight stiff joints with food

A healthy diet is essential to lay the groundwork upon which these specific treatment nutrients can build.  Use Healthy Joints in combination with meals rich in fresh vegetables (avoiding those of the nightshade family, if required), fruit, Omega 3 fats and vegetarian protein.

 

Download Healthy Joints Information (PDF)