70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

product_gluco-check_overview.


概述

糖尿病?预糖尿病?

无论您是试图防止糖尿病还是帮助控制它,除了良好的健康饮食外,血小藤检查还能显着帮助您管理血糖水平。两种专利成分自然地通过降低碳酸和淀粉的吸收速度来改善葡萄糖调节,降低血糖指数并缓冲对血糖的影响。

结合不同的成分为控制血糖产生了有价值的协同效果。我们包括特定的维生素和矿物质,以帮助改善和维持血糖在细胞水平的适当胰岛素敏感性和代谢,而矿物质有助于葡萄糖利用率。这是用草药提取物圆出来的,以帮助减少糖果的渴望。

感觉平衡?

它看起来像一个压倒性和令人困惑的任务,以平衡已经变得不平衡的身体内的任何东西 - 因此与健康的和谐相处。平衡血糖可能会感受到这种方式,但它没有必要。

如果您已经拥有它,可以积极主动:防止糖尿病,并防止糖尿病链接的并发症。

Enerex优势

灰色检查 提供一种自然的方式来平衡血糖水平的必需营养。它结合了B维生素来管理健康的葡萄糖和胰岛素水平,以及 螯合矿物质 - 铬,钒,镁,锌和锰 - 增加胰岛素受体,运输葡萄糖和降低血糖水平的敏感性。 α硫辛酸有助于身体代谢和处理葡萄糖。灰色检查将这些科学先进的维生素和矿物质与古老的阿育吠陀草本药物结合在内,包括Ashwagandha,Gymnema和Cassia Cinnamon,这些肉桂被记录好,用于治疗血糖和胰岛素不平衡。

糖冲击

如果糖尿病是一种高血糖疾病,那么降低血糖似乎是最重要的因素。然而,升高的糖只是一种症状,而不是问题的原因。真正的问题是一种高水平的激素胰岛素,可能慢慢缓慢爬起来,并且多年来一直不受监禁。它从精致的碳水化合物和增加炎症的食物中获得这种方式。

你现在可以做什么?

最重要的因素是将胰岛素水平降低到正常,并提高胰岛素将营养物纳入细胞的能力。在采取措施看你的饮食后,补充剂可以帮助你回到轨道上。糖尿病患者对许多营养素的要求具有更高的要求。补充有关键的维生素和矿物质可以改善血糖控制,有助于预防或减少主要并发症的发展,并提高免疫功能,以减少糖尿病患者的感染。

特征

Enerex使用以下维生素,螯合矿物质和互补植物,以其基于纯科学的公式:

铬: 铬与胰岛素合作,使碳水化合物,脂肪和蛋白质中的食物中的碳水化合物。研究表明,铬可以在2型糖尿病患者中提高葡萄糖耐受性。 (美国营养学院学报,2013年6月在线发布)

钒: 研究表明钒可能导致对胰岛素的敏感性略微增加,允许糖尿病患者降低在控制中保持血糖所需的胰岛素量。 (基于EVID的补充替代MED. 2010)

锌: 锌胰岛素的生产和代谢是必要的。缺锌可能有助于发育2型糖尿病。 (我是J Med.. 1986)

镁: 糖尿病患者通常缺乏镁,但对于适当的葡萄糖新陈代谢至关重要;并且缺乏可能会中断胰岛素分泌,并根据大哈佛大学研究提高胰岛素抵抗。 (糖尿病, 2004)

锰: 这是酶需要正常工作,营养物质被吸收和骨骼发育。缺乏糖尿病患者是常见的,甚至可能是糖尿病原因的一部分。 (BIOL追踪ELEM RES, 2008)

维生素B-复合体: B维生素帮助身体将碳水化合物从食物转化为燃料(葡萄糖)。据马里兰州医学中心大学介绍,B族维生素也有助于身体使用脂肪,2型糖尿病患者通常具有高水平的脂肪和胆固醇。

α-硫辛酸(ALA):这种抗氧化剂在一些研究中链接,以降低胰岛素抵抗,从而控制血糖;它可能有助于糖尿病相关病症称为自主神经病变。 (体内. 2000)

Gymnema sylvestre.:这种传统的阿育吠陀药物有助于阻止糖的渴望,也可以增强胰岛素的分泌,可能是通过在产生胰岛素的胰腺中修复β细胞。它表明了控制在哈佛医学院的研究中的糖尿病中的承诺。 (糖尿病护理, 2000).

决明子肉桂:肉桂改善细胞吸入葡萄糖的能力,将葡萄糖的加工增加到20倍。 糖尿病研究与临床实践, 2003)

Ashwagandha.:这家阿育吠陀药物可以帮助2型糖尿病中的血糖,并降低与糖尿病如体重增加的糖尿病相关的风险。 (北柴大学,韩国,2010)

 

下载灰松检查信息(PDF)

OVERVIEW

Diabetic?  Pre-Diabetic?

Whether you’re trying to prevent diabetes or help control it, in addition to a good healthy diet, Gluco Check can significantly help you manage your blood sugar levels. Two patented ingredients naturally improve glucose regulation by reducing the rate of absorption of carbs and starches, reducing the glycemic index and buffering their impact on your blood sugar. 

Combining different ingredients creates a valuable synergistic effect for controlling blood sugar. We include specific vitamins and minerals to help improve and maintain proper insulin sensitivity and metabolism of blood glucose at the cellular level while minerals aid in glucose utilization. This is rounded out with herbal extracts to help reduce your cravings for sweets.

Feeling off balance?

It can seem like an overwhelming and confusing task to balance anything within the body that has become imbalanced — and therefore out of harmony with health. Balancing blood sugar may feel this way, but it doesn’t have to.

Be proactive: prevent diabetes if you can, and prevent diabetes-linked complications if you already have it.

The Enerex Advantage

Gluco Check offers a natural way to balance blood sugar levels with essential nutrients. It combines B Vitamins for managing healthy glucose and insulin levels, and chelated minerals – Chromium, Vanadium, Magnesium, Zinc and Manganese – to increase the sensitivity of insulin receptors, transport glucose, and reduce blood sugar levels. The Alpha Lipoic Acid helps the body metabolize and process glucose. Gluco Check combines these scientifically advanced forms of vitamins and minerals with ancient Ayurvedic herbal medicines including Ashwagandha, Gymnema and Cassia Cinnamon that are well documented for treating blood sugar and insulin imbalances.

Sugar shock

If diabetes is a disease of high blood sugar, then lowering blood sugar would seem to be the most important factor. However, elevated sugar is only a symptom, not the cause of the problem. The real problem is a high level of the hormone insulin that probably crept up slowly, and remained unchecked over years. It gets this way from a diet high in refined carbohydrates and foods that increase inflammation.

What can you do now?

The most important factors are to bring insulin levels down to normal, and increase the ability of insulin to get nutrients into cells. After taking steps to look at your diet, supplements can help put you back on track. A diabetic has higher requirements for many nutrients. Supplementing with key vitamins and minerals can improve blood sugar control, help prevent or reduce the development of major complications, and boost immune function to reduce infections in diabetics.

Features

Enerex uses the following vitamins, chelated minerals and complementary botanicals for its formula based on solid science:

Chromium: Chromium works with insulin to metabolize carbohydrates, fats and proteins in food. Studies show that Chromium may raise glucose tolerance in Type 2 diabetics. (Journal of the American College of Nutrition, published online June 2013)

Vanadium: Studies show Vanadium may lead to a slight increase in sensitivity to insulin, and allow diabetics to decrease the amount of insulin needed to keep blood sugar under control. (Evid Based Complement Alternat Med. 2010)

Zinc: Zinc is necessary for the production and metabolism of insulin. Zinc deficiency may contribute to developing Type 2 diabetes. (Am J Med. 1986)

Magnesium: Diabetics are often deficient in Magnesium, yet it’s crucial for proper glucose metabolism; and deficiency may interrupt insulin secretion, and increase insulin resistance according to a large Harvard study. (Diabetes, 2004)

Manganese: This is required for enzymes to function properly, nutrients to be absorbed, and bone development. A deficiency is common amongst diabetics, and it may even be a part of the cause of diabetes. (Biol Trace Elem Res, 2008)

Vitamin B-Complex: B Vitamins help the body convert carbohydrates from food into fuel (glucose). According to University of Maryland Medical Center, B Vitamins also help the body use fats, and Type 2 diabetics often have high levels of fats and cholesterol in the blood.

Alpha-Lipoic Acid (ALA): This antioxidant is linked in some studies to decreased insulin resistance and thus the control of blood sugar; and it may help the diabetes-related condition called autonomic neuropathy. (In Vivo. 2000)

Gymnema Sylvestre: This traditional Ayurvedic medicine helps to block cravings for sugar, and may also enhance the secretion of insulin, possibly by repairing beta cells in the pancreas where insulin is produced. It has shown promise in controlling diabetes in studies including one at Harvard Medical School. (Diabetes Care, 2000).

Cassia Cinnamon: Cinnamon improves the ability of cells to take in glucose, increasing the processing of glucose by up to 20 times. Diabetes Research and Clinical Practice, 2003)

Ashwagandha: This Ayurvedic medicine may help lower blood sugar in Type 2 diabetes, and reduce the risks associated with getting diabetes such as weight gain. (Pai Chai University, Korea, 2010)

 

Download Gluco Check Information (PDF)