免费送货超过70美元或美国100美元

Product_enhanced-Vision_overview.


概述

保持敏锐的愿景

你的眼睛依靠许多营养成分,以使他们能够以最佳的熟练程度运作。预防变性是最佳替代品,特别是对AMD没有治愈。叶黄素在黄斑中浓缩,因此足够的水平有助于维持其功能并降低变性的风险,因为才华横溢的抗氧化剂支持视网膜,可以作为光损伤的光保护剂。

该公式侧重于提供专业的眼睛增强和保护性营养。其广泛的频谱平衡式公式有助于维持和改善您的眼功能,降低白内障和AMD的风险。

你的眼睛不仅是你灵魂的窗户;他们是你世界的窗户。您所知的三分之二,存储在大脑中,通过您的眼睛进入。随着年龄的增长,当你开始失去它时,你开始欣赏你的视力。您可能会遇到年龄相关的黄斑变性(AMD)──超过60岁以上的八个人中有一定程度。

年龄相关的黄斑变性是65岁及以上人民不可逆转的失明的主要原因。在AMD中,视网膜和黄斑的部分变得患病─微小,脆弱的血管开始在视网膜中发育,然后泄漏血液和损坏视网膜的液体。没有治愈。预防 - 通过获得食物或补充中的右强大的眼睛保护营养 - 是克服它的最佳方式。

什么营养素与眼睛有关?

我们都听说胡萝卜和他们的类胡萝卜素对视力有益。研究表明,更确切地说,称为叶黄素和玉米蛋白和玉米蛋白的类胡萝卜素营养素是在眼睛的面积中发现的主要抗氧化剂,称为MACULA最重要的视线。临床证据还建立了花青素和维生素C与眼睛相关的重要性,以及其他有助于消除可能损伤眼睛的自由基的植物黄酮类化合物。

特征

Enerex增强的愿景是一种先进的眼睛健康公式,提供有效的抗氧化剂,以帮助降低AMD和其他眼睛相关问题的风险。它含有抗氧化剂叶黄素,花青素和维生素C对于眼功能至关重要,草药助手越桔和葡萄种子提取物,以帮助保持眼睛健康。

叶黄素 不是在身体中制造,所以必须从食物或营养补充剂(菠菜,万寿菊花和羽衣甘蓝含有最高水平)获得。叶黄素过滤出蓝光导致眼睛的自由基损伤。根据叶特议员顾问委员会主席Abel博士的说法,“叶黄素有很多关于其健康愿景的有效性的科学奖状性。在叶黄素扮演比β-的更重要作用的健康和捐赠者眼睛中有明显的证据。胡萝卜素(在胡萝卜中发现的类胡萝卜素)视网膜健康。“

Enerex增强视觉使用特殊的酯类叶黄素提取物 (从万寿菊的30mg 20%的酯类提取物从30mg的6mg) 这提供多达大多数其他公式中纯叶黄素的浓度的四倍,并提供最大的生物可用性。

越桔提取物

自16世纪以来药用以来的药用越桔,通过改善视网膜的循环和再生作用。越橘的水果含有黄酮类化合物和花青素,抗氧化剂有助于预防静脉变得过于薄和脆弱。花青素支持和保护眼睛血管中的胶原蛋白,确保携带营养物质和神经的强烈健康的毛细血管。越桔也用于夜盲。 (在第二次世界大战期间,英国皇家空军飞行员在夜视援助之前吃了越橘预留。)临床试验证实它可以提高健康人的视觉准确性,可以帮助您的眼部疾病,如Pigmentosa,视网膜炎,青光眼等眼部疾病和近视。

Enerex增强视觉提供50mg越桔(具有25%的花青素)在该公式中。

葡萄籽提取物

已经证明葡萄种子,花青蛋白和儿茶素中的抗氧化剂有助于减少可以损害毛细血管的完整性和弹性的天然酶(使血液可能在眼中通过毛细血管壁泄漏)。在减少这些有害酶时,葡萄种子提取物中的活性成分可以帮助将重要的胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白保持免于降解的眼组织。

Enerex增强视觉在该式中提供50mg葡萄籽提取物(95%的原花青素)。

维生素C

维生素C是一种强大的抗氧化保护器,增加免疫系统功能,保护身体中的所有组织,包括脑,脊髓和眼睛的视神经免受自由基和毒素的损伤。与抗氧化维生素A合作,已被证明是一种有价值的药物健康的有价值的组分。伤口愈合也需要(包括眼睛伤口)。

 

下载增强愿景信息(PDF)

OVERVIEW

Keeping Your Vision Sharp

Your eyes rely on many nutrients to keep them functioning with optimal proficiency. Preventing degeneration is the best alternative, especially with no cure for AMD. Lutein is concentrated in the macula so sufficient levels help to maintain its function and reduce the risk of degeneration, as the talented antioxidants support the retina and may act as photoprotectants from light damage.

This formula focuses on providing specialized eye enhancing and protective nutrients. Its broad spectrum balanced formula helps maintain and improve your eye function and reduce the risk of cataracts and AMD.

Your eyes aren’t only the windows to your soul; they’re the windows to your world. Two-thirds of everything you know, stored in your brain, enters through your eyes. As you age, you begin to appreciate your eyesight more when you start to lose it. You may experience age-related macular degeneration (AMD) ─ one out of eight people over 60 years of age has AMD to some level.

Age-related macular degeneration is the leading cause of irreversible blindness among people age 65 and older. In AMD, parts of the retina and the macula become diseased ─ tiny, fragile blood vessels begin to develop in the retina, and then leak blood and fluid that damages the retina. There is no cure. Prevention – by obtaining the right powerful eye-protecting nutrients in food or supplements – is the best way to overcome it.

What nutrients are related to the eyes?

We have all heard that carrots and their carotenoids are good for vision. Studies show that, more precisely, the carotenoid nutrients called Lutein and Zeaxanthin are the predominant antioxidants found in the area of the eye called the macula that is most vital to sight. Clinical evidence also establishes the importance of Anthocyanin and Vitamin C in relation to the eyes, and other plant flavonoids that help eliminate free radicals that may damage the eye.

Features

Enerex Enhanced Vision is an advanced eye health formula providing potent antioxidants to help reduce the risk of AMD and other eye related issues. It contains the antioxidants Lutein, Anthocyanin and Vitamin C that are vital for ocular function, and herbal helpers Bilberry and Grape Seed Extract to help maintain eye health.

Lutein is not made in the body so must be obtained from food or nutritional supplements (spinach, marigold flowers and kale contain the highest levels). Lutein filters out blue light that causes free radical damage in the eyes. According to Dr. Abel, chairman of the Lutein Information Bureau Advisory Board, "Lutein has a great deal of scientific corroboration regarding its effectiveness in healthy vision. There is demonstrable evidence in healthy and donor eyes that Lutein plays a more important role than Beta-Carotene (the carotenoid found in carrots) in retinal health."

Enerex Enhanced Vision uses a special ester-free Lutein extract (6mg from 30mg 20% ester-free extract from marigold) which provides up to four times the concentration of pure Lutein found in most other formulas, and provides maximum bio-availability.

Bilberry Extract

Bilberry, used medicinally since the 16th century, works by improving the circulation and regeneration of the retina. Bilberry's fruit contains Flavonoids and Anthocyanin, antioxidants that help to prevent veins from becoming too thin and fragile. Anthocyanin supports and protects collagen in the blood vessels of eyes, assuring strong, healthy capillaries that carry nutrients to eye muscles and nerves. Bilberry is also used for night blindness. (During World War II, British Royal Air Force pilots ate Bilberry preserves before night missions as a night-vision aid.) Clinical tests confirm that it improves visual accuracy in healthy people, and can help eye diseases such as pigmentosa, retinitis, glaucoma, and myopia.

Enerex Enhanced Vision provides 50 mg Bilberry (with 25% Anthocyanidins) in this formula.

Grape Seed Extract

The antioxidants in grape seeds, Proanthocyanidins and Catechins, have been shown to help reduce the natural enzymes that can damage the integrity and elasticity of capillaries (so that blood may inappropriately leak through the capillary wall) in the eyes. In reducing these harmful enzymes, the active ingredients in Grape Seed Extract can help to keep the important collagen and elastin in eye tissue from degrading.

Enerex Enhanced Vision provides 50 mg of Grape Seed Extract (95% proanthocyanidins) in this formula.

Vitamin C

Vitamin C is a powerful antioxidant protector, increasing immune system function, and protecting all tissues in the body including the brain, spinal cord and the eye’s optic nerves from damage by free radicals and toxins. And in partnership with antioxidant Vitamin A, Vitamin C has been shown to be a valuable component to aid in eye health. It is also necessary for wound healing (including eye wounds).

 

Download Enhanced Vision Information (PDF)