70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

STOREWIDE SALE! Everything on sale until September 30th

product_digest-best_overview.


概述

消化系统解决方案

许多弊病在肠道开始 - 一个健康的消化系统是你幸福的关键。消化最佳的多维作用有助于更换在烹饪和加工中丢失的生食管中天然存在的酶。大餐,重蛋白,食物不宽容或糟糕的组合可以过载你的系统。这些酶可能有助于缓解消化抱怨,并帮助您完全消化食物中的营养素。

该产品具有甜菜碱HCl的添加 - 特别是难以消化蛋白质和L-谷氨酰胺的困难,这有助于重建和抚慰肠衬里。

食物大战?

不要让你家的任何人患上慢性消化问题的人试图忽略它。北美的三个手术中的一个是由于消化问题,绝大多数病例都在很长一段时间内开发出来。

服用基于植物的消化酶可能 通过帮助分解碳水化合物,蛋白质,脂肪,乳制品和植物材料(纤维或纤维素)来缓解食物的消化和吸收。这些酶可能缓解消化抱怨,以及帮助您充分从食物中的营养物中受益。随着年龄的增长,减少消化和吸收营养的能力,由身体产生的天然酶降低。

你觉得你与你放入嘴里的一切持续冲突吗?

食物不耐受或敏感性影响人口的大量百分比。症状包括膨胀,气体,便秘,痉挛,腹泻,消化不良,皮肤瑕疵/皮疹,冲洗和头痛。共同的罪魁祸首是乳制品,小麦,鸡蛋,玉米,巧克力,大豆,坚果,牛肉,酒精和咖啡。

除了避免引起令人不愉快的反应的食物,采取消化酶的协同混合物,补充剂可以帮助自然地分解您的膳食的不同组分(敏感性蛋白质或糖颗粒),最大限度地减少未消化的食物达到大肠的含量。这导致细菌产生的气体和毒素的较少,并且可以减少不耐受性症状。

特征

Enerex Digest Best协同混合物含有淀粉酶和转化酶的酶,以分解淀粉碳水化合物,蛋白酶和肽酶,以分解蛋白质,纤维素酶在生水果,蔬菜和谷物中分解可溶性纤维,α-半乳糖苷酶,以谷物,豆类和十字花植物中发现的消化糖,脂肪酶分解脂肪,乳酸酶破裂乳制品。该公式还包括甜菜碱HCl,以帮助消化不良,L-谷氨酰胺帮助修复和抚慰消化道,DPP IV蛋白酶有助于进一步分解奶酪中的谷粒和酪蛋白的谷蛋白 - 用于小麦和乳制品的群体中的共同罪魁祸首。

什么是酶?

除了消化外,由身体和食物产生的酶 - 在体内进行大约10,000种不同的重要反应。消化酶是胃中的蛋白质分子,小肠(由肝脏和胰腺产生)和口腔(唾液),将食物分解为可用零件。生植物是食物酶的最佳来源(即使在105至125摄氏度的情况下,也可以摧毁酶)。酶使植物的种子发芽。富含酶的食物包括木瓜,鳄梨,葡萄,猕猴桃,香蕉,菠萝,芒果,日期,生蜂蜜,蜜蜂花粉,初榨橄榄油,豆芽和发酵食品(酸菜,Miso,Tempeh)。

Enerex优势

你应该寻找什么样的消化酶?

这取决于您的特定消化需求,但通常可以帮助消化各种食物的多酶配方是最好的。阅读标签。许多配方仅提供一种或两种类型的酶,例如,从番木瓜(木瓜蛋白酶)和菠萝(菠萝蛋白酶)。通过自己,这些人没有帮助完全消化所有食物。选择具有更高效力的产品(与不同品牌的成分量进行比较时)和有辅助酶的互补成分的产品。

除了它植物酶,Enerex消化最好的配方包括甜菜碱HCl,可以增加胃中的盐酸生产,以帮助消化脂肪和蛋白质。它可能有助于减少消化不良和不耐受症状,缓解胃灼热和酸反流。还表明,降低了血氧缺乏症引起的胆结石(胃酸太少)的风险。

为了进一步提高消化,已添加DPP(二肽基肽酶)IV蛋白酶。它在乳制品中的谷物和酪蛋白中的谷粒筋分成小,更容易被同化的零件。缺乏这种特殊的酶已与炎性肠病,克罗恩病,溃疡性结肠炎和乳糜泻有关。

与大多数消化酶产品不同,Enerex Digest Best还添加称为L-谷氨酰胺的氨基酸,以帮助修复和抚慰消化道,一种治疗性地治疗消化溃疡并防止肠衬里的粘膜衬里的劣化的氨基酸。

 

下载 摘要最好 信息(PDF)

OVERVIEW

Digestive System Solution

Many ills begin in the gut so having a healthy digestive system is key to your wellbeing. The multi-dimensional action of Digest Best helps to replace the enzymes naturally found in raw foods that are lost in cooking and processing. Big meals, heavy proteins, food intolerances, or bad combinations can overload your system. These enzymes will help relieve digestive complaints, plus help you fully digest the nutrients in foods, especially as we age.

This product is unique with the additions of Betaine HCl especially good at breaking down difficult to digest proteins, and L-Glutamine, which helps rebuild and soothe the intestinal lining.

Food fight?

Don’t let anyone in your family who suffers from a chronic digestion issue try to ignore it. One out of three surgeries in North America is due to a digestion problem, and the vast majority of cases developed over a long period.

Taking plant-based digestive enzymes increases the digestion and absorption of food by helping to break down carbohydrates, proteins, fats, dairy, and vegetable material (fibre or cellulose). These enzymes will not only relieve digestive complaints, they will also help you fully benefit from the nutrients in foods. Keep in mind that as you age, natural enzymes produced by the body are reduced so digestion and the ability to absorb nutrients continues to decrease.

Do you feel that you’re in constant conflict with whatever you put into your mouth?

Food intolerance, or sensitivity, affects a substantial percentage of the population. Symptoms include bloating, gas, constipation, cramping, diarrhea, indigestion, skin blemishes/rash, flushing and headaches. Common culprits are dairy, wheat, eggs, corn, chocolate, soy, nuts, beef, alcohol and coffee.

Other than avoiding foods that cause unpleasant reactions, taking a synergistic blend of digestive enzymes supplement naturally breaks down the different components (sensitivity-causing protein or sugar particles) of your meals, minimizing the amount of undigested food reaching the large intestine. This results in fewer gases and toxins being produced by bacteria, and reduces intolerance symptoms.

Features

Enerex Digest Best synergistic blend contains enzymes including Amylase and Invertase to break down starchy carbohydrates, Protease and Peptidase to break down protein, Cellulase to break down soluble fibre in raw fruit, vegetables and grains, Alpha-galactosidase to digest sugars found in grains, beans and cruciferous vegetables, Lipase to break down fat, and Lactase to break down dairy products. This formula also includes Betaine HCl to aid indigestion, L-Glutamine  to help repair and soothe the digestive tract, and DPP IV Protease to help further break down gluten in grains and casein in dairy — the common culprits for those with wheat and dairy intolerance.

What are enzymes?

Enzymes – created by the body and from food – perform approximately 10,000 different vital reactions in the body in addition to digestion. Digestive enzymes are protein molecules in the stomach, small intestine (produced by the liver and pancreas) and mouth (saliva) that break down foods into useable parts. Raw plants are the best source of food enzymes (even as little heat as 105 to 125 degrees F destroys enzymes). Enzymes make the plants’ seeds sprout. Foods rich in enzymes include papaya, avocado, grapes, kiwi, banana, pineapple, mangos, dates, raw honey, bee pollen, virgin olive oil, sprouts, and fermented food (sauerkraut, miso, tempeh).

The Enerex Advantage

What kind of digestive enzymes should you look for?

That depends on your specific digestion needs, but generally a multi-enzyme formula that is capable of helping to digest a wide range of foods is best. Read the label. Many formulas only offer one or two types of enzymes, for example, from papaya (papain) and pineapple (bromelain). By themselves, these don’t help to fully digest all foods. Choose a products that has a higher potency (when comparing the ingredient amounts with different brands) and those with complementary ingredients that aid enzymes.

In addition to its plant enzymes, Enerex Digest Best’s formula includes Betaine HCl, which increases the production of hydrochloric acid in your stomach to digest fats and proteins. It may help to reduce indigestion and intolerance symptoms, relieve heartburn and acid reflux. It has also been shown to reduce the risk of gallstones caused by hypochlorhydria (too little stomach acid).

To further boost digestion, DPP (dipeptidyl peptidase) IV Protease has been added. It breaks down gluten in grains and casein in dairy into small, more easily assimilated parts. Lack of this particular enzyme has been linked to Inflammatory Bowel Disease, Crohn’s Disease, Ulcerative Colitis, and Celiac Disease.

Unlike most digestive enzyme products, Enerex Digest Best also adds the amino acid called L-Glutamine to help repair and soothe the digestive tract. It’s used therapeutically to treat peptic ulcers and to prevent the deterioration of the mucosal lining of the intestines.

 

Download Digest Best Information (PDF)