70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

product_cholesta-check_overview.


概述

保持你的血液流动

通过Cholesta检查,帮助保持胆固醇核对。制定崩溃和管理您的“不良”LDL胆固醇水平,含有在食品和草药中自然发现的活性成分,与您的身体的自然过程一起支持,通过帮助肝脏适当地代谢胆固醇来保持您的动脉,平衡良好的比例和坏胆固醇,减少你的总胆固醇。

这种先进的公式支持身体的胆固醇管理,以帮助降低心脏病和中风的风险,但没有药物的负面副作用。

嘎嘎作响

您可能擅长添加和减去,但如果您的胆固醇数量太高,则尝试平衡这些数字似乎艰巨。六分之一的成年人有高胆固醇 - 所以如果你这样做,你并不孤单。心脏病是加拿大人死亡原因超过45岁,高胆固醇表现出危险因素;高胆固醇的人具有正常水平的人类心脏病风险。

顺其自然

要排除这个因素,请采取基本步骤维持低胆固醇,并使您的血液通过动脉自由流动。通过降低心脏病的危险因素之一,您还将提高您的整体健康和活力,因为降低胆固醇所需的生活方式变化会影响您生活的所有领域。

虽然你不会故意堵塞你的动脉,但你可以用你制作的生活方式选择。吃太多快餐,垃圾食品,红肉,乳制品,糖,白面粉和加工植物油,并饮用过多的酒精和咖啡因都已被证明直接或间接提高胆固醇水平。

用药吗?

虽然胆固醇降低的药物是容易获得的,但研究表明,即使需要较长的时间,饮食和生活方式的变化也比药物更强大。这些天然方法有助于降低心脏病和卒中风险,没有药物的负面副作用。

特征

Enerex Cholesta检查先进的营养支持可能有助于管理胆固醇,并与您的身体的自然流程一起支持,以支持您的动脉并促进健康血液。我们的公式自然代谢胆固醇,可以用必要的营养物质恢复健康的心脏循环,包括B维生素,通常缺乏饮食,但平衡脂肪必须是必不可少的。

它提供:

  • 由于其物质腺苷来降低身体的胆固醇的量,这可能会影响肝脏胆固醇生产的物质
  • 红酵母米(酵母菌酵母发酵),中药,被证明由于其单甘油蛋白,较低的总胆固醇和LDL(坏)胆固醇
  • 植物甾醇通过抵消肠道中的胆固醇量来阻止胆固醇的吸收(美国国家胆固醇教育/成人治疗III计划推荐植物甾醇作为心脏健康计划的一部分)
  • 由纯化的甘蔗蜡制成的甘烷醇已经显示在几种临床研究中,以降低总胆固醇和LDL并增加HDL胆固醇
  • 维生素B3(烟酸)降低LDL胆固醇并提高HDL胆固醇
  • 维生素B6,叶酸(维生素B9)和维生素B12维持适当水平的同型半胱氨酸,心脏病和中风的危险因素
  • 胆碱和肌醇(与B维生素相关的营养素)有助于肝脏中的胆固醇代谢(过程)胆固醇
  • L-蛋氨酸是氨基酸,有助于减少肝脏中的胆固醇和脂肪。 50多年来,研究表明了这些影响(AM J Clin Nutr。 1963年10月)


胆固醇不是敌人

理解胆固醇还不错。必须让你活着。这种蜡质物质存在于身体的每个细胞中,并且是细胞保护器。它有助于制造消化酸(胆汁),有助于制备睾酮,雌激素和孕酮等激素,有助于制备维生素,并使您的神经保持健康。你的身体很多;您从肝脏中获得了大约90%的每日胆固醇要求,只有10%来自您的饮食。当它在两个特定区域发现太多时,胆固醇只会令人担忧:你的血和你的动脉墙。

即使它在你的动脉上收集时,研究现在发现它是由于生活方式习惯而试图弥补以前对动脉墙完成的损坏。当血液中的胆固醇收集太多时,问题发生了,因为它和斑块,可能会导致你的心脏和大脑的通道。

检查一下

你应该没有超过200mg / dl总胆固醇; 100mg / dl或更低的LDL或“坏”胆固醇,40mg / dl或更高的HDL或“好”胆固醇。当这些数字偏移余额时,您可能需要主动并使生活方式更改。

 

下载Cholesta检查信息(PDF)

OVERVIEW

Keep Your Blood Flowing

Help keep your cholesterol in check with Cholesta Check. Formulated to breakdown and manage your “bad” LDL cholesterol levels, this product contains active ingredients naturally found in foods and herbs that work with your body’s natural processes to support your arteries staying clear by helping the liver properly metabolize cholesterol, balancing the ratio of good and bad cholesterol, and reducing your total cholesterol.

This advanced formula supports the body with its management of cholesterol to help lower the risk of heart disease and stroke but without the negative side effects of drugs.

Crunching the numbers

You may be good at adding and subtracting, but if your cholesterol numbers are too high, it can seem arduous to try to balance those numbers. One in six adults has high cholesterol — so if you do, you’re not alone. Heart disease is the leading cause of death in Canadians over 45, and high cholesterol has shown to be a risk factor; people with high cholesterol have twice the risk of heart disease as people with normal levels.

Go with the flow

To rule out this factor, take basic steps to maintain low cholesterol, and keep your blood flowing freely through your arteries. By lowering one of the risk factors for heart disease, you will also improve your overall health and vitality because making the lifestyle changes needed to reduce cholesterol will impact all areas of your life.

While you wouldn’t intentionally clog your arteries, you may do just that with the lifestyle choices that you make. Eating too much fast food, junk food, red meat, dairy foods, sugar, white flour and processed vegetable oils, and drinking too much alcohol and caffeine have all been shown to directly or indirectly raise cholesterol levels.

Medicate it?

Although cholesterol-lowering medications are readily available, studies show that diet and lifestyle changes are as, or even more, powerful than drugs even if they take a little longer. These natural methods help lower heart disease and stroke risk without drugs’ negative side effects.

Features

Enerex Cholesta Check’s advanced nutritional support may help manage cholesterol and work with your body’s natural processes to support your arteries and promote healthy blood. Our formula naturally metabolizes cholesterol and may restore healthy heart circulation with essential nutrients including B Vitamins, often lacking in the diet yet essential to balance fats.

It offers: 

  • Reishi Mushroom may decrease the amount of cholesterol in the body due to its substance adenosine that affects the liver’s cholesterol production
  • Red Yeast Rice (rice fermented with yeast), a traditional Chinese medicine, is proven to lower total cholesterol and LDL (bad) cholesterol due to its monacolins
  • Plant Sterols work to block cholesterol absorption by offsetting the amount of cholesterol in the intestines (US’s National Cholesterol Education/Adult Treatment III program recommends Plant Sterols as part of a heart healthy plan)
  • Policosanol, made from purified sugar cane wax, has been shown in several clinical studies to decrease total cholesterol and LDL and increase HDL cholesterol
  • Vitamin B3 (Niacin) lowers LDL cholesterol and raises HDL cholesterol
  • Vitamin B6, Folic Acid (Vitamin B9) and Vitamin B12 maintain proper levels of homocysteine, a risk factor for heart disease and stroke
  • Choline and Inositol (nutrients related to B Vitamins) help metabolize (process) cholesterol in the liver
  • L-Methionine is an amino acid that helps reduce cholesterol and fat in the liver. For over 50 years, studies have shown these influences (Am J Clin Nutr. Oct 1963)


Cholesterol is not the enemy

Understand that cholesterol is not bad. It is essential to keep you alive. This waxy substance is found in every cell of the body and is a cell protector. It helps to make digestive acids (bile), assists in making hormones like testosterone, estrogen and progesterone, helps make vitamins, and keeps your nerves healthy. And your body makes a lot of it; you get approximately 90% of the body’s daily cholesterol requirement from your liver, and only 10% is from your diet. Cholesterol only becomes worrisome when too much of it is found in two specific areas: your blood and your artery walls.

And even when it collects on your arteries, research now finds that it is there attempting to cover damage that was previously done to your artery walls due to lifestyle habits. Problems happen when too much cholesterol collects in the bloodstream because it, and plaque, may clog passageways that lead to your heart and brain.

Get checked

You should have no more than 200 mg/dl total cholesterol; 100 mg/dl or less LDL or “bad” cholesterol, and 40 mg/dl or higher HDL or “good” cholesterol. When these numbers are off balance, you may need to be proactive and make lifestyle changes.

 

Download Cholesta Check Information (PDF)