70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

product_bio-c-1000_overview


概述

将其全部连接在一起

维生素 C 是一种至关重要的营养物,能使你长期保持健康,参与你体内的几乎所有生化和生物反应。 除了它的免疫支持作用,它每分钟都在努力让你的身体保持活力。

Enerex 生物 C 1000 提供的纯维生素 C 和其可可生物类黄酮的平均比例为 500 mg 。 这两个人在彼此在场的情况下得到更好的吸收,在共同工作时更加有效。 我们用来自柑橘类水果的生物类黄酮和具有高 22% Hesperidin 含量的最高质量成分。

维生素 C 不只是对抗 Colds; 它有助于制造胶原蛋白和连接组织 ; 在慢性压力下需要健康的身体反应 ; 对心血管健康至关重要 ; 它被研究成了对抗癌症的辅助。

其日常职责清单很长。 以下只是维生素 C 提供的一些健康益处 :

  • 组织结构 :维生素 C 制造胶原蛋白,是人体健康皮肤,骨骼,牙齿,牙龈,结缔组织,肌腱和软骨所需的最重要蛋白质。
  • 减应力 :维生素 C 的最大浓度在我们的肾上腺中,它用于产生应激反应激素肾上腺素,皮质醇和组胺素。 维生素 C 对处理压力至关重要。
  • 抗衰老 :维生素 C 是一种有效的抗氧化剂,保护细胞免受自由基的破坏性影响。
  • 癌症 :维生素 C 可能刺激自然杀伤细胞 (一种白色血细胞 ) 和抗癌剂的活动。 维生素 C 的低血液含量与罹患某些癌症的更大风险有关。
  • 骨质疏松症 :维生素 C 可以通过减少从骨头中去除钙的细胞的 "分解" 活性来防止骨质流失。 它还帮助身体吸收食物中的钙,这有助于骨骼发育。
  • 心血管健康:维生素 C,与维生素 E 结合,提高 HDL (良好) ,降低 LDL (坏) 胆固醇减少斑块形成有助于降低高血压降低心脏病风险。
  • 免疫功能:维生素 C 会刺激淋巴细胞 ( 对抗感染和疾病的免疫细胞 ) ,并增加其他类型的白细胞,从而提高免疫系统的有效性。


生物类黄酮

生物类黄酮 - 橙皮苷,槲皮素,纳林金和芦丁都需要人体吸收和使用维生素 C 。在研究中,抗坏血酸本身并不具有与包括鲁丁, " 维生素 P " 和其他生物类黄酮在内的共因子营养素的益处。 ( 例如,根据研究, " 抗坏血酸 " 是许多维生素 C 补充剂中唯一的成分,它甚至无法防止坏血病。

特别为心脏和循环系统提供抗氧化剂保护 并可能帮助 加强免疫系统,保护肝脏,帮助保护血管不断裂或渗漏,防止全身过度炎症。 当维生素 C 存在时,生物类黄酮的生物利用度提高。

特征

Enerex 生物 c 1000提供 1: 1 比 1 的维生素 C 和其吸收辅助营养物,称为生物类黄酮,使这些营养物发挥最有效的功能,并帮助你的身体获得维生素 C 的全部能量。每剂 ( 结合抗坏血酸和柑橘类果实 ) 中的每种剂量都有 500 mg生物类黄酮) 共计 1000 mg。

你够了吗

压力、吸烟、吃过量的糖、暴露于紫外线和某些药物(可的松、四环素、避孕药、阿司匹林)会影响体内维生素C的水平。研究表明,长期处于心理或生理压力下的人维生素C水平较低,因为压力会增加维生素C的排泄。加拿大卫生部已将维生素C的建议每日摄入量定为最高2000毫克。NHANES*是一项从2003年到2006年进行的全国性研究,其数据显示,受调查人群从所有食物来源(不包括补充剂)摄入的维生素C总量仅为每日推荐量的37%。

Enerex优势

Enerex Bio C 1000公司含有最高质量的成分:“C99”维生素C和“22%橙皮苷”(通过高压液相色谱法测定)生物类黄酮。这些质量标志将这种免疫产品置于其他补充剂之上。生物碳1000片剂含有500毫克维生素C和500毫克柑橘生物类黄酮;这个相等的比例是建立在已发表的同行评议的人类研究的基础上的,这些研究表明这是最佳的方法。

许多含有生物类黄酮的产品使用成本较低、效果较差的形式。确定配方中橙皮苷质量的唯一方法是看标签上是否标明橙皮苷的含量。如果没有对橙皮苷含量提出索赔,那么该产品就不太可能含有更高等级的橙皮苷。

 

下载Bio C 1000信息(PDF)

OVERVIEW

Connecting It All Together

Vitamin C is actually a vital nutrient to keep you healthy all year long, being involved in virtually every biochemical and biological reaction in your body. It works hard every minute to keep your body alive in addition to its immune supporting role.

Enerex Bio C 1000 provides an equal ratio of pure Vitamin C and its cohort Bioflavonoids in 500 mg potencies each. These two are better absorbed in the presence of each other and more effective when working together. We use the highest quality ingredients with the Bioflavonoids derived from citrus fruit and having a high 22% Hesperidin content.

Vitamin C doesn’t just fight Colds; it makes Collagen and Connective tissue; it’s needed during Chronic stress; it is vital for Cardiovascular health; and it may fight Cancer.

The list of its daily duties is long. Here are just some of the health benefits it provides: 

  • Tissue formation: Vitamin C manufactures collagen, the most important protein in the human body that is needed for healthy skin, bone, teeth, gums, connective tissue, tendons and cartilage. 
  • Stress reduction: The greatest concentration of Vitamin C is in our adrenal glands where it is used to produce the stress response hormones adrenaline, cortisol and histamine. Vitamin C is essential to handle stress. 
  • Anti-aging: Vitamin C is a potent antioxidant, protecting cells against the destructive effects of free radicals. 
  • Cancer: Vitamin C stimulates the activities of natural killer cells (a type of white blood cell) and anti-cancer agents. Low blood levels of Vitamin C are correlated with a greater risk of having certain forms of cancer. 
  • Osteoporosis: Vitamin C may help to prevent bone loss by reducing the “break-down” activity of the cells that removes calcium from bones. It also helps the body to absorb calcium from foods, which aids in bone development. 
  • Cardiovascular health: Vitamin C, in combination with Vitamin E, raises HDL (good) and lowers LDL (bad) cholesterol, reduces plaque formation, helps lower high blood pressure, and lowers heart disease risk. 
  • Immune function: Vitamin C stimulates lymphocytes (immune cells that fight infection and disease), and increases other types of white blood cells to enhance the immune system’s effectiveness.


Bioflavonoids

Bioflavonoids – Hesperidin, Quercitin, Naringin and Rutin – are needed for the body to absorb and use Vitamin C. In research, Ascorbic Acid by itself does not have the same benefits that it does with co-factor nutrients including Rutin, “Vitamin P” and other Bioflavonoids. (For example, Ascorbic Acid, which is the only ingredient in many Vitamin C supplements, does not even prevent scurvy when used by itself, according to studies.)         

They offer antioxidant protection especially for the heart and circulatory system, strengthen the immune system, protect the liver, help protect blood vessels from rupture or leakage, and prevent excessive inflammation throughout the body. The bioavailability of Bioflavonoids is increased when Vitamin C is present.          

Features

Enerex Bio C 1000 offers a 1:1 ratio of Vitamin C and its absorption-helper nutrients called Bioflavonoids to make these nutrients work most effectively, and help your body gain the full power of Vitamin C. There is 500 mg of each provided in every dose (combining Ascorbic Acid and citrus fruit Bioflavonoids) to total 1000 mg.

Are you getting enough?

Stress, smoking, eating excessive sugar, exposure to UV rays, and certain pharmaceuticals (cortisone, tetracycline, birth control pill, aspirin) impact Vitamin C in the body. Studies have shown that people under chronic psychological or physical stress have lower levels of Vitamin C since stress increases Vitamin C excretion. Health Canada has set the recommended daily intake of Vitamin C at a maximum 2000 milligrams. In data from NHANES*, a nation-wide study done from 2003 through 2006, the population surveyed ate only 37% of the recommended daily amount of Vitamin C in total from all food sources (excluding supplements).                      

The Enerex Advantage

Enerex Bio C 1000 contains the highest quality ingredients available: "C99" Vitamin C and "22% Hesperidin" (as measured by High Pressure Liquid Chromatography) Bioflavanoids. These quality markers place this immune product above other supplements. BIO C 1000 tablets contain 500 mg of Vitamin C plus 500 mg of citrus Bioflavonoids; this equal ratio is solidly based upon published peer-reviewed human studies showing this to be the optimal approach.

Many products that contain Bioflavonoids use a less costly and less effective form. The only way to determine the quality in a formula is to see if the label indicates the amount of Hesperidin present. If no claim is made for the Hesperidin content, then the product is less likely to contain the higher grade.

 

Download Bio C 1000 Information (PDF)