70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

product_be-lensactive-2_overview


概述

需要重量控制帮助吗?

管理健康的体重可能是许多人的挑战。成为倾瘦的2个特色成分,让您的身体代谢或“燃烧”额外的能量储备。通过组合有效的成分,包括专利的绿色咖啡豆提取物Svetol®,铬,Panax人参,Cayenne,Insea2®ELP,MAA和维生素B6针对不同机制,提供协同效果,可帮助您实现所需的结果。

是倾瘦的2份良好健康的饮食和常规运动。它有助于减少碳水化合物的吸收,管理您的渴望,并刺激您的身体燃烧脂肪会让您支持并提升重量健康变化。

瘦身的秘诀在于没有秘密。 所有饮食都具有相同的目标:让您的身体燃烧额外的脂肪,以防止储存额外的脂肪。饮食是否通过限制卡路里或消除某些食物来实现这些目标,因为他们是不健康的限制性的失败。但是,您可以丢失那些额外的磅,常识送餐,经常运动和有效的草药,有助于在不剥夺的情况下跳动这些目标。

特征

如果你的减肥已经达到高原,Enerex的专业 是倾瘦2. 公式结合了100%的自然能量升压和代谢增强补充剂,与您的健康饮食计划合作,以表现出明显的结果。包括专利的绿色咖啡提取物,绿茶,铬,人参,卡内恩,维生素B6和海带有助于减少食物的血糖指数,阻止碳水化合物的吸收,并用其热效应烧成卡路里。

提升并燃烧减肥。 是倾瘦2种食物和草药成分,可帮助您减肥: 

  • 通过使用阻止身体酶分解糖分的植物酶的植物物质阻止了从食物中吸收简单碳粉碳
  • 提供燃烧卡路里并使新陈代谢增加的热生成(发热)效应使身体产生这种热能
  • 增加葡萄糖(血糖)代谢,有助于加工食品中发现的糖,并帮助他们用于生产能量
  • 增加新陈代谢
  • 减少食物的血糖指数,这意味着它会减少对血糖水平的影响和吸收到身体中的糖量

原料: 

绿色咖啡豆提取物(Svetol®),这是咖啡豆,没有烤,在2012年Mehmet oz博士晋升到“烧脂肪”之后,它变得流行。

绿色咖啡豆提取物中的绿原酸可能会影响身体如何处理血糖,这会影响新陈代谢(但提取物不会导致常规咖啡可以产生的抖动刺激作用)。

绿茶 以其科学证明的卡路里燃烧和能量提升性能而闻名。几项临床研究表明,绿茶具有显着的热效果,增加了卡路里燃烧。

压力有助于体重增加。 疾病控制和预防关连应力的研究对储存脂肪的较差的影响。其他研究支持这一发现,并说它是由于皮质醇增加。这对压力抗击“适应性”的价值说话,植物中发现的物质,帮助身体适应变化和压力,控制重量。

玛卡 是一种有效的适应性香草,已在南美洲几个世纪以来使用的药物,支持腺体(下丘脑,垂体和肾上腺),这些腺体(下丘脑,垂体和肾上腺)影响身体压力激素水平。

检查你的甲状腺。 超重往往是低甲状腺功能的迹象。为了增加其功能,这个重要的腺体需要适当的营养。某些类型的海洋 海带 含有可能增加甲状腺功能的高碘。

Panax Ginseng. 传统上被用来增加能量,耐力和福祉。西方研究表明,它也可能对肥胖和糖尿病有效。

辣椒 Pepper的辣椒蛋白组分给予它熟悉的热量,也负责植物的健康益处,包括促进体重减轻的可能性。马里兰州医疗中心大学报告称,人类研究表明辣椒素补充剂可能会增加您的身体生产的热量,并通过影响进食后碳水化合物的分解来调节血糖水平。

矿物质增强胰岛素在体内的作用。胰岛素就像一种脂肪损失“门守”,因此任何使胰岛素更有效的东西可能是有益的脂肪损失。

维生素B6 (吡哆醇)已被发现通过协助体内将储存的营养物转换为身体使用的能量来帮助调节血糖。这有助于增加新陈代谢。

 

下载倾斜2个信息(PDF)

OVERVIEW

Need Weight Control Help?

Managing a healthy weight can be a challenge for many. Be Leanactive 2 features ingredients to get your body to metabolize or “burn up” those extra energy reserves. By combining effective ingredients including the patented green coffee bean extract Svetol®, Chromium, Panax Ginseng, Cayenne, InSea2® Kelp, Maca and Vitamin B6 to target different mechanisms gives a synergistic effect that helps you achieve the results you want.

Be Leanactive 2 complements good healthy eating and regular exercise. Its ability to help reduce the absorption of carbs, manage your cravings, and stimulate your body to burn fat gives you the support and boost to a healthy change in weight.

The secret to slimming is that there is no secret. All diets have the same objectives: to get your body to burn extra fat for energy and prevent storage of additional fat. Whether diets try to achieve these by limiting calories or eliminating certain foods, many fail because they are unhealthily restrictive. But you can lose those extra pounds with a common sense approach to meals, regular exercise, and potent herbs that help jumpstart these objectives without deprivation.

Features

If your weight loss has hit a plateau, Enerex’s specialized Be Leanactive 2 formula combines 100 percent natural energy-boosting and metabolism-boosting supplements that work with your healthy eating plan to show noticeable results. Ingredients including a patented Green Coffee Extract, Green Tea, Chromium, Panax Ginseng, Cayenne, Vitamin B6 and Kelp help reduce the glycemic index of foods, block absorption of carbohydrates, and burn calories with their thermogenic effects.

Boost and burn to lose weight. Be Leanactive 2’s food and herbal ingredients help you to lose weight by: 

  • Blocking absorption of simple carbs from foods by using indigestible plant substances that stop the body’s enzymes from breaking down carbs into sugars
  • Offering thermogenic (heat-producing) effects which burn calories and make your metabolism increase to enable the body to produce this heat energy
  • Increasing glucose (blood sugar) metabolism, helping to process sugars found in foods and helping them to be used to produce energy
  • Increasing metabolism
  • Reducing the glycemic index of foods, meaning it lessens their effect on blood-sugar levels and the amount of sugar absorbed into the body

Ingredients: 

Green Coffee Bean Extract (Svetol®), which is coffee beans that have not been roasted, became popular for weight loss after it was promoted by Dr. Mehmet Oz in 2012 to “burn fat.”

The chlorogenic acid in Green Coffee Bean Extract may affect how the body handles blood sugar and this affects metabolism (but extract doesn’t cause the jittery stimulating effects that regular coffee can produce).

Green Tea is well-known for its scientifically proven calorie-burning and energy-boosting properties. Several clinical studies show that Green Tea has a significant thermogenic effect which increases calorie burning.

Stress contributes to weight gain. A study by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention connected stress to poor breakdown of stored fat. Other studies support this finding, and say it is due to increased cortisol. This speaks to the value of stress-fighting “adaptogens”, substances found in plants that help the body adapt to changes and stress, in controlling weight.

Maca is a potent adaptogen herb that has been used medicinally for centuries in South America, supporting glands (hypothalamus, pituitary and adrenal) that influence levels of stress hormones in the body.

Check your thyroid gland. Being overweight is often a sign of low thyroid function. To increase its function, this important gland needs proper nutrition. Certain types of ocean Kelp contain high iodine that may increase thyroid function.

Panax Ginseng has traditionally been used to increase energy, stamina and well-being. Western research shows that it may also be effective against obesity and diabetes.              

Cayenne pepper’s Capsaicin component gives it the familiar heat that is also responsible for the plant's health benefits, including the potential to promote weight loss. The University of Maryland Medical Center reports that human studies show Capsaicin supplements may increase your body's production of heat, and regulate blood sugar levels by affecting the breakdown of carbohydrates after eating.

The mineral Chromium enhances insulin’s action in the body. Insulin is like a fat-loss “gatekeeper,” and therefore anything that makes insulin more effective may be beneficial for fat loss.  

Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine), has been found to help regulate blood sugar by assisting the body in converting stored nutrients into energy that the body uses. This helps increase metabolism.      

 

Download Be Leanactive 2 Information (PDF)