70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

STOREWIDE SALE! Everything on sale until September 30th

Product_be-Leantive-1_overview


概述

对于更精简,健康的体重

管理你的体重对身体健康至关重要。减肥的关键是让你的新陈代谢燃烧更多的燃料(脂肪)。通过整体取代加工的食物来定期锻炼和减少卡路里摄入量,新鲜水果和蔬菜是必不可少的生活方式选择。

是倾瘦1包括草药艾滋病 加西比亚坎波吉亚 和专利的马铃薯蛋白提取物加上辣椒和耶路撒冷朝鲜蓟菊粉,以速度代谢,减少渴望,平衡血糖并在进食后增加饱腹感(丰满)。纤维和超级绿色加入营养支持并清洁消化系统,以帮助您管理体重。

仔细,有意识的体重控制。 通过针对各种角度的聚焦方法可以获得体重减轻:

    1. 平衡血糖水平
    2. 支持新陈代谢
    3. 打击压力的影响
    4. 减少胃口
    5. 提高能量

由于内部健康充满活力,这些有助于创造更有效的身体,这在外面变得明显倾向于外面。

现代科学揭示了用于千年的植物和食品有助于以各种方式促进体重管理。研究表明,日常最喜欢的食物如覆盆子,羽衣甘蓝,土豆,扁豆和绿茶有难以提高代谢和饱食的组件,促进脂肪燃烧。例如,最新研究摧毁“饮食中的土豆”神话:土豆具有耐药淀粉和纤维,有助于平衡血糖,蛋白质(在皮肤下发现),使我们感到饱满,最大限度地减少饥饿感饭菜。

保持健康的血糖水平也是至关重要的。我们的身体从脂肪细胞中的血液(葡萄糖)储存过量的糖以供将来使用。因此,血糖不平衡导致肥胖和糖尿病。像耶路撒冷朝鲜蓟和辣椒这样的天然草药可以平衡这种葡萄糖水平。这些天然减肥助剂不仅安全,它们还具有许多其他治疗效果,从情绪增强降低了心血管疾病和癌症的风险。

特征

精益活跃1 提供食品和草药成分,包括:Garcinia Cambogia,减少食欲,可能会阻止您的身体将食物存放为脂肪;和Cayenne和Yerba Mate为他们的研究热效果(通过增加身体的热量产生额外的热量燃烧额外的卡路里)和效果来分解碳水化合物。它具有用于增加饱和的专利的马铃薯蛋白质提取物,用于代谢促进效果的覆盆子酮,以及血糖平衡的耶路撒冷朝鲜蓟inulin,这也增加了肠道健康。

它包括低热量,易消化的糙米蛋白,帮助您感到满满,可以减少脂肪和胆固醇,调节血糖和构建肌肉。来自亚麻籽的健康,非刺激性的纤维来自亚麻籽和腹腔壳有助于从肠子上消除废物以减少重量,让您感到饱满。其超级营养的绿色食品,包括有机认证的羽衣甘蓝,苜蓿,小麦草,大麦草,扁豆甘蓝和奎奴亚藜豆芽富含抗氧化剂,维生素,矿物质和酶的饮食,同时减少卡路里。消化健康增强益生菌也包括在友好的三重奏中,因为恢复我们的肠平均良好和坏细菌的肠平衡可以影响体重。

Enerex是倾注的1: 

  • 帮助身体代谢(过程,使用和燃烧)碳水化合物,蛋白质和食物中的脂肪
  • 提供维生素和富含维生素和矿物质食品的营养支持,以帮助实现和维持体重减轻,同时保持最佳健康状况
  • 提供特殊的天然成分,营造出饱满度(饱腹感),减少渴望
  • 包括健康,非刺激性纤维和益生菌,用于规律性和适当的结肠功能
  • 具有丰富的抗氧化剂,可以帮助内部清洁和体重管理
  • 支持健康的血糖水平,让您满足于膳食之间
  • 支持您的新陈代谢,以提高其效率并提高能量

 

下载倾向于1信息(PDF)

OVERVIEW

For a Leaner, Healthy Body Weight

Managing your weight is important to good health. The key to weight loss is to have your metabolism burn more fuel (fat) than it takes in. Exercising regularly and reducing your calorie intake by replacing processed foods with whole, fresh fruits and vegetables are indispensable lifestyle choices.

Be Leanactive 1 includes herbal aids like Garcinia cambogia and a patented Potato Protein Extract plus Cayenne and Jerusalem Artichoke Inulin to speed metabolism, reduce cravings, and balance blood sugar and increase satiety (fullness) after eating. Fibre and super greens add nutritional support and cleanse your digestive system to help you manage your weight.

Careful, conscious weight control. Weight loss is best achieved with a focused approach that targets all angles: 

    1. Balancing blood-sugar levels
    2. Supporting metabolism
    3. Combatting the effects of stress
    4. Reducing appetite
    5. Boosting energy

These help to create a more efficient body that becomes visibly leaner on the outside as a result of vibrant inner health.

Modern science reveals that botanicals and foods used for millennia help promote weight management in a variety of ways. Research shows that everyday favourite foods like raspberries, kale, potatoes, lentils and green tea have components that work hard to increase metabolism and satiation, and promote fat burning. For example, the latest studies bust the “no potatoes on a diet” myth: potatoes have resistant starch and fibre that help to balance blood sugar, and protein (found just under the skin) that makes us feel satiated, minimizing feelings of hunger between meals.

Maintaining healthy blood sugar levels is also vital. Our bodies store excess sugar from the blood (glucose) in fat cells for future use. A blood sugar imbalance can therefore lead to obesity and diabetes. Natural herbs like Jerusalem artichoke and cayenne pepper can balance this glucose level. These natural weight loss aids are not only safe, they have many other therapeutic effects ranging from mood enhancement to reducing risks of cardiovascular disease and cancer.

Features

Be Lean Active 1 offers food and herbal ingredients including: Garcinia Cambogia, which decreases appetite and may prevent your body from storing food as fat; and Cayenne and Yerba Mate for their researched thermogenic effects (which burns extra calories by increasing your body's production of heat) and effects to break down carbohydrates. It has a patented Potato Protein Extract for increased satiation, Raspberry Ketone for metabolism boosting effects, and blood sugar-balancing Jerusalem Artichoke Inulin, which also increases intestinal health.

It includes low-calorie, easily digested Brown Rice Protein, to help you feel full and which may reduce fat and cholesterol, regulate blood sugar and build muscle. And healthy, non-irritating fibre from Flaxseed and Psyllium Husk help remove waste from the bowels to decrease weight, and make you feel satiated. Its super-nutritious green foods including Organic Certified Kale, Alfalfa, Wheat Grass, Barley Grass, Lentil Sprouts and Quinoa Sprouts fortify the diet with antioxidants, vitamins, minerals and enzymes while reducing calories. Digestive health-enhancing Probiotics are also included with The Friendly Trio since restoring our intestinal balance of good and bad bacteria can effect weight.

Enerex Be Leanactive 1: 

  • Helps the body to metabolize (process, use and burn) carbohydrates, proteins and fats in foods
  • Provides nutritional support with vitamin- and mineral-rich plant foods to help achieve and maintain weight loss while remaining in optimal health
  • Offers special natural ingredients that create a feeling of fullness (satiety), reducing cravings
  • Includes healthy, non-irritating fibre and probiotics for regularity and proper colon function
  • Features abundant antioxidants to help internal cleansing and weight management
  • Supports healthy blood sugar levels to keep you contented between meals
  • Supports your metabolism to increase its efficiency and boost your energy

 

Download Be Leanactive 1 Information (PDF)