70 加元或者 100 美元以上免费送货

常问问题


您的常见问题

我们的原料来自世界各地 。 在寻找最佳品质原料时,我们会寻找具有正确效能和清洁程度的成分 ( 即通过重金属测试和生物测试 ) 。 普遍的误解是本地或北美产原料质量更好。 我们不是寻问 " 原料从哪里来 " ,而是注重原料检验以确保质量。

无论是粉末,胶囊,硬颗粒还是软凝胶,根据产品类型我们的产品在加拿大和美国不同设施生产。 一些产品制造过程非常专业。 我们的每个设施都经过GMP (良好制造过程 ) 认证,以确保高品质。

每个人都有不同的需求,取决于他们在生活和生活方式上所处的阶段。 我们开发了一个简单,易于遵循的指南,帮助您选择最适合您的特定身体,心理和情感需求的产品。 Enerex 提供了广泛的产品选择,涵盖了当今活跃家庭生活方式中每个人的基本知识,同时也帮助为特定家庭成员提供重要的要素,使大家保持快乐和健康。 Enerox 补充金字塔将为大家提供一个产品最适合所有人的指南。 我们还在我们的网站上开发了一个很棒的问卷,帮助你搞清楚你的身体需要什么。 回答几个简单的问题,以获取有关您需要的产品的建议。

如果您正在营养平衡和健康的饮食,您真的不需要补充剂。但它真的取决于您是否熟悉均衡饮食所包括的特定身体类型和大小,以及是否每天练习它。满足今天的饮食需求可能对任何人来说都是一个挑战。吃得很好,可能是非常主观的,也受到这么多因素的影响。你需要考虑不是食物的数量,而是你吃的食物是什么。它还需要对包括不同食物群体的食物具有平衡的食物,以及提供不同营养素的多种食物,并限制营养价值较少的食物。补充剂不应该是替代或拐杖来补偿饮食差,但应该用来填补饮食可能无法提供的差距或繁忙或压力生活方式,家庭生活或工作环境的额外需求。补充剂也可能是让身体到最佳健康状况的差异,而不仅仅是为了获得基础而才能幸存下来。他们可以改变感觉好或感觉很好。

我们的网站包含有关我们产品的很多信息。我们还在每个产品的更技术方面创建了详细的PDF文件。这些PDF可在产品页面上找到。如果您还有更多问题,您可以通过电话或电子邮件联系我们,或者您可以参加我们的一个教育讲师或积极活动。

一旦您了解了我们的产品,我们始终建议您为您的医疗保健专业人员提供特定的需求以及如何适用于您的需求。

“积极性”是充分健康的生活,参与,参与和故意意图的实践。在我们自己追求健康并结合我们帮助别人保持联系和履行的愿望时,我们推出了“积极性”,以帮助塑造健康和幸福。我们希望通过邀请别人,我们可以形成一个支持性的环境,并发展一个审议建立健康习惯的社区。

我们定期在您的社区中举办积极活动。我们鼓励您查看我们的活动页面并参加您附近的其中一个活动。我们还有一个在线培养社区,充满了诸如体育和活动,思想和灵魂,食品和烹饪等主题的巨大提示,以及营养和矿物质。我们鼓励成为在线的成员,以与其他志同道合的潜力成员互动,同时收到折扣产品和促销品等巨大福利。

对健康生活方式的承诺是关键。健康就是活跃,吃有营养的食物 平衡膳食和补充剂,并得到社区的支持,同时保持精神活跃,妥善管理你的压力。服用营养产品一部分当然。作为我们的消费者,当您';我们致力于投资 通过健康的生活方式。

首先,确保你选择了最适合你的产品。 根据您的体型、体型和健康状况,您可能没有服用我们产品的最佳数量,或者您可能没有同时服用正确的产品。 我们还建议您参考我们的Enerex补充金字塔来帮助您解决这个问题。如有疑问,请随时联系我们。为了使您对Enerex产品有信心,如果您对您的结果不满意,我们将对我们的所有产品提供无条件的保证。 您可以从购买产品的零售商处获得退款。

问题不在这里?

我们很乐意帮忙 给我们写信。

Where are your ingredients from?

Our ingredients are from all over the world. When sourcing for the best quality ingredients, we look for speciations with the right potency and cleanliness (i.e. heavy metal test and biological test). There is the general misconception that ‘local' or North American ingredients are better quality. Instead of asking “where are the ingredients from”, we focus on the verification of the ingredients to ensure they are exactly what they are supposed to be. 

Are your products manufactured in Canada?

Our products are manufactured in different facilities in Canada and the US depending on the type of product, whether it is a powder, capsule, hard tablet, or soft gel. Some of our products are very specialized in their manufacturing process. Each of our facilities is GMP (Good Manufacturing Process) certified to ensure that high standards of quality control process are in place.

Which Enerex supplements are for my family and I?

Everyone has different needs, depending on their stage in life and lifestyle. We have developed a simple, easy to follow guide to help you choose which product is most suited for your particular physical, mental, and emotional needs. Enerex offers a wide selection of products that covers the basics for everyone in today’s active family lifestyles while also helping provide important ingredients for specific family members to keep everyone happy and healthy. The Enerex Supplement Pyramid will provide a guide as to which products are best for everyone. We also have developed a great questionnaire on our website to help you figure out what your body needs. Answer a few simple questions to get recommendations on what products you need. 

Eating healthy is enough. Why should I take supplements?

If you’re eating a nutritionally balanced and healthy diet, you really don’t need supplements. But it really depends on whether or not you have a good knowledge of what a balanced diet is comprise of for your specific body type and size, and whether or not you’re practicing it on a daily basis. Meeting today’s dietary requirements can be a challenge to anyone. Eating well can be very subjective and also be influenced by so many factors. You need to consider not the quantity of food but what the food you are eating contains. It also requires having a balanced approach to food including the different food groups, a good variety of foods to supply different nutrients, and to limit foods that have less nutritional value. Supplements should not be a substitute or crutch to compensate for a poor diet but should be used to fill the gaps that a diet may not provide or the extra demands of a busy or stressful lifestyle, family life, or work environment. Supplements can also be the difference in getting your body to an optimum health state and not just getting the basics in order for it survive. They can make a difference in feeling good or feeling great.

How can I learn more about Enerex and your products?

Our website contains a lot of great information about our products. We also created a detailed PDF document on the more technical side of each of the products. These PDFs are available on the product pages. If you still have more questions, you can reach us by phone or email, or you can attend one of our educational lecturers or Eneractive events. 

Once you’ve learned about our products, we always suggest to check with your health care professional for your specific needs and how these may apply to your needs. 

What is “Eneractive", and how can I get involved?

“Eneractive” is the practice of a full and healthy life, a life of participation, engagement and deliberate intention. In our own pursuit for health and combined with our desire to help others stay connected and feeling fulfilled, we launched “Eneractive” to help shape health and happiness. We hope by inviting others along, we can form a supportive environment and grow a community that is deliberate in building healthy habits. 

We host Eneractive events in your community on a regular basis. We encourage you to check out our Events page and attend one of these events near you. We also have an online Eneractive community that is full of great tips on topics such as sports and activities, mind and soul, food and cooking, and nutrients and minerals. We encourage to become a member online to interact with other like-minded Eneractive members while receiving great benefits such as discounted products and promotional items. 

How can I most benefit from your products?

A commitment to a healthy lifestyle is key. Being healthy is being active, eating a nutritionally balanced meal and supplements, and be supported by a community while staying mentally active and properly managing your stress. Taking nutritional products is a part of that. As our consumer, you can most benefit from our products when you're committed to investing in yourselves by leading a healthy lifestyle. 

If I’m unhappy with your products, what should I do?

First, be sure you have chosen the most suitable product for you. Depending on your body type, size and health conditions, you may not be taking the optimal quantity of our products, or you may not be taking the right product all together. We also recommend that you refer to our Enerex Supplement Pyramid to help you with this. Always contact us for details when in doubt. So that you have confidence in Enerex products, we offer an unconditional guarantee on all of our products if you are not satisfied with your result. You can obtain a refund from the retailer where you bought the product. 

Question not here? Drop us a line